Stats: 3,325,008 members, 8,419,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:52 AM

Richy02's Posts

Nairaland ForumRichy02's ProfileRichy02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by richy02(m): 7:52am On May 20, 2022
elbalishow:
fairly used follow come ps4 pad available for sale
How much sir?
ComputersRe: Lenovo Ideapad Z500 by richy02(op): 4:06pm On May 03, 2022
Sa
ComputersRe: Lenovo Ideapad Z500 by richy02(op): 7:37am On May 02, 2022
Still available
ComputersRe: Lenovo Ideapad Z500 by richy02(op): 12:37am On May 02, 2022
olabolaji:
Location boss
Abule egba boss
ComputersRe: Lenovo Ideapad Z500 by richy02(op): 6:43pm On May 01, 2022
EggSauce:
50k boss
Won't fly, 90k last
ComputersLenovo Ideapad Z500 by richy02(op): 12:45pm On May 01, 2022
Subject Pc for sale, has no issues, selling cos I got something better. Selling price is 100k negotiable,
Intel core i3
Quad core
4gb ram upgradable
1terabyte HDD
2gb Nvidia graphics card
3-4hrs battery life
Could be used as a gaming laptop

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by richy02(m): 11:06am On Apr 08, 2022
Please how can I make payments with my naira card on AliExpress, I don taya abeg
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by richy02(m): 1:45pm On Feb 21, 2022
elmerdove:
available for Sale!!!
1. Micro Wave oven N10K
2. Haier thermocool refrigerator HRF 350 Lux 130k
3. Table top cooking gas with 12.5 kG cylinder N20k
4. LG Dual Inverter Split Unit A/C 1Hp N120K

5. Wardrobe with inbuilt mirror 50K

6. Mouka Foam 6*6 Matress 40k

7. DSTV Explorer with extra view and 1 month Sub 35k

8. 2000 Watt Thermocool stabilizer 10k

All items are negotiable.

WHATSAPP or call me on 08035553397
30k for the wardrobe
FamilySearch For Apartment by richy02(op): 7:48pm On Feb 13, 2022
Please, I am in need of a self contained apartment, location should be in close proximity to Oshodi, Abule egba or Agege. Help if you know any apartment available for rent in those areas. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by richy02(m): 5:41am On Feb 09, 2022
biz2get:
ITEMS XX

Rechargeable Lontor Standing Fan - 18k
SweetHome Water Heater 10L - 35k

all items in 100% condition

LAGOS, Whatsapp or call Zero 8 One 3 Seven Nine 4 nine Seven 9 Seven
12k for the fan, I stay in adura, close to kola
Computer MarketRe: Lenovo Ideapad Z510 For Sale At Giveaway Price (good For Gaming by richy02(m): 4:45pm On Jan 30, 2022
Still available?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by richy02(m): 9:44am On Jan 30, 2022
heyeoler:
I have a used HP Elitebook folio 9470m laptop for sale.
500gig hard drive
8gig Ram.
Core i7
Has Keyboard light
Comes with windows 10 Pro
64bit OS

Battery is bad(swollen) and would need to be replaced

Its in good condition aside the battery

ComputersRe: US Used Lenovo L340 - 8GB RAM, Ryzen Processor, 2gb Dedicated Vega Graphics *sol by richy02(m): 12:39pm On Jan 29, 2022
ComputersRe: USA Used HP Folio 9470m Core I5 With Keyboard Light For Sale. by richy02(m): 12:38pm On Jan 29, 2022
ComputersRe: Hp Probook 440 G5 8th Generation 8gb 500gb by richy02(m): 12:34pm On Jan 29, 2022
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by richy02(m): 2:29am On Dec 28, 2021
udemzyudex:
How many times does it blink?

So many things can cause a blank display,the number of blinks will help narrow it down.
It blinks 3 times, then pauses and blinks 3 times again, and it continues in that way till I shut it down
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by richy02(m): 1:47pm On Dec 27, 2021
Please, guys I need help, whenever I turn my PC on, it comes on but stays in a boot loop and the screen goes black, while the caps lock key continues to blink, please, how do I solve this problem?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by richy02(m): 1:38pm On Oct 26, 2021
genius43:
Check your Charging brick and USB Cord first
I have used different chargers and it's same, I'm tired really, is there a place in Lagos I can get it fixed?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by richy02(m): 8:30am On Oct 26, 2021
Please,I need a redmi technician, my note 8 doesn't charge anymore, when I plug it, it shows battery sign and charging sign but just doenst charge. Please it's urgent...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 11:46am On Aug 28, 2021
Graceabby:
There is actually no point in sending them mail, because they won't even reply. Goodluck to you all that got selected
Thanks grace.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 8:50am On Aug 28, 2021
wememore03:
can you send a screenshot of your mail,also when did you submit your documentation? Do you think they are still recruiting or we should just forget about it if we haven't heard from them, sorry for the plenty questions.
I honestly can't say, training starts Monday and that's all I know for now, they might still be recruiting too, you could send them a mail for confirmation. Good luck
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m):
Teeshaay:
Yes I did
I got the mail too...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 7:00pm On Aug 27, 2021
Teeshaay:
Is it virtual for the entire duration?
Did you get TS mail?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 6:13pm On Aug 26, 2021
Western007:
It's not as hard as the previous one, just basic questions.
Just stay calm during your session and you'll be fine.
Basic questions like what exactly please?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 6:12pm On Aug 26, 2021
Western007:
It's not as hard as the previous one, just basic questions.
Just stay calm during your session and you'll be fine.
Have you started training school?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 4:07pm On Aug 26, 2021
Guys, final interview tomorrow, please, what should I expect please... Need help asap
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Nigeria Limited Business Development Executive Position by richy02(m): 8:54pm On Aug 25, 2021
chudom99:
. When did u get the message?
This afternoon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Nigeria Limited Business Development Executive Position by richy02(m): 8:53pm On Aug 25, 2021
TunarPumppin:
Yes there is. I'm scheduled for Friday.
Wow, thanks soo much, you don't know how much this response means to me. God bless you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Nigeria Limited Business Development Executive Position by richy02(m): 7:21pm On Aug 25, 2021
IgiveLadiesBj:
If there's another Glo interview on Friday in your location. You can go for the GT Bank interview and go to the Glo on Friday.... That's what I'll do if it were me
That's exactly what I want To do, can anyone please help me confirm if there would be another interview session on Friday in Lagos. Tried rescheduling with Glo but it the message keep bouncing back. Please I need help urgently
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Glo Nigeria Limited Business Development Executive Position by richy02(m): 5:56pm On Aug 25, 2021
Guys please, I have an issue here, I got an interview for tomorrow for the BDE position with Glo, but can I reschedule for Friday cos I have another interview with gtbank tomorrow too
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 5:50pm On Aug 25, 2021
FolaLee:
If you can try attend both interviews. However, if you eventually get offer from both companies, go for GLO
I'd like to send Glo a message to reschedule for Friday cos there's no how I can take both interviews on the same day, moreso, the Glo position I applied for is BDE, whereas I have gone through about 3 stages with gtbank, I think all that's left with gtb is just tomorrow's interview and the final interview. I only hope and pray God helps me make the right decision.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by richy02(m): 5:09pm On Aug 25, 2021
Guys please I need advise, I have two interviews tomorrow,one with gtbank and the other with globacom, I don't know what to do or which to go for

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)