Stats: 3,327,788 members, 8,432,599 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 12:43 AM

Ritababe's Posts

Nairaland ForumRitababe's ProfileRitababe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 355 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fayose To Use Seized Cattle For Stomach Infrastructure by ritababe(f): 8:06am On Oct 21, 2016
AllTheWayUp:

Fayose bad guy

Fulani heardsmen will flee Ekiti before next week.

I like the man gan, he is my man of the year.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:05am On Oct 21, 2016
YorubaStinks:
Are you serious ??
who no like better thing?
Christianity EtcRe: You Can Accept Evolution And Still Believe In God (Video) by ritababe(f): 6:10am On Oct 21, 2016
ok
EducationRe: Did You Know That? by ritababe(f): 6:07am On Oct 21, 2016
Eleniyan15:
wink ritababe 7

that number 1 still thought about it today
yes
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:06am On Oct 21, 2016
Johnsown1:
Ritababe did u see the scoreline, kikikikikikiki
Man u rocks
we go meet na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:06am On Oct 21, 2016
devilson:
oh u mean the trophyless team
we won three trophy in 2 years
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:05am On Oct 21, 2016
[quote author=ameezy post=50373854][/quote]lol
RomanceRe: 10 Texting Habits That Should Tell Guys She Is Totally A Wife Material by ritababe(f): 6:05am On Oct 21, 2016
firstking01:
ArsenaLcheesy
he's
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:05am On Oct 21, 2016
YorubaStinks:
You don see the score now ??
I for chop your money
Anyways, i chop somebody $8000, the guy wan craze
share with me na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:36pm On Oct 20, 2016
Johnsown1:
See ur small head, u get 5k for betting. But if ur serious come in the group let's stamp it
having issue with my other phone, can't come online now, greet the members for me.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:20pm On Oct 20, 2016
ItsQuinn:
I pray man u lose woefully angry
Amen
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:19pm On Oct 20, 2016
Johnsown1:
Ritababe how much do u bet,let's Ozila or pacy be the Boardman
5000#
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:19pm On Oct 20, 2016
YorubaStinks:
$4000
The match is about to start now, so let's get this bet fast
do you know know how much is 4000$ in naira? abeg I nor bet again.
TV/MoviesRe: Stephanie Okereke-Linus Stars In "Boonville Redemption", A Hollywood Movie by ritababe(f): 8:17pm On Oct 20, 2016
normrebel:
Afonjas will not like this, why always bia***?
seun mynd44 those comments are getting too much, we can't even enjoy front-page again, pls do something about it .
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:04pm On Oct 20, 2016
devilson:
haters gon hate,bet Why is a fine gal like u against man United sad
am a gunner
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:04pm On Oct 20, 2016
ameezy:
If I slap u ehh undecided
oya throw the slap
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 8:03pm On Oct 20, 2016
YorubaStinks:
How much do you wanna bet ??
how do you want it
RomanceRe: 10 Texting Habits That Should Tell Guys She Is Totally A Wife Material by ritababe(f): 6:34pm On Oct 20, 2016
firstking01:
A friend at my place..she dey do like say she holy pass everybody even when the feelings is there, she's hurding it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Fenerbahce : Europa League (4 - 1) On 20th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:25pm On Oct 20, 2016
man u will lose, who will bet?
RomanceRe: 10 Texting Habits That Should Tell Guys She Is Totally A Wife Material by ritababe(f): 6:24pm On Oct 20, 2016
nice post, okay I will change, (not buhari change oh)
RomanceRe: 10 Texting Habits That Should Tell Guys She Is Totally A Wife Material by ritababe(f): 6:20pm On Oct 20, 2016
Aiholi:
Who's Rita? Ritababe?
yes
LiteratureRe: Old Things by ritababe(f): 2:54pm On Oct 20, 2016
PhonesRe: New!! New!!! Tecno W5 Smartphone with Fingerprint scanner. *Pictures* by ritababe(f): 12:06pm On Oct 20, 2016
Pandorabox:
Tecno be emulating infinix like mad. I still prefer the infinix hot 4.
lol you are funny, tecno is better than Infinix in all category. if you wanna argue bring the best Infinix phone let me bring the best tecno phone let's see the specs.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Receives 33 Seater Innoson Bus Manufactured By Ex-Militants by ritababe(f): 11:31am On Oct 20, 2016
toprealman:
What exactly is your point?
we need tanks, fighters jets and other military equipments, I believe they can do it.
HealthRe: HELP!! How Can I Get Rid Of The Keloid Scar On My Head? by ritababe(f): 3:39pm On Oct 19, 2016
Mztadhee:
I have tried it once. It actually worked for a while, but couldn't proffer a total solution.
it cleared mine
PhonesRe: Glo New BB10 Plans... Blackberry Users Can Rejoice! by ritababe(f): 3:38pm On Oct 19, 2016
Martinmania:
you're not understanding.... I use a BlackBerry 10
I see
HealthRe: HELP!! How Can I Get Rid Of The Keloid Scar On My Head? by ritababe(f): 2:27pm On Oct 19, 2016
use an injection called kenalog, go to a doctor and ask him if it will work because i only tested it on my body and it work.
CrimeRe: Rivers Police Rescues Kidnapped Victims, Recovers Toyota Highlander by ritababe(f): 12:44pm On Oct 19, 2016
cool, our police are trying this days oh, they always give result now.
PhonesRe: What Was Your First Android Smartphone? by ritababe(f): 12:44pm On Oct 19, 2016
JohnyBleck:
phantom 6plus is da bomb. unfortunately the phone is totally and completely out my reach sad
lol, okay.
PhonesRe: What Was Your First Android Smartphone? by ritababe(f): 10:15am On Oct 19, 2016
AnonyNymous:
It took me a while to join the android train. I was with blackberry for a long time(who have ckosed theur comoany now, btw). When I did I started with this Lenovo mini tablet, I hated it and bought a useless Windows phone. Lol. I haven't been lucky with phones. I eventually got Tecno Camon C8
go for tecno phantom 6plus, trust me u won't regret it.
PhonesRe: Glo New BB10 Plans... Blackberry Users Can Rejoice! by ritababe(f): 5:44am On Oct 19, 2016
Martinmania:
there are two options 1k 3gig and 1k5h 3GiG... the 1k 3gig if for normal BlackBerry that's not OS 10 ... and the 1k5h is only for OS 10 BlackBerry's. I tried using the 1k own on my bb10...didn't come on... had to call customer care and they told me I dis the wrong sub... and refunded my money... had to recharge 5h and re-sub
that's because u didn't change ur Imei to that of bb10.
I use it on my android.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 (of 355 pages)