Stats: 3,327,775 members, 8,432,551 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 09:21 PM

Ritababe's Posts

Nairaland ForumRitababe's ProfileRitababe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 355 pages)

LiteratureRe: SPY DISCIPLE by ritababe(f): 5:01pm On Oct 29, 2016
sitted
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Celebrates His 32nd Birthday Today by ritababe(f): 8:21am On Oct 28, 2016
happy birthday to him
PhonesRe: Why It Maybe Hard To Buy A Tecno Phone At High Cost by ritababe(f): 11:09pm On Oct 27, 2016
PhonePlanet:
I thought I already started the diff btw overpriced and premium priced. Read the article again.

Plus based on pure specs, the phantom6 is no match for the iPhone
who is comparing before? but tecno phones are good and more cheaper than the overpriced and overrated Iphones.
PhonesRe: Why It Maybe Hard To Buy A Tecno Phone At High Cost by ritababe(f): 11:01pm On Oct 27, 2016
PhonePlanet:
Apple
and you said tecno are overpriced when apple price is ten times higher, you failed already.
PhonesRe: Mi-tribe A500 Phone FOR 20,300 Needs Help On The Phone. by ritababe(f): 10:53pm On Oct 27, 2016
Raydos:
How?
the battery is whack.
PhonesRe: Why It Maybe Hard To Buy A Tecno Phone At High Cost by ritababe(f): 10:51pm On Oct 27, 2016
beejay247:
You are right.. I can't imagine myself using a Tecno phone.. Lol....

When I hear Tecno, I dey always remember those their substandard phones..

I think they should have a sub brand

They are actually improving anyways but I think the Phantom 6 and 6 plus are overpriced compared to others...
you can't compare them to others because they are better, if you want to argue more mention a brand name let's compare.
PhonesRe: See Wicked Traps Mtn Lay For Their Innocent Costumers by ritababe(f): 10:48pm On Oct 27, 2016
buckyfof:
Airtel own worse

Imagine dat vampire network wud tell u "call 14520 for free credit" just like dat, not letting u knw itz borrowed credit

Because dy know we Nigerians love free tinz
lol, how could you not know?
PhonesRe: Itel Mobile Nigeria Official Nairaland Thread by ritababe(f): 5:12pm On Oct 27, 2016
ryfoz:
I have called the mtn number you listed there and a female agent talked with me. I explained my situation to her about how I sent my broda to buy d device for me and forgot to pick up d receipt along with d fone dat very day and she said they cannot work on the device for me without the receipt, either my veracity is doubted or she misinformed me or that is the actual case(PROCEDURE/PROTOCOL), I must say that her reply made me very unhappy because the device is just 2 WEEKS OLD. It is very unfair and disheartening because I didn't steal this device, I bought it with my hard-earned money (real sweat in dis Buhari era) and now I can't ge a repair support from the very Company THAT MANUFACTURED IT.
This will serve as a deterrement for me not to dare buy any of ur products ever again and will never encourage aynone to do so too. I really regret promoting your product (it1701 and dis it556, check their thread and see my comments to verify my claims). I don't see any sense in going through this stress if i was LYING

No qualms sha, I look forward to better things.

My number is +2348185333539, if you have any good news for me, pls endeavour to text me directly if you can or leave your reply here if you wish.

I repeat the problrm is that the device (it1556) is stuck on boot logo and has refused to enter reovery mode with series of combo i have tried. The battery is drained competely.
you should look for the receipt bros, I don't know why you blaming them when the fault is on you.
PhonesRe: Tecno W3 Shot It by ritababe(f): 5:02pm On Oct 27, 2016
barnaboy:
for those of us that understand professional photography. we get the gist here
nice camera, but Op can't you hang your shirt again?
PhonesRe: Tecno Fans Only: How Many Tecno Devices Have You Used Till Date by ritababe(f): 4:58pm On Oct 27, 2016
i've used seven tecno phones
PhonesRe: The Dangers In Making & Answering Calls While "Charging" by ritababe(f): 10:42pm On Oct 26, 2016
who will even be making call while charging an android phone? unless that person is a newbie.
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by ritababe(f): 8:47pm On Oct 26, 2016
ADECULATE:
bae i give u yansh ooooo, pls i want more jo
yansh? shocked
PhonesRe: Why Does Glo Network Keep Disappearing? by ritababe(f): 4:53pm On Oct 26, 2016
beinstein:
Lemme briefly gist you how glo data service disappearance nearly landed me in trouble.
It happened few years ago when i ignorantly subscribed to glo internet service. We were discussing important issues in my organisation's group chat and i was about make contribution to the discussion when glo struck.
Na so glo internet service disappear till the discussion finish. That was the day i unconsciously broke the SIM card in anger.
Yeye network provider.
lol sorry, you should have switch to another network na.
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by ritababe(f): 4:19pm On Oct 26, 2016
skarlett:
Lol, na so the spirit lead me grin
u better tell the spirit to lead u back oh, tnks for the dedication.
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by ritababe(f): 10:17am On Oct 26, 2016
nice one dear, this one you are now using big grammar? lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari: An Anti-corruption Or Pro-corruption Crusader? by ritababe(f): 8:42pm On Oct 25, 2016
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Reading: EFL Cup (2 - 0) On 25th October 2016 by ritababe(f): 6:52pm On Oct 25, 2016
Aminat508:
Ritababe Kazrem Ichommy
Where una dey?
I hope Perez start.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Do We Bury Dead Bodies Instead Of Just Eating Them by ritababe(f): 4:58pm On Oct 25, 2016
hmmmm
PhonesRe: My Ministry Is Moving: See What I Received From Tecno Today. by ritababe(f): 4:40pm On Oct 25, 2016
waoh, ur dedication have been rewarded
CultureRe: Oba Ewuare II Suspends Community Development Associations In Benin Kingdom by ritababe(f): 1:38pm On Oct 25, 2016
good
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Pes Fan Group by ritababe(f): 8:34am On Oct 25, 2016
drop the link
SportsRe: Obafemi Martins Buys World Fastest SUV by ritababe(op): 5:50pm On Oct 24, 2016
in this recession period when stomach they sing undecided
SportsObafemi Martins Buys World Fastest SUV by ritababe(op): 5:50pm On Oct 24, 2016
Shanghai Shenhua forward Obafemi Martins apparently needs to maintain his yard of pace as he approaches the peak of his career with a sassy 301 kilometre per hour new ride, the 2017 Bentley Bentayga which is worth $281,170.

Martins has netted nine times in 17 appearances for the Shanghai club since joining them from MLS side Seattle Sounders in February, making him the second top scorer for the Hongkou stadium outfit after Sengalese Demba Ba this year.

The 31-year-old's latest ride complements his speed on the ball with acceleration from 0-60m in 4secs.

Bentley Bentayga is also the first to receive Bentley's new twin-turbo W12 engine with a 8-speed automatic transmission that drives all four-wheels.

http://m.goal.com/s/en-ng/news/17102/extra-time/2016/10/24/28762122/obafemi-martins-buys-2017-bentley-bentayga-worth-281170

lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: IGP Charges Innoson With N2.4bn Shipping Fraud by ritababe(f): 3:00pm On Oct 24, 2016
psucc:
Another unholy touch that wants to kill the only indigenous surviving automobile company.

I hope someone talk sense into these evil men.
nna eh I nor understand those people again oh.
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by ritababe(f): 11:54am On Oct 24, 2016
Just passing
PhonesRe: . by ritababe(f): 12:22am On Oct 24, 2016
Eleniyan15:
yinmu Berra chill before you hype your L8
how long does yourz last before it heatup cos have nt really got time to game like that....
it dosnt heat up like that na, i only play fifa for 30 minutes and thats it,.
No heat up
PhonesRe: . by ritababe(f): 11:07pm On Oct 23, 2016
Eleniyan15:
gaming

like 2hrs
waoh. my l8 is better then.

welcome to our world

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 355 pages)