Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,819 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:32 AM

RomeSankara's Posts

Nairaland ForumRomeSankara's ProfileRomeSankara's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kola Aluko Is Selling His Apartment In New York (Photos) by RomeSankara: 9:05am On Sep 21, 2017
datola:
See his money embezzling red eyes.
Technically they didn't embezzle a single dollar from Nigerian govt ..If you know their story you will just know they were oil traders at the right place and at the right time ..I used to think he and Igho Sanomi were looters til I realised they were oil traders who took advantage of trading lapses by our lazy govt that's all.... Alukos only mistake that was he ventured into fuel importation and subsidy payments Walhalla while Igho Sanomi remained Strictly with oil exports trading .
CelebritiesRe: No Go Marry!! Fans Blast Don Jazzy After He Posted This Photo (photos) by RomeSankara: 8:28am On Sep 21, 2017
What is iş it with Nigerians and marriage sef
PoliticsRe: 6 Reasons Why I Believe Nnamdi Kanu Is Dead by RomeSankara: 8:26am On Sep 21, 2017
la1:
you should consider writing fictional novels, you have the ..*cough* acumen for it
Laugh at me all you want but Kanu will never be seen by anyone again ..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Needs Authoritarian Leader To Develop – Buhari’s Adviser Says by RomeSankara: 8:25am On Sep 21, 2017
Just Imagine the kind of stupidity this idiot of a man is spewing because of salary
PoliticsRe: NNPC Begins Oil Exploration In The Sokoto Basin by RomeSankara: 8:21am On Sep 21, 2017
Blue3k:
Hmm odd but what ever. Never heard anything about Sokoto basin til now. If they are getting oil I would assume Benue trough best spot first.
True the Benue trough has the largest proven deposits in the country but for some reason they just keep mute on it since 1975 when exploration activities there prove it
Science/TechnologyRe: Native Cat Spotted At Yankari Game Reserve In Bauchi State. Photos by RomeSankara: 8:19am On Sep 21, 2017
Kai this trap cameras are really exposing a lot of wild life OOO
PoliticsRe: How Nnamdi Kalu Is Making A Fool Of FG Of Nigeria by RomeSankara: 8:17am On Sep 21, 2017
He had been out playing Buhari all along but myopic people like Sarrki applaud the military crackdown as being victorious while in reality it's was victory on behalf of the secessionist even though it might have consumed the life of Kanu
PoliticsRe: 6 Reasons Why I Believe Nnamdi Kanu Is Dead by RomeSankara: 8:04am On Sep 21, 2017
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
trash trash trash. Ipobs are miserable
I am not even Igbo but way you pretending to be an Igbo man
PoliticsRe: 6 Reasons Why I Believe Nnamdi Kanu Is Dead by RomeSankara: 7:56am On Sep 21, 2017
CaptainG00D:
Dude stop being miopic.

People need to know the truth and act fast.
kanu is dead. .. kanu i know cant hide like that.
They have killed him.
Yhe hand writing is clearly on the wall.
The evil N.A has murderd him.
Don't get distracted they are all part of the plot to make it seem like Kanu ran.. Kanu has been eliminated just like Zakzaky ... The Plan had been on all along and Governors Ikpeazu was decieved by the military to announce their withdrawal which was just a plot to make Kanu lower his guard and stay at home waiting for the withdrawal , as he relaxed the made a brazen all guns firming entry into the compound with a special forces unit brought in from the North East and siezed home and everybody that witnessed it making sure there were no witnesses.. the military now quickly makes a fake phone call to channel claiming it's Kanu and how is not on the run but in Abia even though channels doubted the voice the person on the other end insisted he was Kanu ...In the light of these 5 northern governor
were dispatched to Abia to talk to Ikpeazu about the development and immediately fighter jets and more heavy machinery deployed around Abia state just in case there the people tries to ask about the wearabouts of Kanu ...Note till now the Army has not declared Kanu wanted ..
PoliticsRe: Crocodile Smile Is Tailor Made For South West-army by RomeSankara: 7:35am On Sep 21, 2017
The govt is clearly leaning toward full tyranny but it will be well and shall be a lesson to help Nigerians vote better next time
Christianity EtcRe: '2019 Election Will Not Hold’ – Apostle Suleman Says In Fresh Prophecies by RomeSankara: 1:33am On Sep 21, 2017
I don't even understand what I read
PoliticsRe: Osun Debts Might Hit 200billion by RomeSankara: 12:09am On Sep 21, 2017
Another clear vindication of the PDP ..APC is very bad with governance I tell you..
Foreign AffairsRe: Amina Mohammed Shakes Donald Trump. See The Look On Melania Trump's Face by RomeSankara: 12:04am On Sep 21, 2017
abdoolyabour:
also no forget say the useless south never produce people as successful as the duo
Haba manta da ku manyan maza da mata na kudanci
CelebritiesRe: Eedris Abdulkareem: D'banj Is Stupid For Leaving Don Jazzy, E No Get Talent by RomeSankara: 11:43pm On Sep 20, 2017
Florblu:
But even Dbanj's corpse will be more productive and relevant than Edris in 777 places
Ah ah

PoliticsRe: PHOTO-Buhari Looking Star-struck Meeting Trump by RomeSankara: 9:40pm On Sep 20, 2017
Good to see Buhari humble for once
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets With Donald Trump Along With African Leaders In US.Photos by RomeSankara: 9:21pm On Sep 20, 2017
reciprokal:
2nd pic had Bubu standing in a servile unpresidential posture smiling sheepishly.

This is same man that hardly brake a smile back home.

African leaders are super morons
I thought I was the only one that noticed that ...Standing like my dubious security man after he has stolen my fuel and I just arrived home
PoliticsRe: You Are Respected Worldwide, Ban Ki-moon Tells Buhari by RomeSankara: 8:56pm On Sep 20, 2017
As if Femi Adesuwa has been imagining this discussions ..there is no way anyone will tell Buhari that
PoliticsRe: Dear Nairalnaders Tell Us Where You Come From. by RomeSankara: 8:08pm On Sep 20, 2017
Stop coming here to compile data for lai Mohammed and co
PoliticsRe: On The Issue Of Proscribing IPOB And Terming It A Terrorist Group by RomeSankara: 8:06pm On Sep 20, 2017
baralatie:
which american citizen do you know that will
threaten devolution of the united states the way KANU advocates

have its members fight the us army

launch a campaign against the united states that it is commitig genocide against its citizen

launch a series of hate campaign against other states

tgreten to kill the president and have his head
There are currently over 10 very active secessionist movement in America and not one will you here the govt clamping down on them even though the parade secessionist flags and paranephelia..Tribalism has blocked your thoughts so I don't expect you to understand but a precedence has been set and it must rebound ..
PoliticsRe: Be Alert. Today It Is The Igbos, Tomorrow It Will Be Who? - Annkio Briggs by RomeSankara: 7:55pm On Sep 20, 2017
Dont worry God is in control
PoliticsRe: On The Issue Of Proscribing IPOB And Terming It A Terrorist Group by RomeSankara: 7:53pm On Sep 20, 2017
Beremx:
I now formally declare IPOB a faceless group.

Buhari can declare the harmless group terrorists but he can never kill their agenda and agitations

IPOB has finally reached the stage where the international communities will have their support official.

I only pity the senile man who i foolishly voted for. His doom is near!
Bememx is a true patriot and not that mercenary called Sarrki ..I respect her alot for standing for the truth like a lot of us that also voted for Buhari
PoliticsRe: On The Issue Of Proscribing IPOB And Terming It A Terrorist Group by RomeSankara: 7:51pm On Sep 20, 2017
baralatie:
it is like you don't know President Trump
it is that second the man will be buried in FBI style
Stop lying against Trump , many people wish him death everyday and not once has he complained or try to get any arrrested , Kathie Griffin even carried and effigy of his severed head around and she was never arrested .. Stop lying against trump ..The only politician known to kill critics is actually Hillary Clinton
PoliticsRe: On The Issue Of Proscribing IPOB And Terming It A Terrorist Group by RomeSankara: 7:47pm On Sep 20, 2017
This court order in reality of law and justice remains null void ansd is actually an ultra vires act carried inspired by executive recklessness because you cannot label a whole self determination agenda of a complete race as terrorism and can only last as long as this evil regime which clearly wont last long because God abhors injustice in totality.. I implore the Igbo people of Nigeria to go about their business peacefully and use this period the govt has left to really unite and bond more together while speaking with one voice , this is an opportunity to use the ballot to make sure every one of the 5 governors of the east are voted out and new young leaders are immediately voted in to take their place because the current 5 are self centered people who have no interest of the Igbo race at heart.
PoliticsRe: On The Issue Of Proscribing IPOB And Terming It A Terrorist Group by RomeSankara: 7:43pm On Sep 20, 2017
This court order in reality of law and justice remains null void ansd is actually an ultra vires act carried inspired by executive recklessness because you cannot label a whole self determination agenda of a complete race as terrorism and can only last as long as this evil regime which clearly wont last long because God abhors injustice in totality.. I implore the Igbo people of Nigeria to go about their business peacefully and use this period
Foreign AffairsRe: Amina Mohammed Shakes Donald Trump. See The Look On Melania Trump's Face by RomeSankara: 7:27pm On Sep 20, 2017
Amina and Dangote the only useful human beings from the north till date
PoliticsRe: I Am Not Interested In Legality Of Operation Python Dance - Lai Mohammed by RomeSankara: 7:04pm On Sep 20, 2017
This people keep shooting themselves in foot and brain .

What a waste of governance..Nigerians we can really do better if we drop all this tribalism and start voting based on merit
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Bags Chieftaincy Title In Kano, Falalu Dorayi Kicks (Photos) by RomeSankara: 6:56pm On Sep 20, 2017
VomeSchakleton:
If you said you thought he was yoruba even though he is not then that voids everything you said here. Means he is not always transparently biased.
I started to notice him as a pro Buharist here and I wrongly assumed he was a yoruba chap that was deliberately being blind to spite the Igbos and the SS but first the first time I catch him on thread that has to to with a Yoruba musician vs Huasa Musician and he took a bias side then and then I knew he wasn't yoruba
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Bags Chieftaincy Title In Kano, Falalu Dorayi Kicks (Photos) by RomeSankara: 6:47pm On Sep 20, 2017
stingg:
If he were to be yoruba then his action is/was wrong abi?
Guy that chap makes decisions only based on tribal and sectarian allegiance ..First test that comes he quickly sides his Hausa brothers no because he had good reason to do so but because he is a natural sectarianist..
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Bags Chieftaincy Title In Kano, Falalu Dorayi Kicks (Photos) by RomeSankara: 6:42pm On Sep 20, 2017
stingg:
So just because he's yoruba, he must support anything even he feels it isn't right?
Where is the objectivity in you?
He is actually a Hausa man so I am still right
PoliticsRe: Burial Of Boy Killed During Demolition Of Eke-Ukwu Market In Owerri (Photos) by RomeSankara: 5:51pm On Sep 20, 2017
The injustice in Nigeria is really unbearable ...was any body brought to book for this needless death ? CAPITAL NO
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Bags Chieftaincy Title In Kano, Falalu Dorayi Kicks (Photos) by RomeSankara: 5:13pm On Sep 20, 2017
fk001:
He didn't deserve the title.

I am not a hater.
I actually thought you were a yoruba man
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi KANU Should Hide Very Well. by RomeSankara: 5:11pm On Sep 20, 2017
OjukwuWarBird:
Erockson

RomeSankara

Only one person knows if he is dead or alive
Who is that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)