Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,806 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:43 PM

Ron9ja's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ron9ja's Profile / Ron9ja's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Food / Re: My Homemade Meat Pie Recipe by Ron9ja: 2:11pm On Aug 24, 2018
Please ma'am ,kindly text me the seasoning names as i can't save the images on my phone, and also tag me for the next class.thanks for sharing your knowledge, ma.
Food / Re: My Homemade Meat Pie Recipe by Ron9ja: 1:39pm On Aug 24, 2018
[quote author=cococandy post=66003421]Nairaland won’t let me add more than one picture at a time. Says it’s too large undecided
Sorry.

Here are the seasonings I used,.please ma'am type the full names of the seasoning as i can't save it on my phone and also tag me for the next class.thanks for sharing ur knowledge.

Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 7:30pm On Jul 27, 2018
fantasticone1:

No need... There's no colour specifications on the school website.
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 5:55pm On Jul 27, 2018
fantasticone1:

Application printout contain your BioData, utme and olevel detail. Exam pass is another printout on its own. The two are there in the portal.

Sorry, I don't have any past questions. But I heard the questions are like normal jamb questions with current affairs.
must all the printout be in colour ?
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 2:10pm On Jul 27, 2018
fantasticone1:

1. A printout of your exam pass
2. A printout of your application
3. Your utme result slip
Is bio data details same as exam pass?if u have putme past question,kindly send it to me via ron9ja@gmail.com .a science student,eng,chem,phy,bio.
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 9:29am On Jul 25, 2018
[quote author=Hurlarzan139 post=69242396]

You’re nt going to pay any money after that #2000. I did everything on my phone including the payment. I used my MasterCard.. You can create your profile and after you don pay the #2000 you will complete the registration.. that’s all.. Explain the payment processes pls,urgent .and hw do u manage to do print out
Education / Re: Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta FUNAAB 2017/2018 Admission update by Ron9ja: 9:25am On Jul 12, 2018
Please,is the post utme form for funaab out?
Education / Re: OOU Post-utme 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility And Registration Details by Ron9ja: 12:32pm On Jul 06, 2018
Please kindly help with post utme past question of oou and send it via e-mail
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 9:46am On Jul 06, 2018
basfolly2:
having issue with my email
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 10:11pm On Jul 05, 2018
basfolly2:
Ok.. if you know you are interested in Oou past question drop ur no's now..
pls send d past question to me on my email
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 10:05pm On Jul 05, 2018
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 10:46am On Jul 05, 2018
I choose oou as second choice,can i apply for the post utme?pls reply back
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Oou Direct Entry/utme Academic Thread. by Ron9ja: 7:56am On Jul 04, 2018
I choose oou as second choice,can i apply for putme exam ?amount n requirement ?
Education / Re: Ilaro Poly 2017/2018 Fulltime Admission List by Ron9ja: 2:37pm On May 13, 2018
pls i need info on ilaro post utme,subjects for a science student to do? and if d form is out?
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by Ron9ja: 10:04pm On Apr 21, 2018
Ron9ja:
hello,pls does anyone know the post utme subject for microbiology in funaab,? I wrote English ,biology, physics n chemistry in jamb. pls your reply is urgent.
anyone wit answer to reply na
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by Ron9ja: 2:33pm On Apr 21, 2018
hello,pls does anyone know the post utme subject for microbiology in funaab, I wrote English ,biology, physics n chemistry in jamb. pls your reply is urgent.
Education / Re: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by Ron9ja: 3:04pm On Apr 19, 2018
can someone direct me to funaab thread link.also what are d post utme combo for unaab exam.i did eng,phy,chem,bio in jamb.kindly reply anyone wit ideas?
Education / Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by Ron9ja: 8:03pm On Feb 20, 2018
ClarissaXX:
yea UI offers MLS
OK
Education / Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by Ron9ja: 12:08pm On Feb 20, 2018
Does UI offers medical lab science?anyone with ideas pls reply.
Romance / Re: My Fiancée Is Requesting For 500K Before She Can Accept My Wedding Proposal by Ron9ja: 6:20am On Feb 20, 2018
bro...can i know where d said fiancee is from, and are u a yoruba guy frm which state?. God is revealin to u what u need to knw b4 u do d wedding
Education / Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by Ron9ja: 2:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
pls i want to knw if d maock exam is compulsory for jambites bfor d actual exam and also if ui is interested in olevel point grade as i only has 1b3 and 4c6 in eng,bio,phy,chem,math at a sitting. hope am good to go for medical related courses.kindly reply anyone with the right answer.

Religion / Re: Reincarnation Proof: How To Remember Your Past Life The Easiest Way by Ron9ja: 8:02pm On Sep 30, 2017
gud evenny,i nid knowlege about a child named Aina orosun?wat kind of a child is he/she,pls repiy7@BAbalawo
Religion / Re: Reincarnation Proof: How To Remember Your Past Life The Easiest Way by Ron9ja: 8:02pm On Sep 30, 2017
gud evenny,i nid knowlege about a child named Aina orosun?wat kind of a child is he/she,pls repiy7
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 3:39pm On Dec 02, 2016
Eleniyan15:

Pele the struggle continue
Ron9ja:
Pls everyone here kindly help me check my admission status pls so i can know d next step pls 66o96266FH
Eleniyan15:

Pele the struggle continue
Ron9ja:
Pls everyone here kindly help me check my admission status pls so i can know d next step pls 66o96266FH
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 9:54am On Dec 02, 2016
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 9:24am On Dec 01, 2016
Please help me check o cant read d pdf file on my fone 66o96266FH note d o mean zero,abeg check for me
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 9:25pm On Nov 30, 2016
[quote author=Ron9ja post=51522637]Help me check 66o96266FH, d o stand for zero,@Eleniyan
.oladim
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 8:27pm On Nov 30, 2016
Help me check 66o96266FH, d o stand for zero,@Eleniyan
Education / Re: 2016/2017 Lasu Admission Process Thread by Ron9ja: 4:44pm On Nov 30, 2016
Help me check 66o96266FH
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by Ron9ja: 5:25pm On Nov 29, 2016
Melancholy:
The lord is ur strength. Your admission is not a challenge to God! I am waiting to see u also share ur good news.
thanks,.
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by Ron9ja: 10:24am On Nov 29, 2016
labodinho:

No admission given yet.
Education / Re: Unilag 2016/2017 Admission Guide ( Unilag 2016 Jambites). by Ron9ja: 7:46am On Nov 29, 2016
labodinho:

No admission given yet.
help me check 66o96266FH

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21