Stats: 3,326,398 members, 8,426,339 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 06:02 AM

Roseiski's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoseiski's ProfileRoseiski's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Below Is How Nigerian Churches Will Become In 2030: (must See) by roseiski(f): 11:05pm On Nov 01, 2014
rattlesnake:
thrashh
do u even know d meaning oif trash?..this guy is saying d truth nd u r saying trash..abegi
Music/RadioRe: . by roseiski(f): 10:19pm On Oct 01, 2014
i dnt know why u pple can not be practical for once,my teacher told me dat do,fa so,fa are main keys in playin worship songs
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 12:50pm On Sep 30, 2014
Silkmoth33: no I just tried to create a scene by joining his post and ur own together. Something comical perhaps.
silkmoth y r u makin it comical,is my question funnyhuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 12:49pm On Sep 30, 2014
Silkmoth33: no I just tried to create a scene by joining his post and ur own together. Something comical perhaps.
silmoth y r u makin it comical,is my question funnyhuh
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 9:31pm On Sep 26, 2014
Silkmoth33: grin grin grin
oh u fink i can still be given english?
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 11:10pm On Sep 25, 2014
pweetyz: roseiski..Was 67 your aggregate??..if it was then the only reason you were not given is due to wrong subject combination cos i know peeps with 54 and 60 who were given isd..what was your jamb combo and did you obey the brochure??
tenk yu guys i've jes chkd ma status nd i've bin given admission bt to study history,so my ? Nw is can i do a change of course in my 200 level?
Music/RadioRe: And The Best 2 Song To Worship God are..? by roseiski(f): 10:54am On Sep 22, 2014
yeah dose r nice songs bt i really love singin songs like talo to o talo ju o lo laiye lorun kosi o talo ju o baba laiye lorun kosi o talo ju olo-yoruba. Papa eh eh papa wey dey for heaven naw eheh we dey praise you now eheh we dey praise you papa-to mention bt a few
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 8:25pm On Sep 21, 2014
[quote author=Ferdybaba][/quote]i put isd as first choice and english language and literature as second choice
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 8:23pm On Sep 21, 2014
Mzflexydeeva: wat was ur exact ptume score and wat did u apply 4?
my exact pstutme score was 67% and jamb score-216
EducationRe: UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread by roseiski(f): 12:40pm On Sep 21, 2014
wen is d final admission list coming out becos i got 60% as my aggregate score i put in for isd as first choice and english/literature as second choice durin pstutme reg..i'm still waiting for my admission-is there any chance of me gettin admitted dis year?pls i need ur advice..thanks
EducationRe: Uniben Admission Completed, Clearance Begins! by roseiski(f): 10:20pm On Sep 20, 2014
pls is there any story abt this yrs admission for aspirants @uniben..and clearance stuffs
EducationRe: UNIBEN Faithful by roseiski(f): 10:12pm On Sep 20, 2014
im an aspiring student,bt i av sumin disturbing me,d fact dat i gt above average in my pstutme and more than the cut off for jamb bt stilkl no admission till nw,wat can i do..grt uniben students

1 (of 1 pages)