Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

RX480's Posts

Nairaland Forum / RX480's Profile / RX480's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 1:07pm On Apr 28, 2020
donwizzy7:
thank God you've repented....it is good to see the anime full names with the screenshots.

He has not repented oooo grin the anime is Boruto not himawari chronicles
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 7:19pm On Apr 27, 2020
donwizzy7:
Ee b like say soulreaperzone is an expert in vexing d children of men...dey just dey desperate to make it difficult to download from der site without annoying ads finishing you.

Their stupid ads and redirects have gotten so bad over time I've abandoned them, now I use animechiby first with animepahe as backup, SZN is my last resort
Health / 91 New Covid-19 Cases Reported, Total 1273 Confirmed, 239 Discharged, 40 Deaths by RX480(m): 12:17am On Apr 27, 2020
• On the 26th of April 2020, 92 new confirmed cases and five new deaths were recorded in Nigeria
• Four new states (Ebonyi, Bayelsa, Kebbi and Taraba) have reported confirmed cases in the last 24 hours.
• Till date, 1273 cases have been confirmed, 239 cases have been discharged and 40 deaths have been recorded in 32 states and the Federal Capital Territory
• The 91 new cases are reported from sixteen states- Lagos (43), Sokoto (8, Taraba (6), Gombe (5), Ondo (3), FCT (3), Edo (3), Oyo (3), Rivers (3), Bauchi (3), Osun (2), Akwa Ibom (1), Bayelsa (1), Ebonyi (1), Kebbi (1)
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 5:43pm On Apr 26, 2020
nani667:
lipsrsealed
Swap Demon Slayer with My Hero Academia cheesy
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 11:15pm On Apr 25, 2020
CoolUsername:

It's very good. Just make sure to lock your door when watching, I learned the hard way.

Ah shocked one for the "private folder"

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 10:45pm On Apr 25, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Highschool dxd... This anime gave pedophilic vibes.

Downloaded hunter X hunter and fvck! That anime looks like dem early 90s anime with whack graphic.

You're downloading the 1999 version instead of 2011, I'm redownloading it and it looks better than 90% of new anime

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 8:56pm On Apr 25, 2020
nani667:
K ranking...

See as ordinary Naruto+Bleach 2.0 has higher rating than some top quality anime.

I'm going to to watch that -monogatari series one day cheesy
Sports / Re: Nadine Goncalves Dumps Tiago Ramos Because He Is Gay by RX480(m): 12:05pm On Apr 25, 2020
LMAO cheesycheesycheesy
Health / Re: 114 New Coronavirus Cases Reported.Total 1095 .208 discharged. 32 deaths by RX480(m): 2:57am On Apr 25, 2020
Dansuqi:
Lagos that has 80 has it finished for them?
Can't say anything without knowledge of how many tests they do daily
Health / Re: 114 New Coronavirus Cases Reported.Total 1095 .208 discharged. 32 deaths by RX480(m): 12:16am On Apr 25, 2020
It has finish for Northern Nigeria, almost triple cases for Gombe in one day, Kano is out of testing kits, governors are refusing lockdown and easing restrictions. Things are not looking good at all.

Health / Re: 108 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 981, 197 Discharged, 31 Deaths by RX480(m): 11:47pm On Apr 23, 2020
Nigeriahomebiz:
Based on latest updates about effects of temperature and humidity on breaking corona virus transmission Africa will not likely experience massive jump in new infection rates.

Don't put your hope in that, Ecuador has similar climate as southern Nigeria and they're suffering the most out of all the South American countries

16 Likes

Health / Re: 108 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 981, 197 Discharged, 31 Deaths by RX480(m): 11:40pm On Apr 23, 2020
2000 cases by next week Friday

Food / Re: What's That Worst Mistake You Ever Made While Cooking? by RX480(m): 11:13pm On Apr 22, 2020
This thread has kee me with laugh cheesy

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 2:10pm On Apr 22, 2020
donwizzy7:
give alittle more details than that!

Sports anime from 2018/19 about long-distance running, it follows the story of some university students that were tricked into joining the track and field team under the guise of cheap accommodation and food. Now the guy wants them to run at a major competition even if they aren't professionals at all cheesy good soundtrack and animation, all the ppl have their own personal issues and it feels very balanced for an anime focused on 10 characters. The main character(or 2nd) was annoying in the beginning sha

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 9:15am On Apr 22, 2020
Kaze Ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru/Run With The Wind

All of you need to watch this anime right now

10/10

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 10:28am On Apr 20, 2020
IKON360:
Please which site can I download anime in 480p? Soulreaperzone keeps breaking my heart with ads that refuse to respond to ad blockers

Animechiby
Animekayo
Animepahe(no 480p but very good quality at a good size)

Health / Re: 86 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 627 , Discharged 170 , Deaths 21 by RX480(m): 12:10am On Apr 20, 2020
Covid-19 is unstoppable, all we can do is slow it down and the best you can hope for is that you have already been infected and recovered as an asymptomatic cheesy

Below is Nigeria's number of cases over time(not counting today's jump) compared to Ghana. We both confirmed our first cases around the same time period but Ghana implemented restrictions earlier.

Ghana has done over 60,000 tests.
Nigeria about 8,000-9,000

The site to compare the outbreak in different countries https://mackuba.eu/corona/

Health / Re: ATBU On COVID-19: How We Invented Ventilators, Others In 8 Days by RX480(m): 3:44pm On Apr 19, 2020
Akunwafor:
Wait first, is it oxygen masks these guys have been calling ventilators?

Doctors in the house am I missing something?

No, the ventilator has different parts, the oxygen is just one of multiple components

Health / Re: 51 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total 493. 17 deaths. 159 discharged by RX480(m): 4:17pm On Apr 18, 2020
Nnnanna:

What's the name of the website you get that graph?
https://mackuba.eu/corona/
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 11:33am On Apr 18, 2020
Arthurity1:

A lot of naruto fans jump on the bandwagon of "sakura is useless" without even thinking... How is she a thot now?

Sakura was my favourite naruto character after Neji, it just shock me when I saw the amount of undeserved hate she had on the internet
Health / Re: 51 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total 493. 17 deaths. 159 discharged by RX480(m): 10:55pm On Apr 17, 2020
Angelfrost:

Nah... Not the same thing.

Most of those cases were imported into the nation between mid March and early April.

Painfully, more are still being imported as we type...

The elites are just making things difficult for the average citizens!!! It's so unfortunate!!!

Even with our early lockdown, community spread has already begun, ncdc said they got some cases unrelated to inbound travellers days ago and that's cause for alarm. The cases in Nigeria are at least double or maybe triple what the ncdc is reporting, covid-19 is mostly invisible in 50-70% of infected people and it's highly contagious, all lockdown does is slow its inevitable. Even with imported cases, community spread is mental and it goes exponential rather quickly.

Health / Re: 51 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Total 493. 17 deaths. 159 discharged by RX480(m): 10:19pm On Apr 17, 2020
Oya exponential growth, let's go! Our testing will not be able to keep up. That's how it happened in other countries and it will happen here too, we're just at the start of the curve.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Jigawa Records First Case Of Coronavirus by RX480(m): 8:53pm On Apr 17, 2020
Lmao. Jigawa, one of those states you forget exists. Better use military might to quarantine the state because nobody there will follow stay-at-home orders or lockdowns.

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 6:40pm On Apr 16, 2020
donwizzy7:
guy u're very immature...we're not children here...no dey post pix without anime name abeg. We're not in junior secondary school here abegiiii.

cheesy Gleipnir
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 9:31am On Apr 11, 2020
emmyboy162:
Please can someone recommend a good anime series? Wasn't a fan of animes until I watched Attack on Titan because of this lockdown. Please recommend a good one to watch.

Vinland Saga

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 12:28am On Apr 10, 2020
Final battle, this guy doesn't know how to fight at all he's just keeping his hands in his pockets like that while his OP power does everything cheesy

Anime is Fate/Stay Night - Unlimited Blade Works

Phones / Re: COVID-19: Whatsapp Tightens Limits On Message Forwarding To Counter Fake News by RX480(m): 9:44am On Apr 08, 2020
People can forward fake news sef, those videos with the robot voice are the worst grin

Health / Re: Coronavirus: We Will Release Policy On Face Masks This Week – NCDC DG by RX480(m): 5:23pm On Apr 06, 2020
Honestly I just want to wear those dapper Aba masks cheesy

Career / Re: Police Officer Demoted For Assaulting Medical Doctor In Akwa Ibom by RX480(m): 4:09pm On Apr 05, 2020
Pathetic.
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 12:55pm On Apr 01, 2020
dedghoul:

We've seen many characters making planet-busting statements with some of the showing feats that aren't remotely close to that. If the said attack could destroy a earth, i don't think saitama's superior attack would need to be directed towards earth or anywhere else to bust the planet. The shockwaves from his punch would do just that.
Let's even agree saitama could destroy a planet. Do you with think with just that he stands a chance against dragonball characters? Aside his punches, what else has he got? Dude can't even survive in space!

Saitama was on the moon and didn't notice the lack of air for some seconds before he held his breath, so he might not even need to breathe the same way he doesn't need light to see. we have never seen him fully serious even in the webcomic, so far every opponent has bored him and he even mocked boros when he faced Monster King Orochi
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 10:53pm On Mar 31, 2020
nani667:
>>
Saitama
Goku
Ichigo
Naruto
Luffy
All Might
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by RX480(m): 10:26pm On Mar 29, 2020
Nova15:
So endeavour's time has finally come

Wow that fight is happening in this season sef shocked I'm suddenly hyped up about hero academia again shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)