Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:20 AM

Rymabeczy's Posts

Nairaland ForumRymabeczy's ProfileRymabeczy's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

FashionRe: Makeup Transformation Of A Woman To A Younger Lady by Rymabeczy(f): 11:58pm On Dec 05, 2016
davidmoyes:
Yeah. I also observed that.
yea ur right..its her daughter
RomanceRe: Another Nairaland Wedding In The Offing by Rymabeczy(f): 5:49pm On Sep 09, 2016
woooow! Luvly couples....#lord let ur will b done in my life.....wen i wil say #yes i will to my mr right!...God bless ur marriage!
HealthRe: Fake Doctor Dupes Cancer Patient Of N4 Million (Photo) by Rymabeczy(f): 5:29pm On Sep 09, 2016
nawa oooo! Wait i dnt get d story! Bt he said dat d gal was getting beta...if he can treat d gal dey shuld allow him...aftoral hz meking moni frm his education...it can't be a waste..#every satan has a human face#
CareerRe: Bilkis Rafiu, Female Vulcanizer In Kwara State With Swag (Photo) by Rymabeczy(f): 9:19pm On Aug 17, 2016
labour before #beauty...bt this days our boys go for d beauty first, folding their hands wid deir starch shirts....bfore dey realise it,it wil be too late..thumbs up woman!
Christianity EtcRe: How Pastors Have Sex With Members - Olukoya by Rymabeczy(f): 9:07pm On Aug 16, 2016
lolz...sum women dey funi me o...na dem wan see God's face...lessons to every1 nt only d women!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari With His Children In Their Graduation Gowns by Rymabeczy(f): 10:52am On Jul 15, 2016
president buhari isnt trying...fings are hard...beta off dey bring bk our corruption....<nyc pix tho!!>
RomanceRe: What does a lady mean when She Says "I Was There For Him" by Rymabeczy(f): 10:37am On Jul 15, 2016
I fink it'z d same fing....
RomanceRe: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Rymabeczy(f): 10:30am On Jul 15, 2016
so shameful
RomanceRe: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Rymabeczy(f): 10:27am On Jul 15, 2016
this is vewi shameful....am ashamed of ladies...tchaiii....
RomanceRe: Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) by Rymabeczy(f): 10:26am On Jul 15, 2016
...this is vewi shamefull....am ashamed of ladies...tchaiii....

1 (of 1 pages)