Stats: 3,166,986 members, 7,866,712 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 12:44 AM

Sacramento4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sacramento4real's Profile / Sacramento4real's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: What Will Be The Fate Of The Minister Of Agriculture In GMB Government by Sacramento4real(m): 8:53am On Apr 01, 2015
Emperortj93:
even if u hate Gej, try to appreciate something good once in a while
it will do u no harm
He only asked a question.An educative reply and explanation won't cost you anything na.I believe before putting up such a thread,you must have done your home work very well.I believe he meant no mockery.He just want to be enlightened.
So,please educate us.
Politics / Re: Buhari Leads Jonathan In Adamawa by Sacramento4real(m): 12:50pm On Mar 30, 2015
Tranquill:

You are just on point. After seeing the South West result I became convinced that Jonathan will win even though not with a very wide margin. I expected a very big blow from APC in the South West which did not happen. Small Bayelsa alone takes care of the deficit in the entire south west including Kogi.The fact that GEJ won Plateu, Benue, Nasarawa and Taraba even is quite interesting. I thought APC was taking Nasarawa. Rivers, Delta and Akwa Ibom will take care of Kano and Katsina. South East has not been considered yet.
I dey laugh ur ignorance.Did you see the number of PVC distributed by INEC in bayelsa at all?Just a little above 500,000 PVC were distributed,and you are expecting millions of Thumb printed ballot papers to come from there,abi?Keep dreaming,u hear.
Politics / Re: Buhari Leads Jonathan In Adamawa by Sacramento4real(m): 12:45pm On Mar 30, 2015
donpeey22:
If this is true then it's a good result for PDP in an APC controlled state.
APC controlled state?Dis one dey Nigeria at all?
Politics / Re: APC Wins Jigawa Elections by Sacramento4real(m): 12:21pm On Mar 30, 2015
Taylor86:
GMB can win in his boko haram states we dnt care

wait SS/SE states votes on d way

una go know say there's a big difference between

madam and malam

am not surprise Abok'i go vote for Abok'i

d end justifies the means
Even if you want to rig,You can't Thumb print more than the Pvc collected.You think say Jega na Fool?lolz
Politics / Re: Crowd outside bauchi Inec Hq despite Curfew. pics by Sacramento4real(m): 6:25am On Mar 30, 2015
boman2014:
GEJ go hear am
Sorry Taniods..

wait till 2099
Bros u badt o.That na almost the next Generation be dat o.
Politics / Re: Gov. Aliyu Of Niger State Loses Senate Election by Sacramento4real(m): 6:00am On Mar 30, 2015
ozo13:
if true, person wey dey eye presidency no even fit win senate after serving his state for 8yrs
Na serious GOBE be dat o.Imagine say APC cum go field dat kind person 4 Presidential election before.Upon all d mouth wey he make.
Politics / Re: INEC Releases Presidential Results From 10 LGs In Ogun State by Sacramento4real(m): 4:31pm On Mar 29, 2015
iiichidodo:
PDP has seriously made inroads into APC strongholds..who would have thouvght they would win one LG never mind 3,narrowly missing 2 and giving APC a serious fight in their own backyard....We can't wait for Lagos,Ondo and Osun even Oyo....What is your political relevance if you cannot deliver 100% of your zone...@thieffnubu??
Just imagine the way you reason.How can a party win 100%?Are the Electorates there all Robots that are programmed to vote for a particular party?For crying out loud,there must be opposition.Even in a family,there are children who love the mum more than the dad.Likewise there are also children who love the dad more than the mum.Even in Bayelsa,there are those who still voted for Buhari.Would you now say then that Goodluck isn't in control of his stronghold then?
100% victory is undemocratic!
Politics / Re: INEC Releases Presidential Results From 10 LGs In Ogun State by Sacramento4real(m): 4:29pm On Mar 29, 2015
iiichidodo:
PDP has seriously made inroads into APC strongholds..who would have thouvght they would win one LG never mind 3,narrowly missing 2 and giving APC a serious fight in their own backyard....We can't wait for Lagos,Ondo and Osun even Oyo....What is your political relevance if you cannot deliver 100% of your zone...@thieffnubu??
Just imagine the way you reason.How can a party win 100%?Are the Electorates there all Zombies that does whatever they are asked to?For crying out loud,there must be opposition.Even in a family,there are children who love the mum more than the dad.Likewise there are also children who love the dad more than the mum.Even in Bayelsa,there are those who still voted for Buhari.Would you now say then that Goodluck isn't in control of his stronghold then?
100% victory is undemocratic!
Politics / Re: Photos: Military prepared to take on massive aggressive APC supporters in Rivers by Sacramento4real(m): 4:15pm On Mar 29, 2015
Deadlyviper:

My brother can never be part of such silly protest while Amaechi's children are busy enjoying in abroad

If my brother does such and get killed na him sabi

Gej till Buhari dies of high bp
Did your father die of High Blood Pressure?

Politics / Re: Buhari Watching Jonathan's PVC Rejected By Card Reader by Sacramento4real(m): 4:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
Diogo1:
What happened to all the people shouting Sai Buhari?

I guess their contracts expired yesterday. This was exactly what happened when the elections was postponed. We saw less of the likes Sai Buhari enjoyed.

#Electionnotwononsocialmedia.
What's this one saying?A pro Buhari member just got 1042 LIKES and still counting on this same thread and you are here spewing Lubbish.That's more than all the LIKES combined the Pro Jonathan members has gotten here on this thread.
Politics / Re: Voter Cards Of GEJ, GMB And Those Of PEJ And Aisha Buhari (pics) by Sacramento4real(m): 9:57pm On Mar 27, 2015
Sircomeference:
LOL,,,, GEJ's hat no dey comot for him head?? undecided undecided

see him nose self?? grin grin grin
He dey use am take passport sef grin
Jokes Etc / Re: A Nairalander Goes Shirtless And Show Off His Six Packs In His Bathroom (pic ) by Sacramento4real(m): 9:42pm On Mar 27, 2015
Hahahaha...i can't fit laugh.See im Flat chest.
Celebrities / Re: 'I Didn't Break Ini Edo's Marriage',yul Edochie Exclaimed. by Sacramento4real(m): 3:14pm On Mar 27, 2015
Relaxing with a Married Woman inside your car? shocked
Politics / Re: Cool But Funny Pics Of Gov. Amaechi At Igwuruta by Sacramento4real(m): 3:03pm On Mar 27, 2015
CharlesPhc:
What's cool about that pic? I can see an arm chair beside that dude on suit, so you mean Gov. Amaechi could not atleast give that to his wife to seat decently....!!!
What's your definition of INDECENCY?What's wrong with the way she is sitting?Just because she isn't sitting down in a chair made of Gold and Precious stones,doesn't make her indecent.
You know,one thing about HATE is that it makes you think in an IRRATIONAL and AWKWARD way.
Crime / Re: Civil Servant Charged With Rape Of A 15-year-old Girl by Sacramento4real(m): 9:27pm On Mar 25, 2015
A fifteen year old looking for Job?Pls remind me again the average age of a Secondary school student.
Travel / Re: Photos Of The Rumored Cracked Bridge In Kano by Sacramento4real(m): 6:00pm On Mar 25, 2015
kunlej2:

there is no crack on that bridge.
what happened was that the contractor was trying to fix expansion joint on the bridge and has to cut that section and the whole event was misinterpreted
fixing expansion joints on a completed bridge?I thought he went there to commission a completed project.That means they hurriedly went there to commission an uncompleted project,just to score a cheap political point.Why the rush,if i may ask.Don't he have until May 29 to commission it,must it be now?

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Bodyguard Goes Shirtless, Flaunts Muscles (photos) by Sacramento4real(m): 4:27pm On Mar 25, 2015
In all these,no single Pack.Imagine!What kind of work-out does he do?Big Biceps and no single pack is just like having a Rang with but no money anywhere to buy even a litre of Fuel.It would have been lovely if he had some packs.Even if its only 2 packs.Compare this to Flavour,Psquare,Iyanya and 50 cents and you will know this guy is a learner.
Celebrities / Re: Epic Throwback Photo Of Femi Otedola Playing With His Daughter, DJ Cuppy by Sacramento4real(m): 6:06am On Mar 25, 2015
iamrealdeji:

Yeah,he wasn't rich then,see sitting room
How many men of his age could afford that type of Television set then?Mind you,we aren't talking of the year 2000 here o.This should be in the early 90's or even late 80's.Abeg,the guy try joor.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Procured A Judgement To Disqualify Buhari - Press Statement From APC by Sacramento4real(m): 7:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
uwa1:
Hmmm. Sist u r alone.

Millions of Nigerians are with her in this.She is not alone!
Politics / Re: INEC Releases Statistics Of PVC Collected In All 36 States And FCT by Sacramento4real(m): 3:54pm On Mar 24, 2015
chukwudi44:

Buhari has always had a huge fan base. Except you mean to tell me you were not living in Nigeria during the previous elections.

You see your hypocrisy,you are mentioning timipre sylva,why not mention Yero and Sambo in. kadunna, Yuguda and Muazu Bauchi,Lamido in sokoto, Ribadu in Adamawa, etc
Did you just mention Yuguda?Same Yuguda that exposed The Pdp about the stoning of the president in Bauchi?
Sambo?Same Sambo who youths from his state were chanting anti-Pdp songs while he was making a speech in a campaign meeting?Who was Sambo before coming to Abuja?Buhari is even more popular in Kaduna than Sambo is,despite him being the VP.talking about someone being the most unpopular VP in Africa,give it up for Samboribobo.
Ribadu?Are you kidding me?For crying out loud,we are talking about politicians here,not some ex anti-corruption Ceaser.Who is Ribadu when it comes to real politics?What political structure does he have?We are talking of men that has been in this game of politics since God-knows when and you are talking of someone who joined active politics in 2010.Who is Ribadu when Buhari is talking?

Politics / Re: INEC Releases Statistics Of PVC Collected In All 36 States And FCT by Sacramento4real(m): 3:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
chukwudi44:

that is what BUHARI has bee banking on since 2003.You forgot Kaduna IS A 50-50 State because of religious demographics.Inspite of Buhari winning in Kano,Kaduna and Bauchi in 2011,he still didn't win the elections
Aren't we forgething something here?Buhari's fan base has never been this big.How many states Was the CPC controlling then?Now,he has succeeded in making some in-roads into even the south south states.The south west is locked down for him,like it or not.I could still remember During the 2011 election in Bayelsa state,Buhari had just a vote in that state.But you and i know that this time around,its gonna be a different ball game entirely.There is gonna be a lot of protest votes coming from that state.Remember Ex governor Timipre Sylva still has lots of supporters there.
Agree with me or not,there are gonna be some South and even Northern governors who would be working behind the scene to deliver their states for Buhari and The Apc.

Politics / Re: INEC Releases Statistics Of PVC Collected In All 36 States And FCT by Sacramento4real(m): 2:48pm On Mar 24, 2015
1United1:

Voters turn out is the key!!
When it comes to voters' turn out,leave it to the Northernars.They don't joke with it.They can stand under the sun for hours,unlike those of us in the south who will wait to come ad be pleaded with to come out and vote.And even when we eventually come out,we stand for some few minutes and start complaining of the scorching sun and most of us eventualy go home.
So,when it comes to voters turnout,worry less about the north.

Politics / Re: How GEJ's Airport Shuttles Weaken Abuja Security, Endanger Residents by Sacramento4real(m): 10:44pm On Mar 22, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Sometimes people forget that Goodluck Jonathan is the president of the federal republic of Nigeria the African power of coutse he deserves all security details and procedures he is a president for crying out loud
I have watched Barack Obama go to events.The American army do not send its soldiers to go line up the streets.

Politics / Re: Politicians Who Cloned Or Buy PVCs Will be Disappointed - INEC by Sacramento4real(m): 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2015
olawalebiz100:
We are all wiser now and no one is going to by our votes, we will all vote and ensure it counts.

Buy your Cholesterol free Vegetable Oil and Cements and get it Delivered at your door step at cheaper prices. Contact Olawale 08037249496.
Nice comment,bro.But how Vegetable oil and Cement take relate na? undecided.U dey sell dem 4 desame shop ni. grin
Politics / Re: Gov. Ayo Fayose's Son Tomiwa Shows Off Swag In New Photos by Sacramento4real(m): 3:39pm On Mar 21, 2015
Dis one go do more Dan im papa sef.Like fada like son.

Culture / Re: Naming In Urhobo Culture: Meanings And Significance by Sacramento4real(m): 3:35pm On Mar 21, 2015
Proudly Urhobo.Mine is Oghoverere:Meaning 'Its good to be Respectful'.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41