Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,934 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:18 PM

SafetyFirst's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SafetyFirst's Profile / SafetyFirst's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Dstv, Gotv Customers To Experience Downtime For 3days Due To Lagos-calabar Road by SafetyFirst(m): 8:50pm
I'm thinking let the subscription boycott commence immediately after that.

Romance / Re: Abi We Just Come This Life Come Fūck Only? by SafetyFirst(m): 6:37pm On Apr 16
Go into the world and multiply...

Romance / Re: Our Girls Are Loosing It Everyday by SafetyFirst(m): 9:28pm On Apr 14
Boy, na you know the circle you de roll with shaa!
FRANCISTOWN:

You wan dey vouch for woman. 😂😂😂.
You be better 48.
Romance / Re: Our Girls Are Loosing It Everyday by SafetyFirst(m): 1:35pm On Apr 14
It's scary to say the least. But there are still a few good girls out there, I know a handful I can vouch for, for now.

Romance / Re: Is This True About Finding A Good Wife in Nigeria? by SafetyFirst(m): 1:26pm On Apr 08
Na when Man de find "WIFE" you go know say "WOMAN" scarce.

Romance / Re: How Do I Pay For Prepaid Electricity With My Phone by SafetyFirst(m): 4:50pm On Apr 03
On your mobile app, go to pay bills, you will see electricity. Choose prepaid go to the distribution company, enter your meter number, phone number and amount. Verify customer details and pay. The token will be sent to the phone number you provided.

Crime / Re: Anambra Woman Loses Pregnancy In Police Custody by SafetyFirst(m): 5:44pm On Mar 30
It won't restore the pregnancy, but it would be better than nothing.
ignis:

Will the money restore the pregnancy ?
Crime / Re: Anambra Woman Loses Pregnancy In Police Custody by SafetyFirst(m): 6:05am On Mar 30
She should get a good lawyer and sue the NIGERIAN POLICE to court and claim mega money in damages.

49 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Men Watching Big Buttocks While Driving, Cause Of Most Crashes In Ghana - Offici by SafetyFirst(m): 3:42pm On Mar 29
True
Romance / Re: Can You Remain Engaged For This Long by SafetyFirst(m): 2:03am On Jan 19
Once one person enter plane... Otiloo!

Romance / Re: Don't Make This Mistake by SafetyFirst(m): 12:40am On Jan 05
That's the worst thing she can do to herself emotionally, if she follows that path.

Romance / Re: Why Can't Men Do This? (photo) by SafetyFirst(m): 12:56pm On Jan 04
Naturally, girls have more lesbian traits than guys...

51 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Nil by SafetyFirst(m): 2:25am On Jan 04
Osinoo cutted tires?
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Made Me Beat The Hell Out Of Her. by SafetyFirst(m): 1:55am On Dec 25, 2023
OK

Romance / Re: What Car Should I Buy by SafetyFirst(m): 3:48am On Dec 14, 2023
Buy a Toyota Hilux. Police de respect Hilux for road. Dem no go know wether na you be the Oga or wether you be Oga driver.
Romance / Re: Why Is It That Akwa Ibom Girls Don't Like Marrying Outside Their State (pics) by SafetyFirst(m): 6:38am On Nov 14, 2023

To avoid speaking English.

50 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Do You Mind If Your Woman Has A Male Bestie Or There’s by SafetyFirst(m): 7:52pm On Nov 06, 2023
What type of nonsense "bestie"?!
Romance / Re: Reasons Why U Shd Marry Virgin Girls B4 Thinking Of Non Virgins by SafetyFirst(m): 11:25am On Oct 15, 2023
I can tell you firsthand that there's this level of Trust, Confidence and Joy you have both in your wife and in yourself when you are lucky to meet your wife pure, intact and untampered.

Crime / Re: Police Avert Theft Of Train Coaches In Maiduguri by SafetyFirst(m): 5:14pm On Oct 14, 2023
Rogue nation

Romance / Re: If Nigeria Girl Says She Likes You by SafetyFirst(m): 5:38am On Sep 25, 2023
Just run for your dear pockets.

Romance / Re: If Nigeria Girl Says She Likes You by SafetyFirst(m): 5:37am On Sep 25, 2023
Billing straight

Romance / Re: What Can You Tell Me About Married Life That Most People Don't Know? by SafetyFirst(m): 6:07pm On Jul 27, 2023
Fuçk go tire you sooner than you imagined.

Romance / Re: My Husband Slept With My Mother. Copied by SafetyFirst(m): 6:04am On Apr 26, 2023
You have to let her know that you know what happened, just so she knows you are aware...
NYSC / Re: Best State For Prospective Corp Member To Serve In Nigeria by SafetyFirst(m): 3:27pm On Apr 11, 2023
Place of Primary Assignment is a major deciding factor for me, as far as there's no threat to life.

Romance / Re: Why Some Men Don't Want To Marry Women With Kids Or Babymamas by SafetyFirst(m): 4:32pm On Mar 13, 2023
Romance / Re: . by SafetyFirst(m): 4:07am On Feb 23, 2023
If you do ANYHOW, you go see ANYHOW.
Your husband go pursue you comot for house, na that time your eye go clear. Just de play!

Romance / Re: I'm Falling For My Female Boss by SafetyFirst(m): 8:59pm On Feb 10, 2023
I hope say you don de find another work like this?

Properties / Re: What Is The Quantity Of Material Needed To Cast A Floor Of 2300sqm With 9 Inches by SafetyFirst(m): 6:46am On Jan 01, 2023
Consult an expert for professional advice. What is the floor carrying to give it that thickness?
Romance / Re: This Girl Is Bugging My Life. What Should I Do? by SafetyFirst(m): 10:54pm On Dec 12, 2022
Just tell her you're sorry for approaching her in the first place, that you're no longer interested.

644 Likes 45 Shares

Romance / Re: What Can You Say About The Man/woman In Your Life by SafetyFirst(m): 11:40am On Jun 11, 2022
fastanddubious:

For this same naija we dey? undecided

I'm telling you!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20