Politics › Re: 2019: Atiku Tours Uk To Improve Image, To Declare For Presidency In May by Sagamaje(m): 12:33pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Only miracle will make Atiku win |
Politics › Re: If Re-elected Ekiti Governor, I Will Ensure Fayose Goes To Jail — Fayemi by Sagamaje(m): 1:41pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
Win first na. Oponu akinrada |
Politics › Re: These Pictures Of Almajiri Kids In The North Will Break Your Heart - Pics by Sagamaje(m): 7:32am On Apr 15, 2018 |
Sai baba according to Foolhari Media Cows
Politics › Re: T.a Orji Looted Billions Of Naira Meant For Development Of Abia – Group Tells Fg by Sagamaje(m): 7:30am On Apr 15, 2018 |
See his opolo eyes. Corruption is written all over him. If he his in PDP;then expect his name. But if its the holy party APcriminals; forget cus he his now a responsible saint according to Foolhari  |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 12:05pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Firefire: Too many fools and mofos they are. Ignore the imbeciles...
Buhary, your time is UP! Thanks bro  . I will try to ignore imbeciles now  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Responsible For Deeply Divided Nigeria – Odinkalu by Sagamaje(m): 11:43am On Apr 14, 2018 |
Where is igbouselessdefender, Sarrki, yarimo and all other BMC. You won't see them here |
Politics › Re: 3 Years Of Buhari Is Better Than 8 Years Of Obasanjo - Reno Omokri Reacts by Sagamaje(m): 11:20am On Apr 14, 2018 |
Movic1: What! Bro i just came back from a long term ban. Don't let me say what will make me go back. WTF are you saying?  why did they ban you bro. Most of this Buhari Media Cows push us to say things one never meant to say |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 11:15am On Apr 14, 2018 |
omokab: [s]this is part of intellectual lazy he was talking about. He did not say all Nigerians but wailers like you with little brain and hearth full of hatred. Why can't you talk about what he said if you have read through his write up? Meaning your parent suppose to throw inside shock away after your birth Becuase you are one of the problem this country is facing[/s] You are the one your mother would have used for monthly period instead of bringing a useless being supporting a numskull into this world. If you read through the thread, you would have seen where I countered every thrash he wrote there. You could not cus as a Buhari Media Cow, you will always defend failure. Fool personified |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 10:45am On Apr 14, 2018 |
Coldfeets: I'm done talking with you.
You are so dense.
You are calling someone's dad a waste and labeling another person a failure but when you are asked to at least name any major thing you've achieved in your own life, you start mouthing off bunkum.
What does that say about you?
You are a confirmed dolt.
Good bye. I laugh , so you expect me to tell you my achievement, you must be very very daft beyond comprehension. Foolbye |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 10:36am On Apr 14, 2018 |
ntyce: You were raised better than what you are exhibiting online.
Grow up Tell that to Buhari Media Cows |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 10:30am On Apr 14, 2018 |
Coldfeets: You are too shallow.
That's just your problem.
You are too quick list someone's flaws and call someone a failure but if I may ask, what major achievement can you point to and say you achieved in your own worthless life?
You think the president will live his life and then come and live your own useless life for you too abi?
Ewu awusa.  Finally confirmed that you are a retarded f......l. You see your life, you ask me to attack the message which I did. Then the next you could is trash. I wonder why fools are allowed in here |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 10:09am On Apr 14, 2018 |
Coldfeets: And you think your own pops did well during your own time...?  Yeah over well cus I am not so daft as you who is still supporting a renowned failure. Who doesn't remember his age and still call Germany west Germany, who hasn't written any book and can't prove his got WAEC certificate but to hire SANS to defend his ass. Who doesn't know that 98%+5%is not 100%. If I keep counting your god flaws, I might spend the whole day. Ogbeni if your dont any reasonable thing to say, dont ever quote me in your life again |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 10:03am On Apr 14, 2018 |
kitaatita: [s]Do not exhibit the intellectual laziness which Mr. Adesina complained about. Disprove anything and everything he wrote. Reading the verbatim quote from the President, I feel embarrassed by the Nigerian Senate and the quality of it's representations[/s] Sulu, are you blind to see that all what he wrote there are unimaginable fantasies. He never talked about Fulani herdsmen but rather claiming the glory of the past government infrastructural plan. Who started the train infrastructure, who built the bridges your god Buhari is commissioning now, where is the 7000 mega watts light? Guy please if your brain is still paining you; dont ever quote me again |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 9:58am On Apr 14, 2018 |
ntyce: [s]How do you guys feel so morally bankrupt to insult someone's father. Like seriously, you may insult and throw jibes at him cos of his office but bringing his dad into it....
I doubt if you can attain the height Femi Adesina as reached.
He and his principal may mess up but learn to stay within limits[/s] Ogbeni Buffon, I never insulted Femis dad but his sons stupidity. Don't ever quote me again if your brain can't comprehend my message |
Politics › Re: Who Will Save Some Nigerians From Intellectual Laziness? - Femi Adesina by Sagamaje(m): 9:20pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Femi Adesina father messed up by not using condom. This man is too foolish |
Politics › Re: Admit Failure, Stop Blaming Gaddafi For Nigeria’s Security Challenges – Pdp Tell by Sagamaje(m): 7:54pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Foolhari is failure personified, and we will never reinforce the cow brain. May Ogun kill all his Media Cows campaigning for the evil dictator |
Politics › Re: Sowore Counters Apc's Analyst Over Buhari's Chances In 2019 Presidential Electio by Sagamaje(m): 7:46pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Foolhari is going back to Daura. We can't reinforce failure... Obj |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 7:14pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Cromcruach91: Again, govt should let marketers sell at the price they want to sell.
Bubu nor gej have any business setting prices for marketers. That is my message to you tonight. Yes marketers should sell at their price and Foolhari should go back to his herdsman work instead of piloting Nigerian into a deep shithole |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 7:10pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Cromcruach91: OK...just quoting you to tell you that I am not into your pmb vs gej show.
Sorry you did not get my message. Thanks we clear now  |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 6:20pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
MissKerebete: it’s going to N200 in 2019. They don’t wanna increase it now because of election. So if u re voting u vote wisely. My oga only fools certified from their mothers womb will vote for that poo again |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 5:06pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Cromcruach91: I supported GEJ's fuel increase, unlike you jokers who are now taking the position Buhari took in 2012...even when it was not good economcially for us.
2.It does not matter who is in power...PDP or APC...and I support neither.....[b]what matters is that it is bad economic practice to force businessmen and women to sell their goods and services at an 'approved' price which is what most Nigerian governments have done from time inmemmorial REGARDING THE PRICE OF FUEL...which makes marketers to import at a loss, reduces the amount of money to fix oil related imfrastructure, and scares away freign investment and jobs..
3.Since you want Buhari to reduce pump price...and in essence force marketers to sell at a loss...are you saying GEJ was wrong in 2012...when he increased prices from N65-140?
Get off the politics high horse...and think. THINK[/b] Niga Neptune. The fact remains that Foolhari doesn't deserve the position of a class captain. No one is compelling anyone not to sell PMS at the major price, but why claim you will bring fuel down to #45 when you know its beyond possible and also $1 to #1 when you know you are a dullardino. Guy man please don't quote me again cus u saying poo |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 4:36pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Cromcruach91: With which money, dear boy?
Where is the cash to subsidze the fuel to N87 per liter.
That is what GEJ tried to tell you people in 2012....when he increased prices from N65 to N140...that the subsidy cash was running out...and we won't be able to keep it up. you jokers protested...and GEJ brought it back partially....reducing it to N97...but by 2013...N97 was only applicable in Lagos and Abuja..because forcing marketers to sell at that price made them sell at a loss.And it was a big part of the reason why we could not save much under GEJ's regime...we were throwing money down a bottomless pit in the name of subsidy.
If Buhari lsitens to you and forces the price of fuel back to N97....it would be a big economic mistake. Essentilaly, all petrol markleters would be losing as much as N30-100 per liter of fuel sold...which would be a disaster. Jobs would be lost...and the only source of fuel would be the black market.
Face facts....Bubu may be a bad economist...but criticising him for refusing to tell people how to sell their wares in the market place? Hmm...you need to go and reread your economics, son. Chairman I can see that your brain his paining you. At the bolded, your god Buhari was among the protesters who said subsidy is a scam and he paid 1.4trillion indirectly. Please if you don't have something reasnable to say ,go back and play with tyres |
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 4:22pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
tragergeorge: the next person wen go enter go carry am go 200 ,if na lie bet me....... Each govt de normally get their normal increase ,and we the masses go make our normal small noice but we go still buy am,,,,ask obasonjo the price e met petrol But obasonjo never claimed Mr integrity and never said subsidy was a scam. But our fool from Duara; Mr stupidgrity came and worsen the whole situation after promising Nigerians a better life before the cow was voted in. He is meant to be with his cows not ruling us
Politics › Re: Don't Buy Petrol Above Approved Pump Price Of N145 Per Litre– NNPC GMD by Sagamaje(m): 3:36pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Tell Buhari the old fool to return the price of PMS back to its abi initio price I.e 87. Anyone that supports Foolhari needs brain surgery. May Amadioha strike all his Media Cows |
Politics › Re: FG Committed To Prosperity Of Nigerians, Says Osinbajo by Sagamaje(m): 3:32pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Osibanjo is a 419 pastor |
Politics › Re: Many Nigerians' ll Be Disappointed If PMB Had Decided Not To Recontest - Sagay by Sagamaje(m): 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Sagay is an old fool with is face like cow dung. He deserves to be hung and eaten by vultures. How can a professor of law stoop so low to serve a stupid dictator |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan To Face Court On April 30 by Sagamaje(m): 1:40pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
buhariguy: Idiotic pigs of Biafra will not like this I doubt if you read the content of this thread; only headline and the next thing is to rain insults on Igbo's. You need 1year of flogging deliverance. Zuzu |
Politics › Re: 2019: ADP Blasts Buhari Over Decision To Seek Re-election by Sagamaje(m): 11:28am On Apr 13, 2018 |
7lives: [s]PDP disgracing themselves up and down, the ONLY PDP president who contested once was the DEAD or am I missing something?. If ONLY these JESTERS can just highlight their achievements in states controlled by PDP, may be I for even look at their direction, but no, na to dey misyern dey tell cock and bull stories up and down. My issue with PDP no be say dem be THIEF, who no be THIEF for this country anyway?. But to dey rob it in as if THIEF THIEF na the most normal thing makes me wonder if they are normal at all[/s]. Trash . Buhari is a useless cow |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Buhari Is An Embarrassment For Blaming Gaddafi For Herdsmen Killings by Sagamaje(m): 8:20am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Jabioro: Fool is also under scored him 'SLOWPOKE' may be better..very soon he would blame my late grandma,who happened to have died many years before my birth.Buhari, is a legend of failure reinforcement agent. It hurts me, this is the same Asshole I supported in 2015. He came, He saw and He failed. Useless hypocrite that had no money to buy presidential form but his son Yusuf can buy power bike of 50m now. Fool that canceled foreign treatment for civil servants but was the first to go for ordinary ear treatment in UK. Its only a cursed soul that will vote for Foolhari again E.g is Media Cows |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Buhari Is An Embarrassment For Blaming Gaddafi For Herdsmen Killings by Sagamaje(m): 7:58am On Apr 13, 2018 |
edupedia: ...u have only displayed that u know nothing about how Boko Haram get arms... Go and read a bit more or get more schooled without letting hatred blind u.... Oga Ade, shut the Bleep up. Who is Boko Haram? Boko haram can be defined as Buharis boys cause he once said Nigeria will be soaked in baboon and dogs blood if he fails yo win. He was appointed as their negotiator and also scripted a dAPChi kidnap with BH in other to prove a point. He was disgraced cus we already know he his a dullardino fool |