Stats: 3,330,104 members, 8,443,871 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 04:38 PM

Salvationproject's Posts

Nairaland ForumSalvationproject's ProfileSalvationproject's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

ProgrammingRe: Just For Fun: Check Out An ATM I Created With Java by salvationproject(op): 11:34pm On Dec 03, 2020
logicDcoder:
Your code would be cleaner if you break common operations there into classes and methods.
tnk u sir

Never really used methods cuz it was no real reusability of codes needed but just as u said, the code would have been neater
ProgrammingRe: Just For Fun: Check Out An ATM I Created With Java by salvationproject(op): 11:32pm On Dec 03, 2020
jesmond3945:
Very nice
tnk u
ProgrammingRe: Just For Fun: Check Out An ATM I Created With Java by salvationproject(op): 6:19pm On Dec 03, 2020
Juliusmomoh:
You try. But you forget something
what could that be please?
ProgrammingJust For Fun: Check Out An ATM I Created With Java by salvationproject(op):
Recently started working on adding Java to my list of languages and my first class was to work on an ATM machine algorithm.

For beginners, this will definitely be great while for our professionals, it may be foolish but all the same, it is just for fun.

YOU CAN COPY CODE, RUN AND SEE THE FUN AM TALKING ABOUT.

To read code without nairaland replacement or more readability, click link:
https://wazobiatalk.com/viewthread.php?a=1219&x=check+created

//package
package com.example.pke;

//Importing necessary classes that will foster the successful implementing of the code
import java.util.Scanner;
import java.util.HashMap;
import java.util.ArrayList;

public class packard {

public static void main(String [] args){

//Scanner obj to get input from ATM user
Scanner cin = new Scanner(System.in);

//Our accounts
ArrayList<String> accounts = new ArrayList<String>();
accounts.add("Joseph Omamode"wink;
accounts.add("Glory Oko"wink;
accounts.add("Prince Oghenovo"wink;
accounts.add("Godfrey Zoe"wink;

//Our accounts' pins database in form of user full names and PIN
HashMap<String, Integer> pins = new HashMap<String, Integer>();
pins.put("Joseph Omamode",4080);
pins.put("Glory Oko",1997);
pins.put("Prince Oghenovo",2080);
pins.put("Godfrey Zoe",1331);

//Our users account type
HashMap<String, String> types = new HashMap<String, String>();
types.put("Joseph Omamode","Savings"wink;
types.put("Glory Oko","Savings"wink;
types.put("Prince Oghenovo","Current"wink;
types.put("Godfrey Zoe","Savings"wink;

//Our users account numbers
HashMap<String, Integer> act_nums = new HashMap<String, Integer>();
act_nums.put("Joseph Omamode",4080152);
act_nums.put("Glory Oko",1521997);
act_nums.put("Prince Oghenovo",2080152);
act_nums.put("Godfrey Zoe",1521331);

//Our accounts' balances database in the form of user full names and balance
HashMap<String, Integer> bals = new HashMap<String, Integer>();
bals.put("Joseph Omamode",100000);
bals.put("Glory Oko",90000);
bals.put("Prince Oghenovo",800000);
bals.put("Godfrey Zoe",120000);

//Welcome Msg
System.out.println("KARDLESS ATM MACHINE...\n\nNote:This ATM contains the Naira denomination of N1,000 and can only permit a maximum withdrawal of N20,000 at a time.\n\n"wink;

//Random number to help select a random user's account
int num = (int) (Math.random() * accounts.size());

//Card Detected - Process a transaction
String account = accounts.get(num);
//What happened above was that with the help of the random number earlier generated, we were able to select as a particular from our account array

//Check if the account really exists
if (accounts.contains(account))
{
//Print Welcome Message
System.out.println("Welcome "+account+"\n\nPLEASE WAIT...\n\nEnter your personal identification number(PIN):"wink;

//Take pin from user for this particular account
int pin = cin.nextInt();

//check if pin is correct
if (pins.get(account) == pin)
{
//Pin is correct

//Prompting user to select action to perform e.g withdrawal
System.out.println("\nSELECT AN OPTION:\n1 => Withdrawal\n2 => Account Balance Enquiry\n3 => Transfers\n4 => Account Enquiry"wink;

//Action feedback
int op = cin.nextInt();

//Let's get user account balance
int act_bal = bals.get(account);

//Let's get user account number
int act_num = act_nums.get(account);

//Let's get user account type
String type = types.get(account);

//Prompt user to confirm his/her account type
System.out.println("\nSELECT YOUR ACCOUNT TYPE\n\n1 => Current\n2 => Savings\n3 => Domicilliary"wink;

//Account type feedback
int a_type = cin.nextInt();

//Remember the account type feedback is an int. The below switch statement helps to know the account type in words in a string(s_type) so as to help compare and confirm with the real account type
String s_type = "";
switch (a_type)
{
case 1: s_type = "Current"; break;
case 2: s_type = "Savings"; break;
case 3: s_type = "Domicilliary"; break;
}

//Confirming account type
if (s_type == type)
{
//Account type confirmed

//This switch is to start processing the user wanted action/transaction/operation e.g withdrawal since account type and pins have been verified.
switch (op){
case 1:
//User wants to withdraw
System.out.println("\nWITHDRAWAL REQUEST\n\nSELECT AMOUNT:\n1 => 500\n2 => 1000\n3 => 5000\n4=> 10000\n5 => Others"wink;
int amt = 0;
//Get the amount option from options given e.g 5000 or Others
int ao = cin.nextInt();

//Switch to process the option
switch (ao)
{
case 1:
//User wants to withdraw 500
amt = 500;
break;
case 2:
//User wants to withdraw 1000
amt = 1000;
break;
case 3:
//User wants to withdraw 5000
amt = 5000;
break;
case 4:
//User wants to withdraw 10000
amt = 10000;
break;
case 5:
//User wants to manually enter amount
System.out.println("\nEnter Amount:"wink;
amt = cin.nextInt();
break;
}

//Check if amount requested is less than or equal to users account balance
if (amt <= act_bal && amt <= 20000)
{
//Yes, User is eligible to withdraw... PROCESS WITHDRAWAL and give feedback
System.out.println("\nPlease Wait While Cash Is Being Dispense:\n..................\n.................. \n..................\nTRANSACTION COMPLETE!!! Please take your cash.\nDETAILS\nAcc: "+account+"\nAmt: N"+amt+"\nBal: N"+(act_bal - amt));
}
else
{
if (amt > act_bal)
{
//Insufficient balance
System.out.println("\nTRANSACTION FAILED!!! Insufficient Balance..."wink;
}
else
{
//Requested amount exceeded the amount allowable for withdrawal in this ATM which is N20000
System.out.println("\nWithdrawal limit exceeded.\nTRANSACTION FAILED..."wink;
}
}
break;
case 2:
//User wants account balance enquiry
System.out.println("\nACCOUNT BALANCE ENQUIRY!!!\n\nAcc: "+account+"\nAcc. Type: "+type+"\nBalance: N"+act_bal);
break;
case 3:
//User wants to transfer

//User should enter destination account type
System.out.println("\nSELECT DESTINATION ACCOUNT TYPE:\n\n1 => Current\n2 => Savings\n3 => Domicilliary"wink;
int da_type = cin.nextInt();

//Switch to convert the enter destination account type to string
String d_type = "";
switch (da_type)
{
case 1: d_type = "Current"; break;
case 2: d_type = "Savings"; break;
case 3: d_type = "Domicilliary"; break;
}

//Prompting to enter destination account number
System.out.println("\nENTER DESTINATION ACCOUNT NUMBER:"wink;
int d_acc = cin.nextInt();

//The boolean and the following foreach statement will check to know if an account number with the specified type really exists among our account records
boolean a_ex = false;
for (String j : act_nums.keySet())
{
if (act_nums.get(j) == d_acc && types.get(j) == d_type)
{
//it exists

//Checking whether the destination account is same as user's account number
if (act_num == d_acc)
{
//It is... Therefore, transaction failed... Don't tell him/her much cause he/she knows what he/she is doing i.e it is insane wanting to transfer money from ur account to ur account
System.out.println("\nTRANSFER FAILED!!!"wink;
}
else
{
//It is not... Let's proceed by requesting amount to transfer from user
System.out.println("\nENTER AMOUNT:"wink;
int d_amt = cin.nextInt();

//Prompting to enable user confirm he/she understands what is going on and to either terminate transfer or proceed
System.out.println("\nTRANSFER "+d_amt+" To "+j+"\n1 => YES\n0 => NO"wink;
int t = cin.nextInt();
if (t == 0)
{
//User don't want to proceed with transfer
System.out.println("TRANSFER CANCELLED!!!"wink;
}
else
{
//User want to proceed but let's confirm if he/she has real amount in account to proceed.
if (d_amt <= act_bal)
{
//Yes... PROCESS TRANSFER and give feedback
System.out.println("\nPlease Wait While Transfer Is Processing:\n..................\n.................. \n..................\nTRANSFER SUCCESSFUL!!! Please take your card.\nDETAILS\nAcc: "+account+"\nAmt: N"+d_amt+"\nBal: N"+(act_bal - d_amt));
}
else
{
//Insufficient balance
System.out.println("Insufficient Balance."wink;
}
}
}
a_ex = true;
break;
}
}
if (a_ex == false)
{
//Account does not exists
System.out.println("FAILED!!!This is because the account number is invalid or account type is not correct...Please try again."wink;
}
break;
case 4:
//User wants to know account details
System.out.println("\nACCOUNT ENQUIRY - DETAILS!!!\n\nAcc Num: "+act_num+"\nAcc: "+account+"\nAcc. Type: "+type+"\nBalance: N"+act_bal);
break;
default:
//We couldn't recognize what user wants
System.out.println("Entry Not Recognize."wink;
break;
}

//Further communication with user after transaction
System.out.println("\n\nWANT TO PERFORM ANOTHER TRANSACTION?\n1 => YES\n2 => NO"wink;
int z = cin.nextInt();
switch (z){
case 1:
System.out.println("Please take your card and re - insert."wink;
break;
default:
System.out.println("Please take your card."wink;
break;
}
}
else
{
//User entered account type didn't match with the account type associated with this account... So, transaction failed
System.out.println("TRANSACTION FAILED!!! Please take your card..."wink;
}
}
else
{
//Incorrect PIN detected
System.out.println("\nIncorrect PIN. Please take your card."wink;
}
}
}
}
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 3:51pm On Nov 30, 2020
ghettochild4u:
So u still get mouth to dey fight back...
Just continue. Mumu in love :S1
why I nor go fight back. shey bcus u dey claim manhood 4 nairaland ni wen be say 4 real life, na u be real simp
RomanceADVICE: Have I Really Come Of Age? by salvationproject(op): 10:00am On Nov 30, 2020
I was reading a thread where a nairalander was narrating that his mother no longer believes in him and uses to use words like "at 20 and you are still broke" on him and I was like WTF.

I am 22 and I don't feel any pressure at all. I believe there is still time but reading that, I was like am I deceiving myself or what? I am small in stature n kept wondering if that is what is deceiving me?

I am in school and hoping to start the race of life when I grad but that thread was thought provoking to me.

Check it out guys, is a 22years old man suppose to be independent already? are there no longer procedures n stages in life?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lesbian Femm Is Urgently Needed by salvationproject(m): 7:58am On Nov 30, 2020
Powerfly:
Yes.. A fresh and succulent breast and wet..slippery pu*sy and soft sweet lips and an amazingly soft-protruding ass..
A guy can never offer any of that..
Hahahahahaha but d oda lady also have those features as well na... I mean d boobs, pu*sy, lips & ass. as such, notin new
but anyways, that is sexual preference for u
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 12:05pm On Nov 29, 2020
ghettochild4u:
You are a simp.. Just move on mumu
stop the insult bro... because no girl or beta girl never look ur direction nor mean say make u call pesin simp.
b4 every every, I was actually tough on this babe... I nor dey tolerate nonsense from her
even as this stuff happen sef, this babe don call my attention face to face like 4 times kneel down dey beg 4 forgiveness say she nor go try again... I nor gree... what about continuous disturbance for phone yet I nor gree
Na because of her disturbance too sef wen I dey consider to play card 4 her head. so, how am I a simp with ur useless ideologies.
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 8:53am On Nov 29, 2020
MrHighSea:
Why do you want to like something you hate?

How old are you?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lesbian Femm Is Urgently Needed by salvationproject(m): 8:52am On Nov 29, 2020
damilola4515:
you are didirin, do u think all Ladies enjoy satisfaction through penetration, I don't know what is always wrong with nairaland guys, we are different people with different sexual pleasure....oga pack well
OK... now I understand ur point i.e not all ladies enjoy via penetration... I was only thinking what is only natural but then, best of luck...
on a second thought while keeping penetration aside, is dere really anything a lady can offer her fellow lady DAT a man cannot offer?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lesbian Femm Is Urgently Needed by salvationproject(m): 6:51am On Nov 29, 2020
damilola4515:
don't you have sister you can drill? ode omo
sorry for the choice of word I used but all the same, I used the 'drilling' stuff to emphasize the power in a man to naturally make a woman happy not these weird lesbianism of a tin u crave for - all fake
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 7:18pm On Nov 28, 2020
Abouwaza:
Mumu
u are a mumu boy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lesbian Femm Is Urgently Needed by salvationproject(m): 5:20pm On Nov 28, 2020
damilola4515:
my heart was broken by unfaithful girlfriend,so I urgently needed a faithful femm lesbian who base in ibadan or Lagos, guys pls don't be unfortunate, stay off,here is my WhatsApp number 09034180721
This is not wat u need babe... allow a guy like me but not me to drill u wella n u will be forever grateful to d almighty for opening ur eyes.
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 4:25pm On Nov 28, 2020
luminouz:
Nothing like that bro...once a girl cheats on you,dump her and never look back. Why? They never truly change.
I got this advice firsthand from a grown woman called my mother..
OP is afraid of curses if he dumps her too, what's the sense in that? undecided.

One love
Hmmmnnn... u don't really understand what am saying here. why should I be afraid of her curses wen she was the one, who did wrong.
wat I said is, I understand DAT wen a girl cheats, u should dump her immediately which is what I have done but then, I am having issues getting her off my head. so, I am planning to go back, cruise with her and finally dump her for good but am afraid DAT by the time I do all this, I would have switch myself to the wrong side by going back n breaking her heart which will not end well n definitely lead to her cursing me
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 4:07pm On Nov 28, 2020
luminouz:
*sighs*

Another one. undecided
Hahahaha, no be anoda one bro
these are normal tins DAT happen in life but we usually claim James bond wen e never reach us

I was once like u
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 3:54pm On Nov 28, 2020
Sonoyom:
Try and engage in thing that will take your thoughts and attention from her, read more, exercise more you will definitely get through it, don't go back to her it is not worth it.
True... when we broke up, I was engage in one project n totally forgot about her but immediately I finish, it has not been easy n reading is not really helping.
I was hoping ASUU will call off yesterday so DAT I can return to skul, see oda faces n have fun to forget but unfortunately, ASUU lose am
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 3:51pm On Nov 28, 2020
Pierocash:
rubbish! I can't count how many I have deflowered and dumped after catching them cheating, I have moved on and doing fine.

Only weaklings compromise with what they hate, she cheated and violated the oath that brought you both together, you are free to walk away without guilt.

Don't go back to her, man up and move on. Only dogs go back to their vomit
I don't want to return for true love... just want to go back to catch cruise n finally dump her... the result of the final dump is wat I said I am afraid of n not this present break up of ours
RomanceRe: Will My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op): 3:49pm On Nov 28, 2020
Righteousness89:
Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body.
Thank u man of God but unfortunately, I am still a sinner 4 now... we will get to ur stage soon
RomanceWill My Ex's Curses Work On Me by salvationproject(op):
I have heard all ur opinions on this and have decided to follow my heart... Get her back and after the fun, and when in a right state of mind, I will let her go for good.
THANKS GUYS
I recently broke up with the girl I cherish in my life the most. Yes, she cheated on me and I don't want her back cause I won't be able to trust her nor forget the fact that she was screaming under another man while still seriously dating me.

But since I broke up with her, I must confess that I haven't been myself. I don't eat anymore. me that is skinny in nature b4 is now skinnier than something else. I just can't live any minute without the thought of her and all these point to one thing i.e I really do love her.

But then, I know nothing can for sure happen between us in the future with what has happened, which is what she wants. To heal from my present state, I am considering deceiving her that all is now fine with me and our relationship so that we can get along once more but am afraid of the curses she will eventually rain on me when the end finally comes and I finally dump her for good. I am more afraid because I was the one that deflowered her and people do use to say that the curse of a girl you disvirgin do usually work full time.

what can you say guys about my situation?
RomanceRe: GIVEAWAY CLOSED!!! by salvationproject(m): 10:51am On Nov 28, 2020
Happy birthday broda... WULLNP
ProgrammingWebsite For Sale by salvationproject(op): 9:36am On Nov 26, 2020
check out the site below and contact if you are interested in owning it; wazobiatalk.com
0_9_0_6_0_9_4_3_9_2_4
Features, 1. amazing web forum
2. cool direct chat system
3. And more...
Programming....... by salvationproject(op):
kiss
RomanceShould A Cheating Girlfriend Be Forgiven? by salvationproject(op):
Sorry, this is a bit long though.

Okay, so i once created a thread where I talked about how I am suspecting my girlfriend is cheating on me. What actually led to that was when she visited and she handed me her phone. I went to her gallery and from there to WhatsApp. Immediately I opened the app, I noticed she suddenly became uncomfortable and started nagging to leave but I insisted she waits and not too long, I saw the love chats with a suppose state house of assembly legislator.

The chats were talks about love, meeting up for sex and included nude videos being shared by both parties. Going through the chats, I could feel the words as if she was actually chatting with me meaning she was the one chatting but when I confronted her with same, she denied saying it was her elder sister, who was chatting with her phone. The funny thing is that I never knew neither have I heard of this her sister before but she insisted that she just came from Lagos and all that... The next proof I needed was to watch the nude videos sent but she kept pestering me as to why I would want to watch her elder sister's nude and see her unclothedness. Feeling that it would be bad, I decided to leave my suspicion in suspense.

Fast forward to last week, I invited her to a mini restaurant so that we can chat and get to know ourselves more since the thing is moving like it's gonna lead to marriage. There, discussion about how my phone memory is full came up and she offered to give me her SD card which she did.

After that meeting, I was just relaxing one evening and going through her stuffs on the SD card when I stumbled upon a screenshot of a chat that took place on her phone. She was like calling someone,
"Baby, please my data just got finished. can u help with card so that I can renew my sub n check up some stuffs"
The receiver sent the card and she replied asap with still the use of "baby" stuffs.

From there, I knew this was an intimate something. Further findings reveals the chats was with that same legislator, she previously denied. I can see the same "PDP" logo used as profile picture. I immediately cropped out the number part and invited her over for a confrontation the next day so that she will tell it was her friend this time around.

When she came over the next day, I showed her the screenshot and she wanted to laugh over it telling me 'it is a normal thing na'. I was like this is normal to you and she said the person was just a friend. I told her not to play with my intelligence for no lady will just be calling a man "baby" just like that and in case she don't know, she would notice the number part is not in the screenshot because I never wanted her to know it was that same man and then, maybe she can deny that it was a friend this time around.

She was dumb founded. That simply meant she has been cheating, sending nudes, sleeping with other men. This was a girl I trusted o and do use to go raw with her cause I trusted so much and do use to boast with her not knowing that I was fooling myself. Long story short, I ended the about 6years relationship yesterday, advised her and escorted her to take a ride home. She later called pleading to meet with me today.

We met where she explained she did all that just to get some stuffs she was lacking and because I don't use to give her listening ears and that it was not recent stuff rather it was during a period when we had an issue. I countered her lies/excuses in the best way possible and insisted I can't go back on my decision for us to part ways as I will continue to see every act of hers even when genuine as pretence.

But since we departed, I have been thinking if I really did the right thing. Like she was loving and nice during the period with her, cares and constantly communicates with my family members even I am uncomfortable with dat and do use to support me in various ways but then, are all these enough reasons to pardon a cheating girlfriend? :PSorry, this is a bit long though.

Okay, so i once created a thread where I talked about how I am suspecting my girlfriend is cheating on me. What actually led to that was when she visited and she handed me her phone. I went to her gallery and from there to WhatsApp. Immediately I opened the app, I noticed she suddenly became uncomfortable and started nagging to leave but I insisted she waits and not too long, I saw the love chats with a suppose state house of assembly legislator.

The chats were talks about love, meeting up for sex and included nude videos being shared by both parties. Going through the chats, I could feel the words as if she was actually chatting with me meaning she was the one chatting but when I confronted her with same, she denied saying it was her elder sister, who was chatting with her phone. The funny thing is that I never knew neither have I heard of this her sister before but she insisted that she just came from Lagos and all that... The next proof I needed was to watch the nude videos sent but she kept pestering me as to why I would want to watch her elder sister's nude and see her unclothedness. Feeling that it would be bad, I decided to leave my suspicion in suspense.

Fast forward to last week, I invited her to a mini restaurant so that we can chat and get to know ourselves more since the thing is moving like it's gonna lead to marriage. There, discussion about how my phone memory is full came up and she offered to give me her SD card which she did.

After that meeting, I was just relaxing one evening and going through her stuffs on the SD card when I stumbled upon a screenshot of a chat that took place on her phone. She was like calling someone,
"Baby, please my data just got finished. can u help with card so that I can renew my sub n check up some stuffs"
The receiver sent the card and she replied asap with still the use of "baby" stuffs.

From there, I knew this was an intimate something. Further findings reveals the chats was with that same legislator, she previously denied. I can see the same "PDP" logo used as profile picture. I immediately cropped out the number part and invited her over for a confrontation the next day so that she will tell it was her friend this time around.

When she came over the next day, I showed her the screenshot and she wanted to laugh over it telling me 'it is a normal thing na'. I was like this is normal to you and she said the person was just a friend. I told her not to play with my intelligence for no lady will just be calling a man "baby" just like that and in case she don't know, she would notice the number part is not in the screenshot because I never wanted her to know it was that same man and then, maybe she can deny that it was a friend this time around.

She was dumb founded. That simply meant she has been cheating, sending nudes, sleeping with other men. This was a girl I trusted o and do use to go raw with her cause I trusted so much and do use to boast with her not knowing that I was fooling myself. Long story short, I ended the about 6years relationship yesterday, advised her and escorted her to take a ride home. She later called pleading to meet with me today.

We met where she explained she did all that just to get some stuffs she was lacking and because I don't use to give her listening ears and that it was not recent stuff rather it was during a period when we had an issue. I countered her lies/excuses in the best way possible and insisted I can't go back on my decision for us to part ways as I will continue to see every act of hers even when genuine as pretence.

But since we departed, I have been thinking if I really did the right thing. Like she was loving and nice during the period with her, cares and constantly communicates with my family members even I am uncomfortable with dat and do use to support me in various ways. I was even trying to give myself reasons why i should forgive her like almost all women cheat but then, are all these enough reasons to pardon a cheating girlfriend?
ProgrammingRe: I Need A Gud Programmer For An Entertainment Blog Project by salvationproject(m): 9:10pm On Nov 09, 2020
AmgladGodsgee:
Pls Am Seriously In Need Of A Gud Programmer For This Entertainment Blog Project

Info About The Blog

1) it will be exactly like Naijaloaded
2) it will hav artist banner just like Naijaloaded but artist and admin can upload images and make an article on the artist banners (at least 5 artist banner)
3) Ad banner in every section of the site just like nairaland advert..and visitor can be able to pay and upload ads automatically....cashenvoy will b use as d payment gateway
4) ads format will b in image link, text link, video link and normal audio ads
5) Sponsored post At least 10 sponsored post space
6) Music of the week..admin can add music of the week
7) video of the week..admin can add video of the week
cool Face of the week...admin can add face of the week and make a small write up for the personality of the week
9) Movie of the week...admin can add movie of the week
10) sponsorer logos in the footer of the site
11) a pop down ads space
12) a pop up Ad banner dat can be image wit link or video wit link will appear immediately wen d homepage is been click
13) spaces to put infolinks, propellerad and taboola ad codes
14) First Section Of Menus Will Be
A) Home
B) Gossip
C) Music
D) Video
E) Movie
F) Wallpaper
G) Checkout
H) Do-U-Know
Second Section Of Menus Will Be
A) Store...A digital market place were d admin can b posting digital products like eBooks, Videos, Audios, Softwares, Games and others for sale setting the price tag and visitor can b able to download it once d make payment using dere debit card... Cashenvoy will b d payment gateway...and dey don't need to create any account...just click, buy and den download
B) Poll...The Admin Can upload up to 100 Names and Images either Alphabetical or Numerical order For visitors to Vote On...Each Poll Will av its own Link And Can Be Sharable on Social Media
C) Post... Visitors Can Be Able To Make A Post on Text wit Foto, Text wit Video, or even text wit Audio it will appear automatically on dis section...dey will av to create a mini Account wit just dere name and fone number or even WhatsApp number..
D) ExamPe...Admin can b able to upload Examination Answers and set d price tag for getting it view and Student can pay wit dere Credit card to view or get d answers..while mayb pre-Subscribed Student will b given A special Login password to as an evidence of payment to login and view or get d answers..just like Examorigin
Third And Last Section Of The Menus Will Be
A) Pidgin...Admin Can b able to post News Or Gossip In Pidgin Language..Just like BBC Pidgin
B) Igbo....Just Like BBC Igbo
C) Hausa.....Like BBC Hausa
D) Yoruba....Like BBC Yoruba

15) Social Media Share...Any Post Or Tin Can Be Sharable On Social Media Especially on..FB, IG, Twitter, WhatsApp, Telegram, Email, Sms and so on
16) Social Media Autopost...Once A Post is made..it will automatically appear on the Site Social Media Pages...Like FB page, Twitter Page, IG Page, Telegram Channel
17) Social Media Autopost Chat bot.... Visitors Can Subscribe wit dere whatsapp Number, Telegram Number, FB Or Messenger Username And will get the Latest post on dere chatbox instantly and automatically
18) Email Newsletter..Just like any Oda site Email Newsletter
19) Newsletter Ad..Admin can post ads base on Link, text, Video, audio or any oda format or even File and d site subscribers will get it automatically on the dere Subscription medium
20) Live TV Section...Admin Can add The Free And Steady Livestream service and d visitors can watch dose stuffs Tru d site..no registration required
21) Lastly the footer Menus Will be
Contact Us..wich will be of two form..Contact form and Normal Contact addresses
About Us
Policies
Ads & promotion
Distro
Healthcare
Services
Awards And Nomination
22) Social Media Pages button For Social Media Likes And Follow will be
FB
IG
Twitter
YouTube
Telegram
SoundCloud
Audiomack
Vimeo
Dats All I want And Pls How much can I get such service..cus am planning around 50k

Pls Interested Programmers Should Drop Their WhatsApp number And I will Contact Dem And Negotiate

Tanks Alot
na website 4 mad people u wone create... one website na market, blog, e-school, fashion place, ad house and oda nonsense.
pay me one million and I will not even agree to build it. I don't build nonsense.
u beta sit down with ur money and think abt sensible website to create or soon, one scammer go slide into ur DM n help u hold am
WebmastersRe: I Have More Then 1000$ In My Paypal Account But Can't Withdraw by salvationproject(m): 9:54pm On Oct 22, 2020
9jaflavers:
Hey guys I have 1700$ on my PayPal account but I noticed I can't withdraw it can you help out.
be careful with nairalanders... criminals everywhere
ProgrammingRe: ,,, by salvationproject(m): 10:42pm On Oct 17, 2020
available but don't have data for WhatsApp now. what about PM?
RomanceDATING: How Do One Deal With The "I Have A Boyfriend" Stuff by salvationproject(op): 10:12am On Oct 09, 2020
We all know that all the girls of nowadays have boyfriends and when u approach a babe for love, one of the replies u are likely to get is the "I have a boyfriend" stuff.

How do one or you push on in conversing with her afterwards especially if you still want to press on with wanting a relationship?
WebmastersRe: Please Can A Webmaster Explain The Ad Free Credit Stuff On Create A Forum For Me by salvationproject(m): 9:01pm On Oct 08, 2020
imagrg:
Can someone out there help me out please?
Try googling
WebmastersRe: Site Admin Needed For Full Time Job by salvationproject(m): 8:47pm On Oct 08, 2020
Electronics:
Good day all. I'm in need of a site admin. One who would update contents and reply comments. It's a full time job, however you could also work from home.

I will provide you with monthly data and pay per number of posts updated.

If you live in Lagos that would be preferable because I would like to meet you in person.

Let me know if you are interested so we could discuss further.
Interested!!! WhatsApp: 090_6094_3924

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)