Stats: 3,325,192 members, 8,420,742 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:25 AM

Sampark201's Posts

Nairaland ForumSampark201's ProfileSampark201's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

ProgrammingRe: Java Tutorial For Beginners by sampark201: 1:48am On Dec 16, 2014
Sir , Do you give Private Tutorials..
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo Reveals 6 Prophesies To Expect At Shiloh 2014 by sampark201: 9:57am On Dec 08, 2014
Amen ... i Claim the powerful blessing
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Prayer Request, Nairaland Pastors Will Pray For You by sampark201: 4:44pm On Dec 07, 2014
Oh Lord, I need a Breakthrough that will sound like a lie.

Oh Lord. That Blessing that will make me forget all my toil let it come to pass.

I Need Ideas to make wealth ...

I will not end the Year 2014 empty handed.

Let my Helper locate me with Speed & because i am somebody's helper Lord do not let their dreams die on me.

Wisdom and understanding , and Grace and Mercy that will make me find favour in your sight and in the sight of men .

Long life and prosperity .. AMEN
BusinessRe: Ways To Turn Your Ideas Into Reality by sampark201: 4:57pm On Dec 06, 2014
Thanks for Dropping this ,.. It Helped ....
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by sampark201: 4:37pm On Dec 02, 2014
Zuriel Natural hair

Christianity EtcRe: What Lies Have Lucifer Told You? by sampark201: 1:44am On Nov 22, 2014
dekung:
Truth be told, no one here has given any credible answer to the OP. Someone said the statements in Genesis are very technical however, will it not be better to eschew the technicalities and literally interpret the verses above. Verse 17Says you will die the very same day you eat the fruit but the couple did not die that same day or am I missing something here? And from the statements of both parties we can clearly see who was economical with the truth of what will happen after chopping the fruit.
The Died Spiritually , Men never knew evill when God created them , Adam never had negative thoughts . but after they ate from the fruit and when God came to the Garden , he called them and Adam went to Hid himself and said he was naked... How did he know he was naked..? Because he now knows the different between Good and bad.... Feel me ...?
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by sampark201: 8:29pm On Nov 20, 2014
Incredible Hulk,
Spideman
Batman
Inshort Cadbury in Saturday morning even if i piss for house i go always watch am before everyone wake then .. Hahahaha...
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by sampark201: 8:27pm On Nov 20, 2014
Pop Eye,
Aladin or Prince of 40 theives,
Little Mermaid,
101 Dalmatians
Bambi
The Cinderella Story
Beauty and the beast
CrimeRe: How Sixteen Year Old Girl Was Raped For Four Years By Married Guardian by sampark201: 5:47pm On Nov 17, 2014
I can never allow my Daughter go to someone's house for Holiday .. God forbid...
RomanceRe: For How Long Should A Guy Chase A Girl by sampark201: 9:41pm On Nov 15, 2014
That was how i chased a girl for 2 years ooo.. she no gree.. that particular day it for to 2 years she called me and wished me happy anniversary for chasing her...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Already Frustrated With My New Job by sampark201: 8:45am On Nov 08, 2014
Everyone have the right words, you should know we are all humans and God has a reason for doing things am not trying to be religious here , but may be you self get your own for body and God don see am say before him carry you go up , may be him wan change one attitude for your body , who knows. just keep calm and study the job, learn how to be loyal and may be God himself is working on your Anger problem if you have any, or something else, patience my man you are not there for the pay... they always say act like a fool to get what you want .Try to go off the :"RAT RACE"
PoliticsRe: External Reserve And Debt Under Obasanjo, Yaradua And Jonathan Administrations by sampark201: 4:35pm On Nov 07, 2014
Where is Felahuh So all that is said way back then are happening now ..?? Wow we for dey hear all these ones for this new stadium way them wan open ...
PoliticsRe: Mark To Run Again For Senate. by sampark201: 5:52am On Oct 28, 2014
Since i finish School this man don dey here till now. wetin him dey find ?? shay na family title, they never tried someone new that's the reason why he's the man for the job , everyone wan manage wetin him see.. Smhhhhh.. " RAT RACE"
PoliticsRe: Bamanga Tukur : Boko Haram Are Fighting For Justice - May 2012 by sampark201: 12:13am On Oct 27, 2014
This man no well oo.. So you fit get your body odour mouth talk .. to say 2 of your daughter dey inside the girls way them carry go you no go dey spray shit like Mofo..
HealthRe: Ebola: Lagos To Deploy Healthworkers To Sierra Leone by sampark201: 12:49pm On Oct 20, 2014
Lagos Politicians don dey find way to complete that money way them borrow.. N160 Billion Naira... As work no dey Lagos again so them wan give people free ride or die money ...
PoliticsRe: How Lagos Spent N160 Bn World Bank Loan – Fashola by sampark201: 12:46pm On Oct 20, 2014
This one an story for the Gods jare... that one no mean say when them wan pay debt back them go use we way dey inside Lagos pay am .. So no wahala ...?
PhonesRe: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by sampark201: 10:30pm On Jan 10, 2014
mine is sampark201@yahoo.com
PropertiesRe: End Of The Year Promo-@kbcity Atanota Instant Allocation & U Can Start Building! by sampark201: 12:41am On Dec 20, 2012
Are these plots of lands still Ava liable ?
FamilyRe: How Long Can U Allow Your Mum To Stay In Your Matrimonial Home? by sampark201: 6:43pm On Dec 16, 2012
My Mother can stay as long as she wants..... but if she starts giving problems like Mama G for General .... She go Move . one time .. grin grin grin grin

1 2 (of 2 pages)