Crime › Re: Suspected Thief Set Ablaze In Delta For Snatching Phone With Toy Gun (Graphic) by Samsimple(m): 5:41pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
He stole agreed, jungle justice is not the way at all
Check my signature |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu Advocates Negotiation With The North For Igbo Presidency by Samsimple(m): 5:33pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
God bless Nigeria
Check my signature |
Sports › Re: Diego Maradona Dead by Samsimple(m): 5:30pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
This is shocking and really hard to believe.. really sad. A legend indeed, rest in peace sir. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Aregbesola, Police Minister, Paramilitary Chiefs Meet In Lagos/ Pictures by Samsimple(m): 5:10pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
This picture says a lot Check my signature
Politics › Re: Recession: Niger State To Slash Civil Servants Salary By 50% by Samsimple(m): 5:10pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Nonsense government
Check my signature |
Celebrities › Re: Sinach Offers Scholarship To Pure Water Seller Who Showed Rare Sales Skill by Samsimple(m): 5:01pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
God will surely reward you mightily for this
check my signature |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Zainab: Land Borders To Be Reopened Soon by Samsimple(m): 4:42pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
na Una know Wetin Una dey do
check my signature. |
Crime › Re: Woman Arrested For Trying To Sell Her Baby For N150,000 In Anambra (Photo) by Samsimple(m): 4:13pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
The police that arrested her should as well help her. atleast so she won't think of selling again
check my signature. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 11:17pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
xxxtedyxxx: Doyoubuse a graphic tablet?
Your work is neat and clean...nice graphics no bro. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 3:58pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Ebony 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 3:57pm On Nov 24, 2020 |
Mai drop some recent works 
NYSC › Re: How do I Retrieve My 2016 NYSC Call Up Number? by Samsimple(m): 2:53pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
Since 2016. |
Celebrities › Re: Charly Boy: Dewy, My Lesbian Daughter, I'm Grateful – (Photos) by Samsimple(m): 2:43pm On Nov 20, 2020 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Graphics Designer Whatsapp Group by Samsimple(m): 9:19pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
09075635410 |
Nairaland General › Re: Charles Abi: DJ Switch Is Safe, Out Of The Country by Samsimple(m): 2:24pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Bokoharam still dey roam Nigeria and getting amnesty.. this country is dead |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 11:41am On Nov 18, 2020 |
Ebony 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 11:39am On Nov 18, 2020 |
For a client from USA.
Education › Re: 140 Engineers Conferred With Fellowship Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers by Samsimple(m): 7:54am On Nov 18, 2020 |
I respect Una engineers. That physics na death sentence |
Romance › Re: How I Met Seun Osewa by Samsimple(m): 11:19pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
Classcaptain abeg continue na |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 6:04pm On Nov 16, 2020 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 5:38pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
Did this today for someone.
Romance › Re: When Did You Decide That The Relationship Was Over? by Samsimple(m): 10:12pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
She deleted my luno app to free space for candy crush |
Education › Re: Islamic Group Demands Replacement Of French Language With Arabic In Kano Schools by Samsimple(m): 9:35pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Religion of peace.. Omo!!!!!!!!, I laugh in french |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 7:22am On Nov 10, 2020 |
Another one 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 7:19am On Nov 10, 2020 |
Recent work
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 7:15am On Nov 10, 2020 |
I Did the smudge art for her birthday card design
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 7:05am On Nov 10, 2020 |
This was my first smudge art. 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 6:59am On Nov 10, 2020 |
I have done a lot of jobs but it seems most people are in love with this particular one
Art, Graphics & Video › Check Out My Digital Arts Gallery. My Work 100% by Samsimple(op): 6:56am On Nov 10, 2020 |
I'll be posting some of my works here. I do Smudge art. Still in the learning process, to me learning never stops and I'm sure you'll love my art. I learned mostly from YouTube videos and from fellow graphic designers. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "We Are On Track To Win The US Election" - Biden Speaks (Video) by Samsimple(m): 1:57pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
Nigeria government should learn from this election and see how it's done  Check my signature |
Politics › Re: Bishop Onah & Attacks On Muslims In Nsukka: Sultan Petitions IGP, DSS by Samsimple(m): 1:41pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
Na wa ohhh. God help us all |
Politics › Re: ICC Opens Inquiry Into ‘crimes’ Committed During #endsars Protests by Samsimple(m): 1:23pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
Na wa |