Stats: 3,325,093 members, 8,420,286 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:44 PM

Sandraanakebe's Posts

Nairaland ForumSandraanakebe's ProfileSandraanakebe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

InvestmentRe: Ultmate Cycle by sandraanakebe(f): 10:29am On Dec 17, 2016
Goodmorning ultimate cyclers in the house, i logged in with my username and password but another person's name and referrall link was showing on the dashboard, so automatically it was another person's account. Pls is it just me or is any other person experiencing this? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Funny Superstitious Beliefs Of Nigerians About Animals by sandraanakebe(f): 3:20pm On Dec 08, 2013
Its african mentality. Cats,bats,vultures etc are harmless animals but they are easier to manipulate by witches than the other animals, that's why people see them as horrible creatures. When I was little we had many cats but now I have just one cat and a parrot and they are so fond of me. I've never had any cause to worry about my cat and for this reason M̶̲̅Ɣ friends always tease me saying M̶̲̅Ɣ cat is the reason for M̶̲̅Ɣ hazel eyes..lol...I don't doubt it that cats are easy to manipulate by witches, what am tryna say here is that if you have a cat just be careful and prayerful that it won't be initiated cos they are one of the most vulnerable animals. Sometime this year a woman found a cat in her cup board and that cat was tying a red piece of cloth, with #500 in its mouth. The woman's money was always missing and the woman always accused her son of stealing her money, she always beat him and took him to the village, but the mysterious incident continued happening until a pastor prayed for her. On that faithful day, she went to take the #50,000 she kept in her cupboard the previous day only to see that the mysterious cat had eaten all the money remaining only the #500 in its mouth. The mysterious thing is that her cupboard was still locked when she opened it that morning,so how did the cat get in? This is really the handiwork of witches!
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Talks About Her Sex Scandal And Life As A Star by sandraanakebe(f): 11:05pm On Dec 07, 2013
Haters will kip hating on celebrities not knowing they are making those celebs more famous! Bunch of losers tongue cool
Forum GamesRe: How Good Re U With Names. by sandraanakebe(f): 11:43am On Dec 07, 2013
Amfrida
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 6:43pm On Dec 02, 2013
Hawaii cool
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 10:05pm On Nov 30, 2013
Rhinoceros
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 9:57pm On Nov 30, 2013
India
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 10:39am On Nov 30, 2013
Earwig
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 10:32am On Nov 30, 2013
Australia
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 12:24pm On Nov 29, 2013
Namibia
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 12:16pm On Nov 29, 2013
Night hawk
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 12:13pm On Nov 29, 2013
Antarctica
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid’s Fan Thrown-off The Stage For Trying To Hug Him At A Concert In Accra by sandraanakebe(f): 11:58am On Nov 29, 2013
As I come read people's comments, I come watch the video....hahahaha the way the bodyguard troway the guy as if he no get weight...hahaha laff don make tears comot my eyes come piss for my trouser oh..*farts while laughing*
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 11:38am On Nov 29, 2013
Lome
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 11:36am On Nov 29, 2013
Yak
EducationRe: ASUU Vs Fg by sandraanakebe(op): 11:32am On Nov 29, 2013
Abeg I no wan fight oh grin *runs away*
CelebritiesRe: Which Nigerian Celebrity Do You Have A Strong Crush On? by sandraanakebe(f): 11:21am On Nov 29, 2013
Uti Nwachukwu....but I heard he's gay ;(
I also have a crush on Osaze Odemwinge and Wizkid :*
EducationASUU Vs Fg by sandraanakebe(op): 10:55am On Nov 29, 2013
Its true that ASUU made outrageous demands but FG should have settled this strike case amicably by providing at least two of ASUU's demands, afterall they make billions of naira through their loot, so why can't they meet up with ASUU's demands? FG shouldn't try opening the schools with force to avoid more problems btw both parties, FG should know that this isn't a dictatorial govt. There's no need in opening schools now because festive season is around the corner and even if students go back to their various schools now, they won't spend much time b4 going home again for xmas holidays. They should just wait till january. What do you think?
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 8:43am On Nov 29, 2013
Eaglet
EducationRe: IGP Orders Adequate Security In Varsity Campuses Nationwide by sandraanakebe(f): 12:14am On Nov 29, 2013
Its now the year has almost gone that FG decided to act 'commando'. Why didn't the FG take this action of re-opening schools with or without ASUU long before now? Abeg they should leave it till january joor. #calabar carnival things on M̶̲̅Ɣ mind# :p
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If...... by sandraanakebe(op): 11:09pm On Nov 28, 2013
Lol...ur contribution is needed too.
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If...... by sandraanakebe(op): 7:56pm On Nov 28, 2013
its really a tough decision and maybe the girl is already pregnant for her hubby-to-be.
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 7:32pm On Nov 28, 2013
Arkansas
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 7:27pm On Nov 28, 2013
Lion
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by sandraanakebe(f): 4:35pm On Nov 28, 2013
Gift
Forum GamesRe: Names Of Animals Game by sandraanakebe(op): 4:30pm On Nov 28, 2013
Anemone
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 4:17pm On Nov 28, 2013
Angola
RomanceWhat Would You Do If...... by sandraanakebe(op):
I read this article from a magazine where a girl found out that her best friend was pregnant for her husband-to-be. She found out two weeks to her wedding and that her so called 'best friend' was to be her chief bride's maid. Now if you were in her shoes what will you do? Will you call off the wedding or go ahead with it?
RomanceRe: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by sandraanakebe(f): 12:56pm On Nov 28, 2013
Just take a cold shower smiley
Forum GamesRe: How Good Are You With The Names Of Places All Over The World? by sandraanakebe(op): 12:42pm On Nov 28, 2013
Indonesia

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)