Stats: 3,155,001 members, 7,825,102 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? (5982 Views)

Nigerian Boys Are Not Bad, It's The Girls Who Are Foolish / Nigerian Girls Are Not Bad, Its The Guys Who Are Foolish. / Things Women Do That Drive Men Away: Is It True ? (2) (3) (4)

Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by shindarayo(f): 12:50pm On Nov 28, 2013
Advice is needed.if as a married man or woman and you arere sexually active and ur spouse is not always around.what do u do when u have d urge to make love?do u let it pass,cheat or self service.pls give your own view on this.thanx all
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by sandraanakebe(f): 12:56pm On Nov 28, 2013
Just take a cold shower smiley

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by mrlaw93(m): 1:05pm On Nov 28, 2013
shey na food ni??
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by mzjaney(f): 1:13pm On Nov 28, 2013
mrlaw93: shey na food ni??
no bi food.. Buh lie say kongy nor dey hold u. She needs help dats y she's asking. If u don't have any reasonable answer for her just pass..

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Gluckdude(m): 1:25pm On Nov 28, 2013
undecidedImagine, putting CHEAT as an option for a woman?
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Agybabe(f): 1:36pm On Nov 28, 2013
Using a vibrator is better off to cheating with another.
If your man is understanding and has a mature mind, you can talk to him about it.
It's just to prevent plain cheating.

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by shindarayo(f): 2:47pm On Nov 28, 2013
mzjaney: no bi food.. Buh lie say kongy nor dey hold u. She needs help dats y she's asking. If u don't have any reasonable answer for her just pass..
tanx jare.can't we gurls just be sincere for once.wld u deny u dnt hv d urge @times.I just nid sincere advice.

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Nobody: 4:29pm On Nov 28, 2013
lipsrsealed
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Danhumprey: 4:59pm On Nov 28, 2013
mzjaney: no bi food.. Buh lie say kongy nor dey hold u. She needs help dats y she's asking. If u don't have any reasonable answer for her just pass..
There is a difference between the spelling of these 2 words,'but' and 'buh'! The former is the correct and widely accepted spelling. WTF is wrong with you people? You keep mis-spelling that word! angry

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Danhumprey: 5:00pm On Nov 28, 2013
Agybabe: Using a vibrator is better off to cheating with another.
If your man is understanding and has a mature mind, you can talk to him about it.
It's just to prevent plain cheating.
If you are the one,would you chose that option? undecided
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Teespice(f): 5:08pm On Nov 28, 2013
i will gladly self service eh.

better than allowing someone else do his duty.

but agro na bastard sha. grin grin grin grin

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Dannylux: 5:13pm On Nov 28, 2013
We treat almost the same topic everyday undecided
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by jaybee3(m): 5:14pm On Nov 28, 2013
Teespice: i will gladly self service eh.

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Danhumprey: 5:21pm On Nov 28, 2013

You say? Oh! Teespice! Adonbilivit! embarassed
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Danhumprey: 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2013
Dannylux: We treat almost the same topic everyday undecided
The Mods can't help it. cheesy
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by cdamsel(f): 5:34pm On Nov 28, 2013
jay bee:

JB na u get long mouth for there?
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Mynd44: 5:36pm On Nov 28, 2013
Lucky for y'all, candlesticks ain't expensive
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by jaybee3(m): 5:38pm On Nov 28, 2013
cdamsel: JB na u get long mouth for there?
I'm the one with the big eyeballs.
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by cdamsel(f): 5:47pm On Nov 28, 2013
jay bee:
I'm the one with the big eyeballs.
they 've all got big eyeballs na
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Idowuogbo(f): 5:49pm On Nov 28, 2013
Bionic Rod to da rescue... tongue

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by mzjaney(f): 6:05pm On Nov 28, 2013
Danhumprey: There is a difference between the spelling of these 2 words,'but' and 'buh'! The former is the correct and widely accepted spelling. WTF is wrong with you people? You keep mis-spelling that word! angry
mr english teacher pls go and teach ur grammer in the classroom not here. I T K
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Danhumprey: 6:28pm On Nov 28, 2013
mzjaney: mr english teacher pls go and teach ur grammer in the classroom not here. I T K
Attitude! undecided

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by mzjaney(f): 7:13pm On Nov 28, 2013
Danhumprey: Attitude! undecided
tongue
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by shindarayo(f): 8:25pm On Nov 28, 2013

u really got me laffing wt dis comment of urs.tanx jare.dats a very gud one
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by ChiSun27(m): 8:33pm On Nov 28, 2013
None of u has admitted he/she do service o! Una just dey run round d bush.

Hu amongst u self service?

N wat is d xpernce lyk?
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Godson201333(m): 8:37pm On Nov 28, 2013
cdamsel: JB na u get long mouth for there?

Me too I am about to ask thesame thing ...
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by striker9(m): 11:47pm On Nov 28, 2013
ChiSun27: None of u has admitted he/she do service o! Una just dey run round d bush.

Hu amongst u self service?

N wat is d xpernce lyk?
Don't expect any answer from the ladies.
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Cahmegga: 6:54pm On Dec 14, 2013
mzjaney: mr english teacher pls go and teach ur grammer in the classroom not here. I T K

^LoL
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Exponental(m): 7:41pm On Dec 14, 2013
Gluckdude: undecidedImagine, putting CHEAT as an option for a woman?
dont women cheat?
I think mastorbasion is better. Getting fulfilled with hurting ur partner.

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by SlamDunk(m): 8:44pm On Dec 14, 2013
sandra anakebe: Just take a cold shower smiley

And make matters worse abi. :-)

Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by Eljefe(m): 9:08am On Aug 02, 2014
Self service....instead of cheating...nd causing a whole lot of problems
Re: Self Service While Ur Spouse Is Away?is It Wrong Or Not Bad? by spiralwedge(m): 12:13pm On Nov 30, 2014
self service for a long time will make u emotional unstable, it will affect ur emotional confidence and will make u start looking at the other options.

Best is to consider a discreet sidekick.... far away.

What Parents Do That Make Their Daughters Sex-starved! / I Swear I Will Never Love Again / Pictures That Will Make You Look Twice Before Understanding them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32