Celebrities › Re: Actor Williams Uchemba, Wife Welcome Baby Girl (Pix & Video) by SankaraSo: 2:23pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
 This small pikin from KKB show done born Person done finally old. |
Education › Re: Re- Federal University Lokoja VC Accused Of Sexual Scandal And Drunkenness by SankaraSo: 2:21pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
 This man face no look innocent at all |
Crime › Re: 18-year-old Adeoye Charged With Murder In London by SankaraSo: 2:17pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
 Miners have gotten to London Olakunle the Mining Engineer |
Crime › Re: See Wha Happened To A Young Girl Today In Jos(photo) by SankaraSo: 2:36pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Was she going to the Market at midnight?
Which kind of market is that? |
Romance › Re: Police Officer Lost Beautiful Fiancée To Accident Few Days To Wedding (pics) by SankaraSo: 11:06am On Jan 03, 2022 |
 This is very sad As a Police Man, try and be doing deliverance every Saturday Because during the week, endless curses and bad prayers are directed to ALL OF YOU. Try to explain to God say you no follow. |
Entertainment › Re: Lagosians Storm Badagry Beach To Have Fun On New Year (Photo) by SankaraSo: 11:03am On Jan 03, 2022 |
This is no longer a good time.
This is having a good infectious disease contraction time.
Because if through cough here, everybody around you must inhale the droplets.
Tueh. Is it not better to stay at home and relax. Must everybody go to the beach?! |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Planning With Another Person To Kill His Pregnant Wife (Photo) by SankaraSo: 10:15am On Jan 03, 2022 |
 Wasiu has a degree in Engineering from OAU Ife. Wasiu is a Mining Engineer. Brooda Wasiu Pele o |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SankaraSo: 12:19am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Calibrator: If you don't mind, I am very much interested in knowing your age? This sounds like the ramblings of a teenager, no offence. Maintaining frame dictate that you don't cower under the frame of other people anyhow. The least you could have done is pay for what you ate and drank at that outing.... You did yourself a great disservice by allowing her boyfriend who you are not even acquainted to, to clear your bill. Never let strangers pick your tab, especially not the lover(s) of whoever you have in your crosshairs. This is a silly take Why you gunning down this chap on trival things like his age. He didn't order. Only tool from what was set in front of him. Make una dey calm down for this thread  |
Health › Re: Staff of Jos University Teaching Hospital Celebrate Exit of "Tyrant" CMD (Video) by SankaraSo: 8:38pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
 Probably a good man. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani Kayode Host 120 Widows In His Abuja Home: Pictures by SankaraSo: 8:35pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
Asgard73: Fani wan contest elections for Osun..
He will selected the prettiest widow for knacks .. a typical Yoruba man. *Yorobe man. You keep spelling it wrongly. |
Politics › Re: Mind Game Played By Northerners Over Southeast On VAT (photo) by SankaraSo: 8:26pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
aribisala0: What do you mean by OBJ's wickedness and how did that stop Kano having more industries
You are guilty of what you are accusing others of?
The Industrial adavantage of Lagos was established by Awolowo long time ago.based on sea access , a highly educated population and religious tolerance. What comparative advantage does Kano have ? Who will invest in a Hisbah zone with all the violence and intolerance? Where are the skilled workforce You seem confused What has largest market got to do with industry? Is anyone making textiles in Kano? How much
Largest population ??
Largest population of unproductive people/ How many women in Kano actually work or contribute anything of economic value? Largest population figures retrieved from their anus. Only in Nigeria is a desert more populated than the coast In all the world, only Nogeria |
Phones › Re: Iphone Xs Max For Sale, by SankaraSo: 3:14pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
One hour account want sell IPHONE
Who you want use recover your Christmas expenses? |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SankaraSo: 3:00pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
chidifrank: Jst 1st of January, I took a girl out that I was crushing on and we have been chatting for some days now without seeing. She insisted we meet in fast foods. We met there, discussed for like few mins and I can tell from my instinct that she came to just chop and run and I was proved correct. I have ways of finding out( don’t ask me how here) From just few mins meeting and talking for the first time in the fastfood ( mega chicken), we decided to take our leave and she already said she will do takeaway initially because of the crowd. Just for few mins, al her order came out 4960naira Dts 5k rounded up. I wasn’t bothered by the figure, I can afford it but wat I found wrong and needs to be corrected was her mindset of “let me just come eat this guy and go”. I paid for the order as takeaway, we drove off. Brought her to her estate gate, she came out of the car, took the orders ,and was about leaving , I called her attention back to drop the orders, she was gazing at me with disbelief, I took the orders from her hands effortlessly and politely; do have a good night rest was my last greetings and off I zoomed. Did not pull this stunt out just to get recognition or feel clever, but I had to let her know I know what she is up to and it has been corrected.
I dy straight forward� Yes she has already blocked me on whatspp as expected  |
Romance › Re: How Much Did You Spend On Ladies In This Xmas And And New-year Mood by SankaraSo: 2:58pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
chidifrank: Jst 1st of January, I took a girl out that I was crushing on and we have been chatting for some days now without seeing. She insisted we meet in fast foods. We met there, discussed for like few mins and I can tell from my instinct that she came to just chop and run and I was proved correct. I have ways of finding out( don’t ask me how here) From just few mins meeting and talking for the first time in the fastfood ( mega chicken), we decided to take our leave and she already said she will do takeaway initially because of the crowd. Just for few mins, al her order came out 4960naira Dts 5k rounded up. I wasn’t bothered by the figure, I can afford it but wat I found wrong and needs to be corrected was her mindset of “let me just come eat this guy and go”. I paid for the order as takeaway, we drove off. Brought her to her estate gate, she came out of the car, took the orders ,and was about leaving , I called her attention back to drop the orders, she was gazing at me with disbelief, I took the orders from her hands effortlessly and politely; do have a good night rest was my last greetings and off I zoomed. Did not pull this stunt out just to get recognition or feel clever, but I had to let her know I know what she is up to and it has been corrected.
I dy straight forward� Yes she has already blocked me on whatspp as expected  Guy, you're the GOAT. |
Sports › Re: VAR Makes Debut In Nigeria Football League !!! by SankaraSo: 2:49pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
 1). Cameraman led 2). By fans 3). Porous net 4). Deliberations with fans 5). Fans summoned referee This one is Fuji Match of Commotion. |
Nairaland General › Re: In 2015, This Girl Posted Her Photo On Her Facebook Account And It Went Viral by SankaraSo: 2:03pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
Pity love  Most times it's the damaged, violent and socially awkward white men that come here and poach these black women. A little domestic violence here and there. God forbid, somewhere along the line she tries to break free - he goes berserk and kills her. All too familiar story |
Romance › Re: I Am In A State Of Confusion by SankaraSo: 12:57pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
Your husband is trying his best to provide a good life for you.
Support him Pray for him Help him
He is a strong black man
When he finally makes it, you'll have a stress free life. |
Romance › Re: I Really Don't Know What To Do. Please Help A Sister. by SankaraSo: 12:54pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
 Keep malice with your own mother. Your finance will get jealous and both you will continue your senseless relationship.  |
Crime › Re: How My Stolen Phone Was Used To Obtains Loans by SankaraSo: 12:50pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
What is the essence of putting protector without putting in the kitchen?
Even the toilet needs protector.
Make enough trouble because your landlord knows what happened to your phone. |
Romance › Re: I Have Been Serve Breakfast by SankaraSo: 9:29am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 As old as you are, you're still doing relationships? Why are you not married? Oh, you want to enjoy your life small, now your toto dey suffer am.  |
Politics › Re: Mind Game Played By Northerners Over Southeast On VAT (photo) by SankaraSo: 9:27am On Jan 02, 2022 |
vedaxcool: [s][/s]
The only thing Anambra generates more than Kano is cannibalism. At least there are enough humans to be eaten Kanu state is an arid, empty, desert with no productivity. You lots keep pulling imaginary numbers from your anus and making spurious claims. Population - zero Productivity - zero Social development - zero Just FG AID, loans and begging NYSC to post Southern youths for free labour. |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Born British Student, Emeka Obasi Unveils Climate Change NGO, Our Tomor by SankaraSo: 9:24am On Jan 02, 2022 |
Aristocratic class keep hoarding opportunities for abroad education and scholarships
They will claim to be poor and land numerous scholarships abroad even when they cam afford to pay.
The original poor, plebeian class are left in an enduring circle of poverty. |
Politics › Re: Olubadan Of Ibadan Joins His Ancestors by SankaraSo: 9:19am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 Olubadan has sighted the hardship Bohare will release on Nigerians, him quietly exit. Olubadan it's not fair o |
Politics › Re: Mind Game Played By Northerners Over Southeast On VAT (photo) by SankaraSo: 9:17am On Jan 02, 2022 |
Mynd44: Ogun state has more industries than Lagos.
Know fact. You went to count the industries by yourself? |
Politics › Re: Mind Game Played By Northerners Over Southeast On VAT (photo) by SankaraSo: 9:16am On Jan 02, 2022 |
It is ONLY in Negaria that hinterland has more population than the coast.
That is, in every country of the world, the coast is more populated than hinterland (inner arid regions)
BUT Nigeria, a miracle occurred. And miraculously the Nought has more population than the South.
Please somebody clap for Negeria the miraculous country that performs magic census. |
Politics › Re: Makoko Is An Eyesore . LASG should demolish it. by SankaraSo: 9:13am On Jan 02, 2022 |
You want accomodators to be homeless in their millions.
Miners will increase and price of Helmet will skyrocket.
Please o |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija's Tobi Bakre And Wife Anu Welcome First Child, A Baby Boy (Photos) by SankaraSo: 9:11am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 Married in August Child born in December And a Pastor wedded them? Nigerian churches are really performing miracles with women's virginity. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Celebrates New Year With His Family & Friends (Photos) by SankaraSo: 8:59am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 This SIMP. Obviously these children aren't even his, you can tell from the phenotypic differences they possess. But wetin person go do. |
Crime › Re: If Scammers Ever Scammed You Using This Format by SankaraSo: 8:48am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 No be only Narcisco, na Narcissus Foolish Edo boys and their HP 15 laptop running overnight with small tiger generator looking for free money. Bitcoin done dey cast, them done enter African Prince again. |
Education › Re: Beautiful OOU Final Year Student Commits Suicide On New Year's Eve (Photo) by SankaraSo: 8:27am On Jan 02, 2022 |
 Murder apparently. |
Politics › Re: Mind Game Played By Northerners Over Southeast On VAT (photo) by SankaraSo: 7:55am On Jan 02, 2022 |
Daily Trust publishes Fake news
They are a Northern Oligarch PR machine
Disregard it |