Politics › Re: Lesson For Yoruba's On APC Loss To LP In Lagos by sat70: 12:20pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Most Yorubas in Lagos have been pushed to live in Ogun State. It's no longer funny. Lagos needs to reform her laws. Igbos will soon return home. |
Politics › Re: Now That Peter Obi Won Lagos by sat70: 12:18pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Yourbas that voted Obi in Lagos will carry Biafra flag next week.  |
Phones › Re: Starlink Unboxing & Speedtest In Nigeria by sat70: 12:07pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Stanley08: $587.93 Not bad. How long did it take to deliver? |
Phones › Re: Starlink Unboxing & Speedtest In Nigeria by sat70: 11:36am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Celebrities › Re: Eniola Badmus Shares Tinubu’s Swearing-in Fabric (photo) by sat70: 11:20am On Feb 27, 2023 |
millionboi2: Tinubu is old......datz d problem Same you said in 2015, Buhari didn't die. Many have even died before him |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Iyabo Ojo by sat70: 11:08am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Sleekfingers: You are right.....they said, the same thing about Buhari.....but lots of them are dead.
Most of them are talking as if they are immune to death, because they are still young and agile ..... death might strike down a fruitful tree , but will spare a dry old and fruitless tree.. No one is immortal. They don't understand |
Travel › Re: Man, Wife, Sister Die In Bauchi Auto Crash While Returning Home After Voting by sat70: 10:55am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Death wey everybody go still collect. Abeg |
Politics › Re: How Igbo BETRAYED Peter Obi In Lagos .. by sat70: 10:55am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Big fat lie. Ibos in Lagos came out to vote Obi. Stop all these fake online propaganda. It wouldn't lead you anywhere but destruction. |
Politics › Re: Angry “Spirits Of Whirlwind” Also Came To Participate In The Election by sat70: 10:32am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Mumu ignorants. Na angry spirit sef cause earthquakes for Turkey |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Iyabo Ojo by sat70: 10:29am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Most people calling him sick might even die before the old man |
Politics › Re: "Mr. Tinubu, Will You Congratulate The Winner If It Isn't You?" Tinubu:"it's Me" by sat70: 10:25am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Thundafireseun: It will never be you IJN
You are old and sick
You need rest in peace Funny thing is that you might die before the old man. Don't wish your fellow man death. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Floors Atiku In Zamfara State Presidential Election by sat70: 9:35am On Feb 27, 2023 |
This can't be true. It was rigged. Labor party won massively here. We will not take it |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole In Worship Session After Winning Edo North Senate Seat (Video) by sat70: 7:41am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Osho baba. Congratulations |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Sweeps 5 LGA In Plateau State With Huge Margin by sat70: 1:52am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Post has no source. Fake |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Wins Amuwo-odofin LGA Lagos by sat70: 1:11am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Totilopussylick: So everyone that voted their is Igbo 
Be specific for once  Every Igbo that voted there voted their brother. Tribal bigots. We're coming for them |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Wins Amuwo-odofin LGA Lagos by sat70: 12:59am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Lagos is transparent. Amuwo odofiin is an Igbo community |
Politics › Re: If Tinubu Wins What Next? by sat70: 12:51am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Igbos will migrate to Syria cos of their hate for Tinubu |
Politics › Re: 2023: Rivers State Rejected Obi Like We Rejected Biafra by sat70: 11:11pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
I'm not surprised. Peter Obi will be President of Biafra Land |
Politics › Re: Buhari Delivers His Polling Unit At Daura, Katsina For Tinubu by sat70: 5:35pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
The North will fail Obi |
Politics › Re: Vote For The Candidate Who Will Perform Best As President by sat70: 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
madjune: I've "cast" my vote.
There's nothing like casted.
You can always tell that Tinubu supporters are not educated. I try small na. I have primary school certificate |
Politics › Re: How Can APC Score Zero In A Polling Unit In Kano?? by sat70: 3:36pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
LP-0 |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Should Remember This, About The Igbos And Do The Right Thing by sat70: 3:26pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Sincerely not this Igbo man. Give me Soludo or Ugwanyi. Peter Obi is a fraudster. |
Politics › Re: #NigeriaElections2023: Two Killed In Abia by sat70: 3:20pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
StrongAlphMale: What the fvck is going on?
Why the thuggery everywhere? Especially in Lagos Comment on the one in Abia first |
Politics › Re: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Votes In Abia State; Complains Of Delay (photos) by sat70: 1:33pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Igbo vote Igbo, Yoruba vote Igbo
Who's tribalistic? |
Politics › Re: Commercial Bus Drivers In Enugu Refuse To Carry Electoral Materials Over Nonpaym by sat70: 1:14pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Too bad and Peter no dey give shishi o. E for just support una |
Politics › Re: Commercial Bus Drivers In Enugu Refuse To Carry Electoral Materials Over Nonpaym by sat70: 1:13pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
You dey follow Igbo man joke with money. Lol |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arrests Cletus Tyokyaa, Benue PDP Governorship Campaign DG With ₦100,000 by sat70: 12:02pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
If you observe irregularities in this election, call Peter Obi immediately 08085999825 |
Politics › Re: Valentine Onuigbo, Karshi District Labour Party Chairman Dies In His Sleep by sat70: 11:25am On Feb 25, 2023*. Modified: 11:49am On Feb 25, 2023 |
If you observe irregularities in this election, call Peter Obi immediately 08085999825 |