Stats: 3,155,507 members, 7,826,920 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

Savvy12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Savvy12's Profile / Savvy12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Re: My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:55pm On Dec 11, 2017
Daniel2289:
U rightly told us u are not attracted to that doctor. Now my question is,, what are you doing with somebody u are not attracted to And all he is asking for is sex, sex. Which I believe after he have gotten it, his love for u will slow down. Dis guy is not good for u.

On the other hand, This abroad guy in question, u don't even know him that well. You have not study him, and u are telling us he is nice. Are u 100% sure he is nice Pls. Don't be carried away because he lives in abroad. Wait for him to comes back and study him well.

Finally. Don't rushed into a relationship because ur friends are into it. Wait for the right guy. And when he comes you will know.
I hope this help?.
The truth is that I haven't met the abroad guy yet.
Though we have been chatting on whatsapp and he sent me his pics.
He promised to come back next year by easter.
it seems I will consider other options.i dont i will hope on him.I don't really know what will happen tomorrow.
The problem is that the guys that always approach me are not the ones I'm attracted to.
Thanks for d advice.
Romance / Re: My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:48pm On Dec 11, 2017
Ahmiee:
my dear at 27 your not a bad market. just try to keep yourself busy be open for options. cause your not even sure of the guy abroad. except if u wanto wait for him cause from what i can deduce from your story the guy is not established yet. both serious guys and unserious all want sex. then the doctor bla bla. u said u cant have sex with him cause ur not attracted to him. then why are u dating him if he should propose to u will u marry him?. go out and meet other guys try to know them. share views and definitely u will find someone that matches your taste
I dated him cos I had no option.
Thanks for ur advice. I appreciate.

Romance / Re: My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:41pm On Dec 11, 2017
thatsincerechic:
What advice do you need?
Its obvious the doctor is after the cookie, he doesn't say much because he has nothing to say, he is simply looking forward to sleeping with you.
Are you sure he is not married?
Take you time and study the abroad guy, if it feels right , good luck to you.
Nope,he isn't married. I'm sure about that

Romance / Re: My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:39pm On Dec 11, 2017
Chuks9000:
What do you really want?
The truth is that I'm not attracted to him.
Yeah,he is rich and everything but I don't want to have sex with him right now.
I feel like he is lied about his age and other things.
I want to have sex with him when I'm sure I can trust him.
I requested for his family album the other day and he gave me one flimsy excuse and I was pretty sure he had it.

11 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:36pm On Dec 11, 2017
Ourown:
At 27 abi Continue
so I should sleep with him because I'm 27?

209 Likes 9 Shares

Romance / My Fiancé Broke Up With Me Because I Refused Him Sex by savvy12: 9:28pm On Dec 11, 2017
Pls guys,I need your advice.
No insults please.

I have two men in my life right now.

The first one is a medical doctor at nauth in nnewi. According to him, he is 37 years old(10 yes older than me) but I still don't believe him cos he looks much older than his assumed age. He looks 40ish. And he is sort of secretive. He doesn't like talking about himself.we started dating last year before I lost my dad.

Things have been going well but the problem is that he has been pestering me for sex. But I'm not ready to have sex with him cos I'm not attracted to him. I went to his apartment as usual last week Sunday and he tried to initiate sex but I refused and told him I wasn't ready for it. He got angry and drove me to the park where I entered bus to my house. Since then he hasn't called or spoken to me.

I'm worried right now. I feel like he will leave me after he succeeds in having sex with me. That's why I refused him sex.

pls note,I'm not a goldigger cos I'm not the type that demand money from guys.He gets angry whenever he offers me money and I refuse.

I am also dating a second guy who is abroad. He lives in Canada. I got his number through his sister who is a friend of mine. We have been chatting for 3months now and he seems like a nice guy. He said he will come back to Nigeria after applying for his citizenship card next year.

I'm confused right now.I don't know whether to forget about the doctor and focus on the abroad guy or should I beg the doc and allow him have sex with me.
I have not had any relationship for a maximum of 2years cos the guys I meet always want from me even I try not to demand anything from them.
pls I need advice.

15 Likes 5 Shares

Romance / Re: Nairaland Women Are Insecure, Spineless And Lack Self Esteem by savvy12: 3:52pm On Nov 28, 2017

Romance / Re: Husband Batters Wife For Leaving 8 Month Old Baby And Going To The Club With Ex by savvy12: 3:48pm On Nov 28, 2017
The lady is really stupid. Not supporting what she did at all.But most married men go to club with women that are not their wives and go scot free.
The beating is too much. if one of her eyes defaults what will the man say? we have so many ways of disciplining someone.
I really pray the guy is faithful too.
Romance / Re: Nigerian Lady Shares Screenshot Of The DM She's Getting From A Married Man by savvy12: 3:46pm On Nov 27, 2017
chuksdavid28:
undecidedhow about all the oda married men u'v ruined der homes...won't u show us screenshots also. abi na because dis one alert no heavy reach #hypocrites
And how did you know she ruined others home or u just concluded?
Maybe u are guilty of the same offence.
What the lady did is good.This should encourage our single girls to ignore married men that seek them out.
I tell them off on Facebook too. married men give me the creeps,no matter how rich u are.
Let condemn what is wrong and commend what is right.
Romance / Re: Can You Date This Type Of Girl? by savvy12: 5:14pm On Nov 22, 2017
ubunja:

if a gal mourned her ex like that i will divorce her.
i can bet top dollar the b!tch will be going to the grave to put fresh flowers every month grin grin
dump that loser bro
if I were in d girl's shoe,I would cry too.
The fact that they once knew each other before is enough to cry.
people cry even when their distant relation dies,talk more of ex.
unless your heart is made of rocks.
At least,the present bf is not contending with the dead ex.
Romance / Re: Lets Talk About What Constitutes Sexual Harrassment And Rape by savvy12: 5:07pm On Nov 22, 2017
uzor2:
The definition means that a man cannot be raped by a woman. Not fair.

I think he focused on men because they are the main rapists in our society.
women rapists are few.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by savvy12: 7:20am On Nov 17, 2017
Anyone know of any school in owerri that has vacancy? I'm science inclined. I can teach science subjects.
Romance / Re: Not A Virgin ? - 'some Women Should Even Wear Red To Wed' Reno Omokri by savvy12: 6:02pm On Oct 26, 2017
STILESGANG:
You girls comparing yourselves to men should start sleeping with any dick that comes your way and let's see who would lose..No man wants a public property.
And no woman wants a public Dick.
Romance / Re: Lady Walks Into Her Boyfriend Of 2yrs Na3ked With Another Girl, See What She Did by savvy12: 11:58pm On Oct 21, 2017
Men and their cheating habits. Remove sex and they would die an easy death. Always reasoning with their third leg.
Romance / Re: Between Men And Women,who Are More Promiscuous? by savvy12: 11:01pm On Oct 21, 2017
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by savvy12: 9:45pm On Oct 21, 2017
sagerasaq:

Where dis mumu come from?
Make Cucumber fall on yu!!!
Idiot..
No go sleep dey find people wey u go scam here abi. We go bang yu and not give u Tfare
You are the biggest mumu here
you see women as sex object .
may they bang your mom and sisters like that.
You sound like a 12 year old.
senseless dimwit!!!
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by savvy12: 9:16pm On Oct 21, 2017
The girl did wrong by cheating on you but you shouldn't have slapped her.She is not your wife. Just break up with her.
All relationships must not work out well.You have to keep going until you find the right person.

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by savvy12: 9:12pm On Oct 21, 2017
sagerasaq:
Na wa for dis guy ooo.. U c toto u dy smell for condom. Ma babe don go bang anoda guy come my place Lyk 20mins later I bang her on top. I noticed but I no talk since na banging tinx I dy into....
Gals of nowadays are for banging...
U bang, bang, bang and bang.
Gals are bitches now am heartless I even bang dem and not give dem food and transport fair again...
All of dem dy mad.
I hope they bang your sisters like that. He- goat
Romance / Between Men And Women,who Are More Promiscuous? by savvy12: 8:43pm On Oct 21, 2017
I keep seeing guys calling girls hoes when they are the people that sleep with anything with in skirt.
Do they have right to say it?
I need answers.
Literature / Re: Ivara Esege, Chimamanda Adichie's Husband, Pictured With Her Brother, Kene by savvy12: 4:23pm On Sep 22, 2017
bettercreature:
Its part of what I studied! Women who are very popular or very intelligent are not really good for marriage if a man really want to enjoy the rest of his life
I know you won't believe but I am quite sure I probably knows better than you.Take for example, madam okonjo of this world,madueke,omotola,chimamanda,Aminat and many other powerful Nigerian women do you think their husband are really enjoying them? When they won't even be at home,today canada tommorow Australia next week japan is that a good life?
Your post reeks of stupidity. so women should be dumb so that they can be married by men?
Go and marry a dumb woman and keep her in your kitchen.
16 century guy.smh
Business / Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by savvy12: 8:43am On Aug 22, 2017
Please,I'm about to write my first book.I need a guider concerning d book cover and other things. u can add me on WhatsApp(09060390852).
Lest I forget,which genre sells faster?i'm planning to write a novel.
Investment / Re: Coin Experts!!! Buy And Sell Your Grey Coins Now by savvy12: 5:38am On Aug 15, 2017
I have 20000grc at 5000. contact me via 09060390852
Business / Whats The Highest Amount You Have Ever Made From Selling Kindle Ebooks by savvy12: 8:25pm On Aug 09, 2017
A friend of mine advised me to venture into writing kindle ebooks. please, what's the highest amount you can earn monthly if your books sell well?
Adverts / Re: Sowget Exchanger: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, USDT, Deriv, AstroPay, Binance, PayPal by savvy12: 6:39am On Aug 09, 2017
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by savvy12: 6:17am On Aug 09, 2017
Romance / Re: Nigerian Man Engaged To Oyinbo: “You Won't Know Peace If You Try To Put Asunder” by savvy12: 6:34pm On Jul 15, 2017
Lol.And men call women gold diggers.Who is the Gold digger here?

Fashion / Re: I Need A Review Of Nivea Natural Fairness Body Lotion by savvy12: 10:15pm On Jul 09, 2017
doughziay:
I use it presently. Pretty cool. Though this Is my first trial.

What do u really want in a cream?
I was told it moisturises well and fades black spots.I want to use it mainly for the black spots.Also heard it has sun protection which is another bonus.
Thanks for your review.I just wanted to know whether it works before purchasing it.
Fashion / I Need A Review Of Nivea Natural Fairness Body Lotion by savvy12: 9:58pm On Jul 09, 2017
Some recommended the above lotion for me please I need a good review from someone who has used it.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43