Stats: 3,331,293 members, 8,449,601 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:02 AM

Sdbaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumSdbaba's ProfileSdbaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)

AutosRe: Clean Tokunbo 2004 Ford Explorer Xlt With 3rd Row Seat...N1.7m by sdbaba: 8:41am On Sep 22, 2016
CITYCARZ:
N1.5m last
Well I rest my case
AutosRe: Toks 4X4 Auxiliary Tundra,1&half Cabin,Step, Ac,Trunk Cover,Lagos Cleared #2.2m by sdbaba: 2:42pm On Sep 20, 2016
Which year is this vehicle? and whats the odometer reading?
AutosRe: 2008 Suzuki Vitara Used Selling Cheap And Clean by sdbaba: 7:36pm On Sep 19, 2016
N750k let's deal
FashionRe: Bride Wore Pant And Bra Wedding Gown (pics) by sdbaba: 7:28pm On Sep 19, 2016
Asewo too dey wed... wetin we no go see for this world!!!
AutosRe: Clean Tokunbo 2004 Ford Explorer Xlt With 3rd Row Seat...N1.7m by sdbaba: 9:15am On Sep 19, 2016
Ok how much you go sell last for me?
AutosRe: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by sdbaba: 9:02am On Sep 19, 2016
Pls how much will it cost for the following
Rav-4 2002-2004
Benz ML350 2002-2004
Pathfinder 2002-2004
Ford Explorer 2002-2004
AutosRe: Super Clean Toks Toyota Matrix 04 1.290m 08061311315 08028612027 by sdbaba: 1:24pm On Sep 18, 2016
Let's deal at N1m bro
AutosRe: Clean Tokunbo 2004 Ford Explorer Xlt With 3rd Row Seat...N1.7m by sdbaba: 12:42pm On Sep 18, 2016
CITYCARZ:
Not with this current exchange rate.
You know that it's almost Xmas o... other things go take priority now o
AutosRe: Toks 4X4 Auxiliary Tundra,1&half Cabin,Step, Ac,Trunk Cover,Lagos Cleared #2.2m by sdbaba: 12:41pm On Sep 18, 2016
N1.7m NO LONG STORIES.

LET'S DEAL NOW...NA CASH O

cool cool cool
AutosRe: Reg 01 Acura MDX With 3 Row Seat For Sale 950k Asking by sdbaba: 10:28am On Sep 18, 2016
cool cool cool
AutosRe: Toks 4X4 Auxiliary Tundra,1&half Cabin,Step, Ac,Trunk Cover,Lagos Cleared #2.2m by sdbaba: 10:28am On Sep 18, 2016
cool cool cool
AutosRe: C Class Mercedes Benz 750k by sdbaba: 7:34pm On Sep 17, 2016
Can you deliver it to Ibadan?
AutosRe: Sharp 07 Mazda CX7 Toks Leather For Jst 2.6m See Pix.... by sdbaba: 7:33pm On Sep 17, 2016
How much last?
AutosRe: Clean Tokunbo 2004 Ford Explorer Xlt With 3rd Row Seat...N1.7m by sdbaba: 7:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
Let's deal at N1.2m
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Stone Coated Roofing Tile In Nigeria {2018 Prices} Quality Guaranteed. by sdbaba: 6:27pm On Sep 16, 2016
cool cool
PropertiesRe: OUR Cctv Installation With Pictures.. by sdbaba: 6:27pm On Sep 16, 2016
cool cool
PropertiesRe: Creative Showerenclosure By Skimmer01 by sdbaba: 11:16pm On Aug 24, 2016
Can you work in Ibadan?
AutosRe: Whatsapp or call Me For Any Tokunbo Car@Berger Auto Market Lagos(07062725752 by sdbaba: 2:33am On Jul 13, 2016
No replies to my request yet
FamilyRe: Why Do Women Include Their father's Name After Marriage? by sdbaba: 9:12am On Jul 11, 2016
Pride and the fact that some of them envisage divorce even before marriage. That's wot our society has become!!!
AutosRe: Whatsapp or call Me For Any Tokunbo Car@Berger Auto Market Lagos(07062725752 by sdbaba: 9:02am On Jul 11, 2016
I need a clean Tokunbo Rav-4 (Four Doors). Budget Max is N1.2m.
send me a mail on sanya_1000@yahoo.com
Year not older than 2002 Model
AutosRe: This Neat Toks 2003 Toyota Rav4 Is Up For Sale by sdbaba: 5:49am On Jul 11, 2016
N1.2m bro.... let's deal
AutosRe: Reg 08 Toyota Rav4 For Sale 1.7m Asking by sdbaba: 3:58am On Jul 10, 2016
Still Available yet you didn't respond to my post above.

Na wa o!
AutosRe: Reg 08 Toyota Rav4 For Sale 1.7m Asking by sdbaba: 5:40am On Jul 06, 2016
zizzo:
@ sdbaba,1.2m is small for the car
My guy this car is Naija used already and it's not as if it's a fresh Tokunbo. I need it for my wife as she has said the only car she wants is a Rav-4. I was supposed to give it to her for her birthday in May but couldn't get a good one. This one still looks clean hence my interest in it.

Consider bro and let's wrap up the deal soonest... u know sey money no dey tey for hand these days with all the hardship around oh.
AutosRe: Reg 08 Toyota Rav4 For Sale 1.7m Asking by sdbaba: 11:25am On Jul 03, 2016
Let's deal at N1.2m bro
AutosRe: This Neat Toks 2003 Toyota Rav4 Is Up For Sale by sdbaba: 11:10am On Jul 03, 2016
Let's deal at N1.2m
AutosRe: Super Clean Toks Toyota Matrix 04 1.290m 08061311315 08028612027 by sdbaba: 8:08am On Jul 02, 2016
cool cool
AutosRe: »»» Sold!!! Sold!!! Neat Registered Hyundai I1O @ N650k Not Negotiable ««« by sdbaba: 8:04am On Jul 02, 2016
cool cool
AutosRe: Toyota Rav4 For Sale N650k by sdbaba: 10:00am On Feb 03, 2016
Let's deal at N500K. Meanwhile send more pictures of all sides and interiors.
BusinessRe: See Why The Naira May Fall To The Dollar At #1000/$ by sdbaba: 5:30am On Feb 01, 2016
All the points stated here are the true reasons why our economy is sinking. I'm still amazed that Nigerians now travel on Thursday/Friday to UK and Europe just to watch football matches to return on Sunday - two days trip and blowing over N500K? Chai this is what yoruba will call "omo oni nakuna - Apa!" Meaning a wasteful spender.

I've quarreled and explained to my wife why we can't take a vacation abroad now - How can I go on vacation abroad with my whole family when we are yet to build our own house? Thank God I'm still thinking straight. I almost jumped on the altar to hug my pastor the day he lambasted people who engage in frivolous expenditures and when he particularly mentioned this case of taking vacations abroad when one is still living in a rented apartment. I was the first on the queue at the church's turk shop to get the CD of that message after the service. I still make sure I play that CD anytime I'm home with my family.

This is article is the best I've read in years. God Bless the writer and the person that posted this.
AutosRe: Very Clean Registered Land Rover Lr3..1.9m by sdbaba: 6:06pm On Dec 19, 2015
Is this vehicle still available?
BusinessRe: How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? by sdbaba: 9:22am On Dec 10, 2015
Fine let it keep going higher.... I just transferred some to
solid3:
Get ready, dollar may sell for as high as N258 to $1 by Friday.
Let it keep going up..... Just transferred some dollars to my naija Dom account. I don hammer be dat grin
AutosRe: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by sdbaba:
hassrash:
With your budget you can easly get golf3 and opel, mazda car all with custom duty papers.
Thanks.
Can you kindly post some pictures for me to decide please. Will the car have A/C?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 40 pages)