Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,810 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:49 PM

Seadog2000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seadog2000's Profile / Seadog2000's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: The Nigerians Who Want Israel To Accept Them As Jews - BBC by seadog2000(m): 11:38am On Oct 19, 2021
Philipponzaghi:
Are the Jews denying Yeebos of their DNA?

I think Biafla scientist claimed Igbo have 90% Jew DNA the other time, why is the Israeli man in this post now saying Igbo have only 0.000001% of DNA resemblance?

Whether the Jews like it or not, Yeebos are Jews and IPoB bureau of statistics give reference to that fact from the DNA result.

like for real are you this unintelligent? What has DNA got to do with religion? Is there Christian DNA or Muslim DNA?
Politics / Re: Nairaland Says No To Secessionists by seadog2000(m): 9:43am On Oct 19, 2020
this is part of what #EndSARS movement is about. Freedom of speech. What is wrong with being a secessionist? Is it by force to be a Nigerian? So people cannot express their ideas anymore? What kind of censorship and suppression of free expression is this? I hope someone sues your sorry ass.

Religion / Re: Did Jesus Christ Really Spent 3 Days In The Grave? by seadog2000(m): 1:01am On Apr 13, 2020
A clear case that the story of the resurrection is a hoax. The biggest scam in human history. Think, Mary came to the grave while it was still dark on Sunday, before the sun had risen, very early in the morning and yet met an empty tomb. This should be around 5-6 a.m. So when exactly did Jesus resurrected? Jesus died by 3pm. from that time to 5 am Sunday morning is 40 hours max. 3 full days and 3 full nights is 72 hours. The story is a scam. The disciples of Jesus did not start preaching about his resurrection until 40 full days after the burial of Jesus. why did they wait for so long?
Religion / The Mystical Mystery Of Creation And The Kabbalah (part 1) by seadog2000(m): 11:09pm On Apr 12, 2020
The Kabbalah is a set of esoteric teachings meant to explain the relationship between God, the unchanging, eternal, and mysterious "Infinite One", and the mortal and finite universe (God's creation). According to the traditional understanding, Kabbalah dates from Eden, from Adam, the first man. Book of Genesis itself reveals mysteries about God, the true nature of Adam and Eve, the Garden of Eden, the Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil, and the Tree of Life, as well as the interaction of these supernatural entities with the Serpent, which leads to disaster when they eat the forbidden fruit, as recorded in Genesis 3.

The existence of creation presents problems for theologians. These difficulties are threefold:

1. The act of creation involves a change in the unchangeable being of God
2. It is incomprehensible how the absolutely infinite and perfect being could have produced such imperfect and finite world;
3. A creation out of nothing is difficult to imagine.

The Kabbalah seeks to solve these problems and teaches that before God created anything God was “Nothingness”. Before He gave any shape to the world, before He produced any form, God was nothing, without form and without resemblance to anything else. He was infinite, boundless, without description, name, or limitation.

It is impossible comprehend how God was before the Creation? Before creation there was nothing and that nothing was God. But after God created the form of the heavenly man (Adam Qadmon) He used the heavenly man as a chariot wherein to descend into the material worlds, that was what gave rise to thoughts, knowing, and concepts. Later, I will talk more about this heavenly man.

Before the Creation, God was the Nameless Being. He had no name, no attribute, no knowledge, no wisdom, no power, because before the beginning of time there was nothing as such. There was nothing known as wisdom or knowledge or power before Creation. There was nothing such as concepts or thought or rules. There was only Nothingness. God was the Nothingness and the Nothingness was God.

It was therefore out of this Nothingness that God began to manifest Himself through the emanation of wisdom and knowledge. Out of the Nothingness came forth Ten Emanations of the Divine Being. This was the self manifestation of God. Out of the Divine Infinity came forth a projection of light that caused the contraction of the infinite God into finite forms that would latter condense into matter, time, and space.

Thus, God began His self-manifestation through Ten Emanations, namely:

1. The Crown
2. Wisdom
3. Understanding
4. Mercy
5. Power
6. Beauty
7. Triumph
8. Majesty
9. Foundation
10. the Kingdom

These are the Ten Emanations of God by which God manifests Himself. These Emanations are attributes by which the Infinite God reveals Himself and continuously creates both the physical realm and the chain of higher metaphysical realms. The Ten Emanations are gates or channels that the material universe uses to interact with the non-material God. The Emanations should not be understood as ten different "gods" but as ten different channels through which the one true God reveals His will.

Without the Ten Emanations it is impossible for a finite mind to comprehend the infinite God. We as finite beings, are only able to comprehend God, and relate with God through the Ten Emanations. For instance when people say that God is Merciful, we are only describing God using a human attribute, or rather, using one of the Ten Emanation which is Mercy. But the fact is God cannot be limited to or described by attributes because He is Infinite. When we say there is one God, we are only using our limited mind to relate with God; but God cannot be counted because God is infinite and you cannot count infinity. Therefore, we cannot truly say there is one God. The fact is, God is everything and God is nothing. God is everywhere and God is nowhere. This paradox is beyond our limited understanding therefore man needs the Ten Emanations to comprehend God and relate with God in a way that he can understand.

It is out of these Ten Emanations that God formed Adam Qadmon (the heavenly man) and the 4 parallel worlds. Matter is formed as the light of the Infinite God projects itself into a lower spiritual level and this produces a physical manifestation of God. The first spiritual entity that was formed when the divine light of the Infinite God was condensing into matter is Adam Qadmon (i.e. the heavenly man). All the four lower parallel worlds come out of Adam Qadmon.

Adam Qadmon is not a person. It is rather the first spiritual world that was formed as God was manifesting Himself through the Ten Emanations. Everything that exists began its existence in the mind of God as a thought and an idea. And God projects that thought by words (e.g. let there be light) that are subsequently condensed into matter as that the divine light is contracting itself into a lower spiritual level. The level where the conceptualization of matter occurs is known as Adam Qadmon, or the primordial world. Everything that exists in this material world must first exist in Adam Qadmon. Adam Qadmon is the source of all things. Adam Qadmon is the embodiment of all divine manifestations. It is the divine prototype of all creation. The reason that this spiritual world is known as the "heavenly man" is strictly because the whole of creation is for the sake of man. It does not suggest that Adam Qadmon is a spiritual man.

As the divine light descends from Adam Qadmon it creates four lower worlds namely:

1. The Archetypal/Causal World
2. The World of Creation
3. The World of Formation
4. The World of Action

The four parallel worlds is gotten from Isaiah 43:7, "Every one that is called by My name and for My glory (“in the Archtypal/Causal World"wink, I have created ("in the World of Creation"wink, I have formed ("in the World of Formation"wink, even I have made ("in the World of Action"wink.

Below the World of Action, the lowest spiritual World, is the Physical World, our Physical Universe, which enclothes its last two Emanations (Foundation and the Kingdom).

The creation is a manifestation of God. The infinite God is contracting himself through the divine light to create forms and shapes that condenses into matter, time, and space. God is said to have created the world through Ten Utterances, marked by the number of times Genesis states, “And God said.” Each utterance represents one of the Ten Emanations:

Gen 1:3 - "And Elohim said, 'Let there be Light.' and there was Light." (Crown)
Gen 1:6 - "And Elohim said, 'Let there be a firmament in the midst of the Waters, and let it divide the Waters from the Waters." (Wisdom)
Gen 1:9 - "And Elohim said, 'Let the Waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry land appear.' And it was so." (Understanding)
Gen 1:11 - "And Elohim said, 'Let the Earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth.' And it was so." (Mercy)
Gen 1:14-15 - "And Elohim said, 'Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years: And let them be for lights in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth.' And it was so." (Power)
Gen 1:20 - "And Elohim said, 'Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that hath life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven.'" (Beauty)
Gen 1:22 - "And Elohim Blessed them, saying, 'Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth.'" (Triumph)
Gen 1:26 - "And Elohim said, 'Let us make Man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have stewardship over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air,and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.'" (Majesty)
Gen 1:28 - "And Elohim blessed them and Elohim said to them, 'Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and keep it: and have stewardship over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.'" (Foundation)
Gen 1:29-30 - "And Elohim said, 'Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat. And to every beast of the earth, and to every fowl of the air, and to every thing that creepeth upon the earth, wherein there is life, I have given every green herb for meat.' And it was so." (The Kingdom)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite With GM GLOBAL, Is It A Scam? Please Help by seadog2000(m): 8:20am On Sep 02, 2019
Please just got an invite this morning. Is it legit?
Politics / Re: Igbos Voted Atiku, Why Demand SFG From Buhari? - Northern Group Mocks Ohanaeze by seadog2000(m): 1:00am On Jun 18, 2019
Funny seeing this childish talk. To be sincere is SGF permanently zoned to SE? Why can't we demand petroleum minister or minister of defense or chief of Army Staff. Why SGF? All the time SGF SGF. an igbo man being an SGF does not help the common igbo man on the street. We don't care about politics neither are we dependent on govt. We own a considerable stake in Lagos and most parts of Nigeria some of the idiots here abusing igbos pay rent to igbo landlords it's just simple increase ur rent in Lagos inflate the cost of goods we import 75% of products in Nigeria let these apc goons understand that economic power is just as good if not even better than political power

Politics / Re: Igbos Voted Atiku, Why Demand SFG From Buhari? - Northern Group Mocks Ohanaeze by seadog2000(m): 12:48am On Jun 18, 2019
Lot13:
stop telling yourselves lies. Igbos care much about politics but collectively stupid and arrogant to be relevant in the scheme of Nigerian politics.

If igbo cared about politics Enugu state with a population of 5 million would not have a voter turnout of 350000. U r the one deceiving yourself I served as presiding officer in enugu state and voter turnout was poor my polling unit had 240 registered voters yet only 48 person showed up. Next time when u want to argue with a tribal bias find someone who is as uncultured as u r to argue with. I deal with facts and figures
Politics / Re: Igbos Voted Atiku, Why Demand SFG From Buhari? - Northern Group Mocks Ohanaeze by seadog2000(m): 8:19am On Jun 17, 2019
The truth is Ohaneze is not speaking for the people. Igbos don't care about politics.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Body Cam Captures Moment Officer Was Shot Dead By Drug Addict In US by seadog2000(m): 7:18am On Jun 17, 2019
Let's be frank. Blacks are not helping their cause. It's bad blacks like this fool that makes policemen trigger happy. Frankly I like the way they are being killed cos they are drug addicts and criminals. Tupac and biggie are good examples of the black thugs we have. 50 cent is another example of a criminal that turned clean/

Black lives won't matter if this type of shit continues
Programming / Re: Reasons To Choose Python As Your Next Web Project by seadog2000(m): 11:18am On Jun 15, 2019
Python is the most underrated language in Nigeria and yet it's far better than php and java
Programming / Re: Programming Is My Passion by seadog2000(m): 1:12am On Jun 15, 2019
Millz404:
What are some of the things you've created in your programming journey..... People are definitely going to ask for what you have done before or your github repo. Abi u delete what u have coded after coding it?

Trust Nigerians to abuse something they don't know much about. GitHub is primarily used for version control and it is not the only tool obe can use. Netbeans allows u to use mercurial as well. It was not designed to show prospective employers references to ur work. Not every developer needs to use git. There's mercurial and SVN. People should stop this github nonsense cos it's annoying
Programming / Programming Is My Passion by seadog2000(m): 2:20pm On Jun 13, 2019
My Programmer Journey

I started programming at an early age. Heck, I was just a kid then and picked up an interest in QBASIC. But BASIC was just too primitive for my liking so I turned to C and C++. The major problem I had then was no internet access or even a laptop. Then owning a laptop meant you were working in a bank. Those were the days of Nokia 3310. So I learned how to code on paper and pen. No stack overflow nothing but a textbook and an exercise book were I wrote and copied and studied source codes of C programs.

Then I met Java.

Java was the rave of the moment at the time. Being able to code in Java back then was sure to land u a job in Aso Rock. We used to see Java developers like hackers then. All the hype about C++ just faded into Oblivion. There were two types of programmers in the world then. Java Programmers and everyone else.

Then I developed a love for Linux. I had bought a laptop and installed Debian Wheezy. It had a whole lot of compilers. Fortran, and COBOL, C, C++, even Lisp, and Haskell. I had pascal and python and Java on my Linux machines. I dabbled with system administration. I learned how to configure Apache and set up dns servers on Linux. I had become a Linux guru. I learned Java so well that I started coding in x86 Assembly language just kill my boredom. I had nasm and gas and even Tasm. Such was the power of Linux.

Then the unthinkable happened. My laptop got stolen. That's how I lost touch with my Linux skills. The trouble of downloading a new distro as opposed to buying a 300 naira pirated windows CD brought me back to the world of windows. No more bash shell no more terminal no more gnome. A 300 naira CD seemed a lot cheaper than downloading 2GB of unadulterated linux.

So my journey truly began with Java. Java was my first professional language. All my serious jobs were done using Java. Then we used swing for desktop and JSP for web. I dabbled with android for a while using KitKat. Java was a truly full stack language. Web, desktop, and mobile. And that's why I loved Java. It was truly a universal language

Then came Python.

Being a Java enthusiast I nearly always looked down on languages that did not use curly braces. It came from my C experience. If it does have braces then it's trash. That's why I hated BASIC and VB. That's why I hated Python. At least at first.

One thing I didn't like about Java was it was too strongly typed and too verbose and rigid. It was not flexible like python or php. When I started taking a look at Python I liked the fact it was simple like Basic and interpreted. I did not have to wait for long compiles to see my changes take effect. Also what really made me love python was django web framework. When I saw how much less code I needed in python to do an equivalent task in Java I knew the days of Java was gradually ending. Python is really a simple and mature language. I have finally turned from being the Java man to a Python man.

So after 20 years of programming what can I say? I've been coding for 20 years going from a different language to another and I am quite surprised that many organizations still ask for professional experience before employing developers. Programming was and is as always a HOBBY to me. So in terms of a profession portfolio or experience I never had any cos I never coded for money. I was entirely self taught. Back in those days no one even asked u for ur portfolio. If u could code then u could code .I never saw the need to go for certifications cos true hackers and true programming is done in the "street" not in a classroom or a corporate office but at home on ur laptop while u are living on biscuit and mineral cos there's no time to cook a decent meal and telling yourself to remember to take a bath after not bathing for two days because u have been coding. That is the type of programmer I am. I am not into open source but j support free software movement though not open source. Just hoping I would see my dream programming job. Seriously looking for one. I dropped my CV. I am telling my story here cos I cant do so under a corporate setting wearing a suit and a tie, sweating even though the AC is on. Answering unnecessary questions from a bunch of interviewers who are just interested in ur github account and ur linkedIn profile without even knowing how strong ur passion is for programming.

I love programming and sincerely I never coded for money before but if there's any job I would very happy doing then it's programming.

Politics / Re: Igbos Are Not The Cause Of 1966 Coups Revealed Obasanjo by seadog2000(m): 8:10am On Jun 09, 2019
First and foremost the coup was not a tribal coup. At least not in Kaduna. Nzeogwu Les the coup in the north and ifeajuna led it in the south. The coup was successful in the north but failed in the south because ifeajuna turned it in a tribal coup. Ifeajuna controlled a whole brigrade and could have ordered the movement of trips to any part of the country. He failed because they became sentimental and tipped off the igbos who were marked for death. In any case it was 2 igbo men for stopped the coup ironsi and ojukwu. In fact ojukwu was the one who made sure nzeogwu failed. Nzeogwu needed Kano cos of it's treasury and airport before he could invade the south to finish the coup. Ojukwu refused to cooperate with nzeogwu and that's why the coup failed. Nigeria is a failed state and really there's no basis for unity according to gowon.

Programming / Re: Java Programmers Plz Help Out by seadog2000(m): 2:42am On Jun 03, 2019
Oga U r still using Swing? Haha upgrade cos now GUI development in Java MUST BE JAVAFX

Also in modern technology world the web will soon overshadow desktop platform. So maybe u should start thinking of cloud based solutions
Programming / Re: I'm A Java Web Developer - I Need A Job by seadog2000(m): 2:43pm On May 13, 2019
seunthomas:
Send me your CV to webtekhire@gmail.com

I've done so sir
Programming / Re: I'm A Java Web Developer - I Need A Job by seadog2000(m): 2:42pm On May 13, 2019
mustang247:

Do u have any experience with java android?

The last Android app I did was on Android 4.4 KitKat and then we were using eclipse and Android SDK. Now I hear people use Android studio I don't think much has changed I mean there would still be things like activities and intents so I guess I can still work on Android apps
Programming / Re: I'm A Java Web Developer - I Need A Job by seadog2000(m): 2:40pm On May 13, 2019
asalimpo:

got any portfolio? What have u done? What are your accomplishmnts ?

Can I forward my CV to u to review
Programming / Re: I'm A Java Web Developer - I Need A Job by seadog2000(m): 2:39pm On May 13, 2019
FrankLampard:

Send your CV to my email joelezeu@gmail.com

Done
Programming / I'm A Java Web Developer - I Need A Job by seadog2000(m): 7:53am On Apr 12, 2019
Hey dudes I just graduated from school with a distinction (first class) in computer science. I'm a Java developer with experience in JPA, JDBC, JAX WS, JAX RS, JSP, Java Servlets, etc. I just completed my NYSC and I'm very available for work.
Culture / What Is Igbo by seadog2000(m): 2:11pm On May 08, 2015
What makes one an Igbo? Ancestry? Origin? Culture/language? Or belief? The Nkwunzu people of Aniocha North LGA are mainly of Yoroboid ancestry. But today, due to assimilation, many regard themselves as Igbos. An Ika and Ukwuani man will vehemently reject being called an Igbo on the basis of cultural similarity with the Binis, but an Ohafia man whose culture and language reflects that of the Ibibios and an Mgbo man from Ebonyi whose culture and language reflects that of the Yakur ethnic group in Cross Rivers State identify themselves as Igbos. The question then is, what is Igbo?

It would be a folly of epic proportion to say that Igbo is an ethnic group. Igbo is NOT an ethnic group. There is no Igbo ethnic group; what exist are Ohuhu, Etche, Ikwerre, Ika, Ukwuani, Ohafia, Nri-Awka, Aro, Edda, Ezza, Ikwo, Ngwa, Ezzi, Isu, Ishielu, Oratta, Omuma, Ogba, Mbaise, Mgbo, Nkalu, Onitsha, and Enuani ethnic groups. An ethnic group is a group of people who are of the same race, and who share the same cultural tradition, customs, characteristics, and language, and who usually share common ancestry. An Ohafia man has a matrilineal culture while an Ukwuani man's culture is patrilineal. Since they do not share the same culture, they are not members of the same ethnic group. Also, Ika langauge is for the most part hardly intelligible to an Nkalu man, both do not share the same “language”, hence do not belong to the same ethnic group. An Ikwerre man is NOT SYNONYMOUS with an Ezza man. No “Igbo” ethnic group is synomynous with another. There are vivid distinctions between each of them. Similarities do exist, but the differences amongst the various “Igbo” ethnic groups are so distinct that lumping them all as a single ethnic group would be unfair and morally wrong.

What then does Igbo mean if it is not an ethnic group? Igbo is a SOCIAL term that characterizes DIFFERENT ETHNIC GROUPS (related or unrelated) on a LINGUISTIC basis. People tend to assert that Igbo is a socio-political or ethno-cultural expression. It emphatically is NOT. In making this classification language, descent, and origin are insignificant factors. Classifiying an Ikwerre man or an Ukwuani man as an “Igbo” is based strictly on a LINGUISTIC basis, it does not change the ethnicity of either of them. An Ika man remains an Ika man, same for the Ikwerre man. Linguistic categorization is not synomynous with ethnic affiliation. The term “Igbo” has a broader meaning, and it is linguistically correct to call an Ukwuani man an Igbo just as it is correct to say that spanish-speaking and portugese-speaking South Americans are Latinos. Igbo is not a single language but is a FAMILY of various LANGUAGES that share similarity and are mutually intelligible to various degrees. There is therefore no such thing as an “Igbo Nation”. Common identity is what makes a people a nation whether they are linguistically related or not. As long as that common identity does not exist among all the “Igbo” speaking people, there is no united Igbo nation. This fact does not invalidate the truth that Ukwuani, Ika, and Ikwerre languages are Igbo languages, just as English, Dutch, German, etc. are Germanic languages, and Spanish, French, and Italian are Latin languages. The reasons an Ika, Ikwerre, or Ukwuani man gives for not wanting to be identified as “Igbo” are also valid for an Ngwa man, or an Izzi, or Ohafia man. Yet these same people who deny being Igbos will lump all the members of the south east geopolitical zone as “Igbo” as if distinctiveness is their exclusive right? An Oguta man in Imo State speaks the same Ukwuani language that is spoken in Aboh. Oguta man says “I am Igbo”, Aboh man says “I am not Igbo”. An Omor Irabor may not necessarily come from Bini, he may be an Igbanke native. An Upkabi Archibong could as well be from Afikpo or Arochukwu man rather than Oron or Uyo. An Igbanke woman living in Benin City is called “Owie Igbo” (Igbo woman). An Ikwerre man living in Lagos is called “Omo Igbo”. Indeed, that is what they are, Igbo!

Kay Williamson and Roger Blench (2000) asserted that Ikwerre, Ogba, Etchie, Ika, Ukwuani, etc. formed a “language cluster” which he classified as “Igbo Languages” and emphasized that these were not dialects, rather, distinct but related languages. These “Igbo Languages” together with Ekpeye made up what he termed “Igboid” languages. Igboid languages are thus divided into two groups, viz., Ekpeye and “Igbo Languages”. Ekpeye is therefore the only Igboid language that is divergent from the “Igbo languages”. Igboid languages are a sub-group of Niger-Congo language family.

One major reason some Anioma peoples, especially Ika peoples, are often piqued when they are called Igbos is because the term Igbo (Igbon in Ika language) in their languages was “corrupted” to connote a slave. Even in Ukwuani and Enuani language, Igbo when pronounced natively means slave or slave-raider. I believe that the word Igbo was “corrupted” and came to mean a slave because evidence suggests that Igbo did not originally mean “slave” but due to Bini and Aro influence in the slave trade the meaning changed to become slave, slave raider, or slave trader. This occurs frequently in language because language is dynamic. 450 years ago the English word “conversation” meant “way of life” but today the word connotes a different thing. This is also seen in how the word “nigger” originally meant “black” but later took on a negative connotation. That the word Igbo means a slave raider even in communities in the South East is found in the name of a town in Abia State known as Igbere (Igbo-Ere or Igbo-Ereghi) who named themselves so because the “Igbo” (slave raiders) who attacked their town to sell them into slavery were defeated, hence they called themselve “Igbo ereghi anyi” (the slave raiders did not sell us). Olaudah Equiano's “Oye Eboe” (Onye Igbo) in his autobiography suddenly makes sense when you see it in this light. The word Igbo itself has an original meaning apart from “slave” which has been lost. The word originated with the Igbo speaking peoples themselves. It was not a white man who called them “Eboe”. I believe the word predates 9th century A.D. One can find the word in names of places such as Igbo-Akari (Igbanke), Igbo-Ukwu, Ama-Igbo, Igbo-Uzor/Igbo nor n'uzor (Ibusa), Igbo-Giri, and even in names of persons such as Igbokwe. It could be that the term Igbo may have religious significance. I believe Igbo was an ancient name for God. If you compare Chi-Ukwu (Chukwu) to Igbo-Ukwu and Olisakwe to Igbokwe it may make some sense but all this is mere speculation. If indeed the pre-ninth century A.D. Igbo speaking people indeed called the Supreme Being “Igbo” then “Umu Igbo” is a synonym for “Umu Chukwu”. Again, all this is mere conjectiture. Obviously much research needs to be done to explore this angle. I strongly believe that Igbo means God. “Umu Igbo” may mean “the devotees of Igbo the Supreme Being”.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79