Stats: 3,328,762 members, 8,437,260 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 02:32 PM

Seamareggae's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeamareggae's ProfileSeamareggae's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 30 pages)

RomanceRe: When A Guy Makes Love To You With A Condom by Seamareggae(m):
Ladies hate dis kinda thread... U no go see them here...
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria CAF U23 Championship Finals (2 - 1) On 12th December 2015 by Seamareggae(m): 5:44pm On Dec 12, 2015
robosky02:
yes lets go there
boring match... Well done as U watch
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria CAF U23 Championship Finals (2 - 1) On 12th December 2015 by Seamareggae(m): 5:04pm On Dec 12, 2015
Third Place Match..
Senegal vs South Africa is on right now

Watch live on Bein Sport 1
Technology MarketRe: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Seamareggae(m): 11:39pm On Dec 09, 2015
elijahdre:
You would have ordered then sir when dollar was 220.Now its 235 and from a reliable source,its still going to increase.Buy now before it increases again
Bros, do u have a used samsung s5 for sale,
PhonesRe: Please Help, Tecno H7, My Problem And A Solution Needed.. by Seamareggae(op): 11:21pm On Dec 08, 2015
Carlcaresophia:
Hi Seamareggae, please check if the place is covered by 3G internet. If yes, you can try to restore factory settings, but remember to back up important files. Thank you!
Hello Carlcaresophia, my place is covered by 3G, i have restored factory settings and the problem still persist.
Before the phone became faulty, everything was working well until it was fixed at carlcare, whenever i switch (tried all 4 nig networks) to 3G, Network wont come up.
its just annoying... all is well thoo
PhonesRe: Please Help, Tecno H7, My Problem And A Solution Needed.. by Seamareggae(op): 12:39am On Dec 08, 2015
SO many views, just 1 comment, pls help o
PhonesRe: Please Help, Tecno H7, My Problem And A Solution Needed.. by Seamareggae(op): 10:59pm On Dec 07, 2015
PLS.. Nairalanders help ur guy
PhonesRe: Please Help, Tecno H7, My Problem And A Solution Needed.. by Seamareggae(op): 10:50pm On Dec 07, 2015
Demigods:
Do a factory reset
Bros... still the same thing... seems its a rom stuff.. it is annoying
PhonesPlease Help, Tecno H7, My Problem And A Solution Needed.. by Seamareggae(op): 1:52pm On Dec 07, 2015
I have a Tecno H7, that became faulty and I had to take it to Carl care, and it was fixed. Then I took the phone home nd noticed that when I set the phone on 3G only, the network won't come up until i set it to 2G/3G, then it comes up, which is very annoying because it would interchange btw 3g nd 2g.

Pls house,  how can I fix this because takin it back to Carl care is not possible for now.
PoliticsRe: Nairaland rules :P by Seamareggae(m): 11:09am On Dec 02, 2015
dis ur writeup sef... No pictures, No videos,
U nd lies ehh
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Seamareggae(m): 11:46am On Nov 23, 2015
Pls house, who has fixed his phone at calcare.... My techo h7 decided to hang always and then suddenly wont come up again.. can carlcare fix it nd for how long... Thanks
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by Seamareggae(m): 11:36am On Nov 23, 2015
Pls who has fixed his phone at calcare... pls how long does it take to pick up the phone
PhonesRe: How To Watch Live Football On Android Phone by Seamareggae(m): 6:10pm On Nov 02, 2015
omotayos01:
Drop ur whatsap number let me add u
Bros. Which group
RomanceRe: Hey Buddies... Come In And Make A Wish!!! (Pics) by Seamareggae(m): 3:13pm On Nov 02, 2015
I wish to become the Governor of Anambra state
RomanceRe: THREAD For ME And HALFRICA Alone by Seamareggae(m): 11:20am On Nov 01, 2015
This kinda love thoo....

Chaiiiiiiiiiiii
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Seamareggae(m): 9:53pm On Oct 30, 2015
DEIFIED:
I think breaking bad is a pretty great movie, its really well plotted. The characters are just too good, Heiselnborg with his dark hart and dark shade as a way to hide his true identity or try to appear badass. I think that role was well handle by him, he is a great lead actor, the kind i will always admire. I like him so much because he does his thing in a way that it seems like he is living his real life.
I also like that jesse pinkman dude, that dude is just too good, his acting is so real you would think is real life. I especially like the way he talks, and the way he usually look like someone somewhat terrified or maybe or is just me.
And then the brother inlaw who works for the DEA that dude is awesome, though i never get his character in the first season, but from the middle of the second season i began to get it, the dude is sometimes funny and sometimes acts like a prick. Especially when he sometimes tries to make jokes at wrong moment.
And also the criminal minded lawyer saul that guy is just bad.
And the son who sometimes say unpleasant and unexpected things. I came to discover he is a patient of down sedrume, and yet he chould still act, which is amazing to me.
The wife also, just like the DEA agent whom i didnt get to understand his role from the beginning, i think the wife going bad with him in season3 is a masterstroke.
Breaking bad in my opinion is not met for the naive mind. Its is a well structured drama series which in my opinion is very different from the every other regular tv series.
U just killed it... That Jesse of a guy... Is just awesome.. Sometimes I think the movie is a live stuff...

For anyone to enjoy the series.. He or she has to be patient... Nd it's a movie for matured guys...
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Seamareggae(m): 9:47pm On Oct 30, 2015
koice:
-First and foremost, Breaking Bad is no movie, it's a television series (Drama) aired every week by American Basic Cable Giant, AMC for 5 consecutive years.
-Breaking Bad is rated the best ever TV Drama in the history of TV Series by top Critics like Rotten Tomatoes, Metacritic, IMDb, and TV.com respectively.
-During the course of it's 5 year run, BB practically monopolized 5 categories at the annual Emmys Event (American TV answer to Hollywood's Academy Awards) namely: Outstanding Drama Series, Outstanding Actor in Drama series, Outstanding Supporting Actor in Drama Series, Outstanding Directing in Drama Series, and Outstanding Script writing in Drama Series and so on.
-So to all intents and purposes, going by the stats above, the jokes on you.
Men.. I remember buying breaking bad last 3 years.. After watching the first 2 episodes.. I dumped it...

After coming across comments made abt it again early dis year... I downloaded them on my phones nd zoom... I enjoyed the film... Watched all the the series under 2 weeks...

The film too balm... Very interesting... Nd educative...
PoliticsRe: Is Akpabio Leading PDP Senate Caucus To Destruction?? by Seamareggae(m): 5:06pm On Oct 29, 2015
All this corrupt politicians that hardly help the poor masses...

Well... Most of them are after there pocket...
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by Seamareggae(m): 11:46am On Oct 29, 2015
nickkylawve:
Lol I hear
Correct babe.. Enjoy
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Seamareggae(m): 12:58am On Oct 29, 2015
This Bulls team still need offensive players if they are to beat Cavs come May....

Well.. They have the speed now.. I hope they stay healthy thoo...

Team Lakers... Hoping we becoming contenders from next season...
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Seamareggae(m): 12:36am On Oct 29, 2015
Dis Nigeria coach sef funny...

Shout for 90mins...nawa ooo
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by Seamareggae(m): 11:23pm On Oct 28, 2015
nickkylawve:
Well I aint d make up type grin c my photos cheesy
6/10...

Congrats...
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by Seamareggae(m): 11:22pm On Oct 28, 2015
Amusaopeyemi:
I'm ok without make-up
4/10

Congrats
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by Seamareggae(m): 11:21pm On Oct 28, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
wink wink I like live 'lookery'.. Come and look joor tongue
Well... I prefer online lookery.. Since distance is far and wide...
RomanceRe: Do You Look Beautiful Without Make-up? Post Pictures Here by Seamareggae(m): 9:55pm On Oct 28, 2015
Sleekyshuga:
cheesy cheesy Come to my room & see my face joor.. Pictures are time consuming tongue..
Drop am here oo... So dat we that can't have access to that ur room can see too naaa...

Abi no be so
PoliticsRe: "My Meeting With Cramjones": My Own Story~Tonyebarcanista by Seamareggae(m): 8:29pm On Oct 28, 2015
Ngene... U are talented oooo...
PoliticsRe: Dear Igbos, We Don't Hate You... We Are Not Your Antagonists by Seamareggae(m): 8:14pm On Oct 26, 2015
owobokiri:
Ngeneukwunshi

There is nothing new here... Those who know the op when he was with the hate-filled APC are well aware of his endless virulent diatribes against the igbo.. Just check his records. Barcanista only applied the brakes during the elections. This guys integrity is in tatters. From being APC to jumping into PDP . . , from being pro yoruba to being against yoruba. From being barcanista to metamorphosing into Tonyebarcanita, what we see is an unhinged character endlessly plotting, scheming and politicking to be noticed. Starve him of attention and he will quickly recoil to his ethnic shell. This guy is a loose cannon and a mercenary poster rolled into one and can only tickle the fancy of APC party hacks like your dubious self..
Hahahahahaha... Bros... U DEY vex ooo....
I think say him be ur guyhuh
InvestmentRe: Oando Posts 2014-FY And Q1-2015 Results by Seamareggae(m): 7:22am On Oct 24, 2015
Wait... How can oando have an intangible asset of over 250 billion....
I guess Goodwill would be worth 200 billion...
Nigerian companies always have a way for tax evasion...

All is well... I pray God bless the poor, orphans and the sick of this country... It's not easy to be a Nigerian...
PoliticsRe: Government Working On Petroleum Pump Price Reduction — Osinbajo by Seamareggae(m): 9:05pm On Oct 23, 2015
hinwazaka:
This man will not just shut up. What happened to the other promises he made. The teachers he promised to send for refresher courses in the western worlds, are still here. The kids he promised to feed are still eating gala in school. The 5k allowance, he hasn't delivered on. But,,he still found it befitting to add another one on his tab. The man is so shameless, that even in front of God, he would still spew cheap lies. Before the election, he was giving speeches to youths, telling them of how to unleash their potentials, after the elections, and the ministerial list nonsense, he changed his song to the "youths are useless". Of the two fools occupying Aso rock, I feel he is the most useless. Shameless useless stooge of a dwarf. And some fools on this thread still believe him, ediots.
Bros... U nd insult are like bread and butter...
Would you keep doing this for the next 4yrs... Learn to be a loser and move on...

I wish you all the best..
PoliticsRe: Senate suspends plenary till thursday: Acting clerk Nelson Oyewo by Seamareggae(m): 4:47pm On Oct 22, 2015
hinwazaka:
They didn't mess up. Senator Akpabio, said clearly(for those who have ears), that the PDP caucus, would not engage in the questioning of Amaechi, because they had just received the panel report on the petitions, filed against the ex- rivers state Govenor, and due to the poor timing, did not have enough time to study the reports, and so will forego the questioning exercise. That's what I saw on my television, I don't know about yours. And also, you should be worried about that, afterall they questioned Fashola.
Bros... What would they use the reports for after Amechi has been confirmed minister...

As an honourable PDP supporter... Do you support anything PDP does... Or you only support them when they make the right decisions for the masses?
PoliticsRe: Senate suspends plenary till thursday: Acting clerk Nelson Oyewo by Seamareggae(m): 2:01pm On Oct 22, 2015
hinwazaka:
The APC will never get it back The senate belongs to the PDP. Viva PDP!
Why did the pdp senators mess up during the screening of Amechi... What do you think
FamilyRe: I Married Someone I Don't Trust. What's The Way Out? by Seamareggae(m): 10:17pm On Oct 19, 2015
Bros.. Dis ur story funny shaa...

Well... Jus man up and talk to her.. Wish you all the best

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 30 pages)