Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 3:27pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has emerged victorious in polling unit 001, Afao in Irepodun-Ifelodun Local Government Area
The polling unit situated at St. David Primary School is the unit of outgoing governor, Ayodele Fayose.
Sorting of votes started at 2 p.m. and this was followed shortly by counting.
At the end of the exercise, the PDP polled 304 votes while APC had 106.
See total results below:
AD – 1 ADP – 1 PDC – 1 Pandel — 1 APC – 106 PDP — 304 Void — 29 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 3:08pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 3:03pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
jibs4lv:
 Punchng released the result |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 2:56pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Fayemi won his Polling Unit APC=182, PDP=2, APA=1.... (Source punchng.com) |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 2:19pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
kaluxy007: And the photo shop made it so perfect ??
Let's wait for results to slip out first Premium times and Saharareporters are in the US... they only have people working for them here.. That’s the reason for the time difference |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 1:15pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
Johnnyessence: ado-ekiti residence are rejecting ballot snatching and causing violence too. infact fayemi think he can destroy ado ekiti votes. he has failed already. infact people are more very at alert now. Voters will not put their lives on the line just to protect ballot boxes.... It’s a pity we are in this Mess |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 11:40am On Jul 14, 2018 |
If the Igbo’s can. It’s for PDP against Ojukwu and Apga in 2003$2007.. Don’t expect them to vote for APGA in Ekiti |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 11:37am On Jul 14, 2018 |
adejosh3: Pls let any thing we post here be accompanied by facts, not assumption or sentiment, what of if l tell you that Eleka is leading especially considering the fact that his people in ikere are coming out to vote for Him plus his deputy influence in Ado Ekiti and his Muslim religion.. The Depity is not a Muslim.. He converted to a Christian a long time ago... |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 10:52am On Jul 14, 2018 |
adejosh3: My Question is are you the only state been owe salary, even APC states are owing salary, So if Fayemi enter he will pay the salary with his money.. l think yu need to ask the people of Osun State and they will tell you about Aregbesola half salary and the fact that he is still owing them that salary. it will shock you.. So because other state are owing salary so they should not have the liberty to choose who they want?... |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 10:42am On Jul 14, 2018 |
smellingmenses: You are a liar. APC is doing see and buy Pictures of the Thugs... |
Politics › Re: Ganduje’s Commissioner Moves Against Kwankwaso by seanfer(m): 10:29am On Jul 14, 2018 |
This is Getting interesting... I wish Kwara can have somebody like this to stand up to Saraki |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 10:19am On Jul 14, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 10:16am On Jul 14, 2018 |
eamux: PRESENTLY IN ADO EKITI, PDP IS LEADING I WILL BE MOVING TO IREPODUN IFELODUN LGA NOW TO SEE HOW FAR Calm Down Liar... this is 10:16AM how do you know that PDP is leading when some people are still in their house coming to vote?.... |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Under Siege! Why Is Violence And Terrorism Rampant In APC States Only? by seanfer(m): 9:25am On Jul 14, 2018 |
SamoaJoe: I have never hidden my identity that am a pure Anambra man. I will not vote tomorrow.
But Ekiti People, be it known to you people that the little peace you have with PDP may be stolen tomorrow. Go and ask Imo people what Okorocha is doing to them.
Fayemi is too elitist. Fayose on the other hand will always love and defend Ekiti. You people can always count on him to give Eleka advise on how to defend your state against herdsmen attack and terrorism oo.
My mind and calculation is also telling me that Fayemi will engage on destruction spree and breaking down of houses all in the name of development. This one Tinubu is now mentioning "Develop Ekiti Like Lagos."
Ndi Igbo in Ekiti, I already know where you people stand. Please preach to our Yoruba brethren that are not convinced yet.
Ndi Ekiti, you people should be wary and scared of these broom waving demons. They will come with sweet mouth but no plans. For the fact that you people are enjoying peace now, please vote to continue enjoying it.
If you people sacrifice peace for violence, I will be here on Nairaland to mock you guys for the next eight years. I repeat again, APC is evil.
Mind you that APC and PDP are birds of a feather. But the stark difference between both is that while PDP acknowledges their errors and apologizes, APC are claiming to be saints. PDP will loot and circulate the money. But APC will loot and ship the money out. They will never share the money but will only keep it to themselves and their family members and cronies. Go to Imo and ask how far with Rochas. APC is pure evil. Dont say you were not warned.
To be fore warned is to be fore armed. Evil is looming over your peaceful state willing to steal and kill. Vote Wisely Ndi Ekiti. Thanks. If APC can come Second and PDP third in your Anambra don't you think you should let Ekiti to decide what they want... I am sure if not that APGA is the Ruling party in Anambra APC would have been in power. So please it will be better you do more work in your state than travel over 300 kilometres to a place where your opinion does not count |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Tensions Ayo Arise Should Be Monitored In Oye by seanfer(m): 9:21am On Jul 14, 2018 |
feodan: Are u in oye ekiti ? If Truly Rock Fayose is Popular as you all claim then you people should not worry because of one single person.... |
Politics › Re: Ekiti: Snatch Ballot Box, Lose Your Hand; Run With It, Lose Your Legs —police by seanfer(m): 9:17am On Jul 14, 2018 |
In River's State what they do here is wait for Accreditation to know the Exact numbers of people are eligible to vote at that polling Unit, Then they take the result sheet and allocate numbers as the spirit leads them... Both PDP and APC are guilty of this in Rivers State.. |
Politics › Re: We’re Not Where We Are Supposed To Be – Obasanjo by seanfer(m): 9:13am On Jul 14, 2018 |
We are not where we used to be |
Politics › Re: APC, PDP Share Money In Ekiti..see Photo Below by seanfer(m): 9:12am On Jul 14, 2018 |
Where are the pictures now? It has been proven that PDP was bribing people on the eve of the Election.... Please upload where APC is also bribing people then we start making more serious decisions before the 2019 General Elections |
Politics › Re: Ekiti : They Are Boasting In The Power Of Abuja, But We Are Boasting In The Powe by seanfer(m): 9:07am On Jul 14, 2018 |
Imagine Buhari is Fayose's problem |
Politics › Re: Analysis of BBC Video Showing Sharing of 4000 Naira to Voters In Ekiti by seanfer(m): 5:38am On Jul 14, 2018 |
If truly Fayose is the man of the people, How come he is giving them money before they will vote for him? You are owing Civil Seevants 7 Months Salary But you have 3,000 Naira to give them on the eve of election... God deliver us from our MuMu |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Under Siege, 500 PDP Supporters Arrested By The Police - Lere Olayinka by seanfer(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2018*. Modified: 8:30pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
The politicians in Ekiti should heating up the Polity |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Guber: PDP Governor, US Consular Storm Ado Ekiti Ahead Of Saturday’s Elect by seanfer(m): 7:19pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
Is that not the Hand Fayose said it was dislocated? |
Politics › Re: Charly Boy's Message To Ekiti Voters by seanfer(m): 7:15pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
Votes are been sold between 3,00-7,000 at the old Governors lodge in Ado Ekiti according to BBC |
Politics › Re: Ekiti Election: Gov, Fayose Stipend To Civil Servants To Vote His Party by seanfer(m): 6:14pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
It’s was 1,500 for rally and now this for election.... I hope Inec is monitoring what’s going on... |
Politics › Re: Photos: Lere Olayinka Says APC Printed Jackets, Stickers For Thugs As Observers by seanfer(m): 6:05pm On Jul 13, 2018 |
Lere Olayinka should be able to show ulthe whole world the authentic uniform, So that we can know what to look out fo. |
Politics › Re: Pictures: GEJ Supervising The Almost Completed Abuja Rail Lines by seanfer(m): 6:31am On Jul 13, 2018 |
Does this pictures above looks like a light train? this is the part of the Abuja- Kaduna rail project |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring by seanfer(m): 6:22am On Jul 13, 2018 |
KINGOFTHEEAST: afonjas will tell you Yoruba's love themselves but see the way they wanna kill one of their own , a serving governor who has insulted the Yoruba race ,acknowledged tinubu as the political leader of the Yoruba's yet fayose must bow to a Fulani man YORUBA THIS IS GENETIC ,SOMEONE MUST SERVE ANOTHER BUT MUST IT ALWAYS BE THE YORUBAS TO SERVE ? And how does what happened in the West become your headache in the East? Let me tell you that from 1959 the Easterners have been serving the North, Nnamdi Azikiwe alliance with Tafawa Balewa to form government against Awolowo.. I still have like 5 examples of how your people have been serving the north even till today... |
Politics › Re: Abuja Light Rail Is Our Project, PDP Hints Nigerians by seanfer(m): 8:30pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
And you could not finish it in 16 years that you were in power, with all the resources at your disposal? You are not trying at all as Opposition Party |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Adjourns Hearing On Change Of Election Sequence by seanfer(m): 5:39pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
When you have a rogue NASS they behave like they’re above the law... Why try to do INEC’s job |
Politics › Re: FAYOSE Wears Neck Guard Wrongly by seanfer(m): 5:32pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
That’s how we wear it in Ekiti because we are different set of people |
Politics › Re: Buhari Hasn't Helped Osun And Kogi States With Salaries Why Ekiti State? by seanfer(m): 4:07pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
Is that a way to justify your boss owing salary after collecting Bailout funds, Budget Support and Allocation without anything on ground to show for it? Remember some of your Family members are Civil Servants in that state... |
Politics › Re: Thugs Set Fayemi Campaign Office On Fire (photos) by seanfer(m): 4:03pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
I am sure Some fools are going to die for these Politicians come Saturday |