Seedord247's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Seedord247's Profile › Seedord247's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 185 pages)
This Poster Go regret say hin Register For Nairaland. I swear ![]() |
Remain 10 mins make first half end. . . . ![]() Score Board. Reality 5 Mrdaskin 6 Insult Possession 56 44 Oya . . . who dey pass? |
Oya make dem anwer nawww |
sis stop taking my words to the back of the page. . . I didn't say Muslims are terrorist, Just an Irony to describe the thing you mention above. Ma Salam. |
I'm not, just trying to be a frnd . . Ok, I Go vamussss . . . . Good-luck in finding BOKO HARAM. |
since you got no one to boost tha thread . . .Can i be of help? |
Ohh you are waiting to exhale . . Not a new thing to me, I've live there and i know how you girls do . .ain't you suppose to be sleeping by naw, Looking for tha right mugun to spoil t you with IFA this Xmas. ![]() FYI . . I'm not a fans of religion . . I just believe in God and the 2 holy books. (Quran and Bible). Regarding your $5, i know that's the only money you have on you right naw. Keep it in case you find authentic Mugun, you can use the money for transport on your first date with him. ![]() |
Aauzubilahii mina shaytan ni rajim . . . . Allah plz protect me from seen and unseen Evil . . . Me $5, use it to buy your BF some Xmas Gift. ![]() http://newyork.craigslist.org/lgi/clt/2741817795.html |
To where?. . . . Hausa land? . . I reject it in IJN. |
who are Hausa and where are they located? |
To waste money |
who are the Igbo's . . are they not those people that sell Poff Poff and akara @ oshodi . . they said they have yam leg and their face look like sanatorium candidate. |
btw where's 190 ? I need him to comment on this post. ![]() |
Goldieluks:had it being i dey house . . i would allow you to see me but i dey for where mouth nor fit talk . . .may be some other time. . . Thanks for the lovely Curiosity. ![]() |
Goldieluks:shey bi you don see D-banj . . . . If you don see am na me you seee ![]() |
Poker Tournament Slot (wheel of fortune) Dice table games I got to run out of this state . . |
Goldieluks:It's not gambling It's game. . You either loos or gain. . . But this December no favor me at all . . . . South side here i come . . . |
Goldieluks:why are you laughing . . take care before Referee Give you black card. This is a silent match btw Freecocoa and BaBe. Remain 10 mins make first Half End. . . Oya who dey pass? |
[quote author=BABE! link=topic=824650.msg9775405#msg9775405 date=1324005709]Common will you change it?! Change it now before I appear in your dreams. Pepper seller!Using me to pull swag? Olodo. Oya, REPLY with your pepper seller rants! [/quote]Babe I will disqualify you if you don't take care!She's sending rat to you and you are replying her back with snake not even ordinary snake PYTHON. ![]() |
Goldieluks:I dey jare . . . Just hitting hard to win Big . . btw ain't you suppose to be in Umuahia by naw? |
Goldieluks:You this girll . . . i like your swag . . na so you go dey move like snail. ![]() |
[quote author=BABE! link=topic=824650.msg9775380#msg9775380 date=1324005162]What should my daughter call my partner? [/quote]Aunty Mi! 2pac, Malcom X, Martin L K, Da grin, Fela, Oparaji . . . BRB . . make I mixed some Vodka and budlight togther |
Oh My Gosh . . . I don missss |
mashnino:Bros i nor mention name ooooo . . . since you are curios about the ending of the movie . . . I just say make i help you out. |
mashnino:You never read am for 12th reply abi . . . say he later carry am go home the next day and they are still frnds till naw. ![]() |
I don dey wait for this. . . I Nor say one person go get the experience . . Oh My Gosh . . . Even if dem talk of person wey don F uck death man before . . . she go get that experience ![]() |
Because they were never born too be. . . I.e Seun (Ceo Of NL) so many Girls don try make dem get am all prove avail. |
Grab My Google, sit down on the Couch, Grab a cigret and budlight . . |
chuksikem:seconded |
Op . . . How many BF you get in total naw? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 185 pages)

? I need him to comment on this post.