Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,035 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:11 AM

Segunbanks's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Segunbanks's Profile / Segunbanks's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebs With Their Kids by segunbanks: 2:27pm On Jul 22, 2014
Please Peepz i need ur help 2lik my sister page on fb

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Hello friend: I want you to like my sister pics and comment on her write up on
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=624311241000511&id=615001271931508&set=a.615062018592100.1073741828.615001271931508
tell your friends to also help me like it,it
one of the things that will make her qualify
as Osun Tourism Ambassador for Year
2014.pls I count on u. camp and race to
qualify is getting out. thanks
Fashion / Re: Meet The Hottest Male Model Ever With The Sexiest Beard On Earth [PHOTOS] by segunbanks: 2:17pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=624311241000511&id=615001271931508&set=a.615062018592100.1073741828.615001271931508
Music/Radio / Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by segunbanks: 2:16pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Romance / Re: 20 Things You Should NEVER Ask Your GF/Wife To Do by segunbanks: 2:15pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Food / Re: Hot Peppers Lovers, Let's Talk About Spicy Peppers and food by segunbanks: 2:13pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Family / Re: Would You Let Your Spouse Flirt? by segunbanks: 2:10pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Music/Radio / Re: Video Premiere: ‘onye’ Waje Ft Tiwa Savage by segunbanks: 2:08pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Sparks Outrage with Photo Of Her "Maid' Wearing Her Gucci Sandals by segunbanks: 2:07pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Celebrities / Re: A Nairalander And Prof Pat Utomi by segunbanks: 2:03pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Celebrities / Re: Beyoncé And Jay Z 'Will Split After Their Joint Tour Ends by segunbanks: 2:02pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Islam for Muslims / Re: 5 Things To Do On Laylatul Qadr by segunbanks: 1:59pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES

Career / Re: Hourly Wage Vs Monthly Salary: Which Is Preferable And Why? by segunbanks: 1:58pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Romance / Re: Mother, Daughter Fight Over Boyfriend In Delta by segunbanks: 1:54pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Phones / Re: Windows Mobile Naija Forum by segunbanks: 1:53pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Phones / Re: Unlocking Trial Version Of Repligo Reader 2.1.0.1 On Bb by segunbanks: 1:50pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Phones / Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by segunbanks: 1:45pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Romance / Re: How Do You Know A Cheating Boyfriend? by segunbanks: 1:18pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Romance / Re: 20 Things You Should NEVER Ask Your GF/Wife To Do by segunbanks: 1:17pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS ; Jonathan, Mark Meet Chibok Girls’ Parents Behind Closed-doors.. by segunbanks: 1:16pm On Jul 22, 2014

I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Jokes Etc / Please Peepz I Need Ur Help 2lik My Sister Page On Fb by segunbanks: 1:14pm On Jul 22, 2014
I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Phones / Please Peepz I Need Ur Help 2lik My Sister Page On Fb by segunbanks: 12:24pm On Jul 22, 2014
I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Computers / Please Peepz I Need Ur Help 2lik My Sister Page On Fb by segunbanks: 12:16pm On Jul 22, 2014
I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Software/Programmer Market / Please Peepz I Need Ur Help 2lik My Sister Page On Fb by segunbanks: 12:10pm On Jul 22, 2014
I NEED YOUR HELP BUDDIES
Education / Re: JAMB/UTME 2012 Result Is Out! by segunbanks: 1:52pm On Apr 24, 2013
For your jamb runs call me on 08066353027

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11