Stats: 3,161,292 members, 7,846,325 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Segxy1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Segxy1's Profile / Segxy1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Would You Like To Work In Oceanic Bank? by segxy1: 11:28am On Apr 20, 2009
what kind of survey are trying to conduct, anyboby that sees the opportunity of working in any capitalised bank in nigeria 2day am sure will grab it. So what is the Bleep u are doing cut this crab pls
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Much Does Gapbrige Microfinance Bank Pay by segxy1: 10:41am On Apr 20, 2009
I think is base on the experince but som1 said that their pay is 42k per mnth for entry plus ur incentive i mean commission
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Golden Opportunity To Become A Freelance Marketer And Earn N100k Monthly by segxy1: 10:41am On Apr 15, 2009
Where in Magodo[color=#000099][/color]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Fincial Institution Recruiting Graduates by segxy1: 10:17am On Apr 15, 2009
Abeg the emial u supplied is not that clear is it underscore or hyphen _ or - pls let it be clear
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Petrobras Salary Structure! by segxy1: 5:12pm On Apr 13, 2009
Bump or what is the meaning you are silly for not answering the fellow in a right way i mean someone wasasking a question that can turn around life and you are saying bump , bump
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Zenith Bank Or Bat by segxy1: 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2008
Pls guys which BAT recruitment are u taking about? is the one we all went to go and write thier test thru Peopleprime last 2 weeks ago or which one because i'm also expecting them to call me for interview
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Guinness Calling For Online Test by segxy1: 6:46pm On Jul 31, 2008
You guys are mumu were u given the test centre like people prime at least people prime is also havingt online test at their office such as that but you pple concern is jst that you are invited but test venue is not given call them or contact who ever to confirm that for
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Stanbic Ibtc by segxy1: 7:30am On Jun 10, 2008
Mickplus how are you i'm a banker pls send me your mail box such that i will send my woman's Cv to you.I'm working in one of the banks here in V.I to this mail add. olusegxy2002@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Failing Aptitude Test Why?! by segxy1: 3:00pm On Mar 12, 2008
segxy1:

hi, nairalanders only god knows,but believce that whatever that is urs will surely come to u.please don't stop,keep trying God is on the throne
I CAN DEO ALL THINGS THRU CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank How Far by segxy1: 2:04pm On Mar 12, 2008
Hi, Temia hw far se u were told to come for offer letter or u were called for another interview. i learnt they are shortlisting presently
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank by segxy1: 3:39pm On Dec 31, 2007
guy if u ve any info let's hear from you.But my God will rock wonders in the next 2wks of this jan.08 concerning springbank
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Etb Ruitment Process? by segxy1: 2:53pm On Jul 09, 2007
hi vicjane what about someone who has finished with all the processes of the interview i mean board inteview, is any hope for such person and does ETB drop pple from board interview? pls reply me my no 08052894899
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which Way Nlng? by segxy1: 5:59pm On Apr 12, 2007
kuwena, never mind, either assessment centre or interview i'm very very optimistic and strongly believe that HE who has brought us this far on NLNG recruitment exercise, will accomplish HIS work in our lives. We will all meet at the training school, and i learnt its training is not in Nigeria, but America or Uk.

I leave u guys with this word of encouragement:Those who know God shall wax strong and do great exploit. If u want to be among the fellow that will soaring high with me in LNG ve faith in your GOD.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Gtbank Job by segxy1: 5:28pm On Apr 12, 2007
effie congrats, God that sailed u thru will also sail us thru in jesus name .However, prepare 4 almighty GTB training cos if u fail to perform above 65% the rest might be history, but then i believe that God will lift u up.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Worleyparsons (oil N Gas Vacancy) by segxy1: 11:53am On Dec 03, 2006
wills shocked i checked the cite it seems all what they need at the moment are experience 5yrs and to apply is somewhat rigorious. if there is any means to apply WILLS LET US KNOW IN THE HOUSE MY NO IS 08052894899, OLUSEXGY2002@YAHOO.COM AND IS IT FOR GRADUATE/MANAGEMENT TRAINEE LIKE US cheesy WILLS PLS REPLY
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Failing Aptitude Test Why?! by segxy1: 7:33pm On Dec 01, 2006
hi, nairalanders only god knows,but believce that whatever that is urs will surely come to u.pls don't stop,keep trying God is on the throne

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13