Stats: 3,158,905 members, 7,838,227 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:37 PM

Seksiaiz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seksiaiz's Profile / Seksiaiz's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 12:04pm On May 03
Good morning, sir. I had a dream where I saw a black squirrel in my kitchen. (I don't even know how I got to know it was a squirrel because I've never seen one in reality. I just got the knowledge of it when I woke up). I was not scared but surprised and then called my husband's attention to it. He came to the kitchen and picked it up but as he was about stepping out of the kitchen, I saw another black squirrel with its head up to its waist deep in the ground it had apparently dug. It was alive. As I called my husband's attention to it again, he turned back to pick it up and it was at that point that I awoke to reality. Please, what does a squirrel signify in the spirit realm? Pls, interprete.
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky's Lawyer Identifies Him As A Female (video) by seksiaiz(f): 5:04pm On Apr 06
Bobrisky Idrisat!
Investment / Re: Learn, Earn And Teach Others(nairalander's Giveback To Knowledge Received Here) by seksiaiz(f): 9:48pm On Jan 17
Pls, add 07068465482. Thanks
Culture / Re: Yoruba Names Whose Meanings Are Now Lost by seksiaiz(f): 3:11pm On Dec 22, 2022
Pls, what's the meaning of 'Shogaolu'?
Investment / Re: Make Legitimate Money Online Without Investment by seksiaiz(f): 5:59pm On Jun 19, 2020
Investment / Re: Get 10$ Everyday For Doing Surveys by seksiaiz(f): 4:57pm On Jun 19, 2020
shogaoluebunoluwa30@gmail.com

Business / Re: You Don't Have Business Idea Come Here by seksiaiz(f): 6:31pm On Jun 08, 2020
kabiru190:
make money watching advert, very simple and easy
you can withdraw your money through master card or local bank
follow this link and thank me later

https://imivideon.xyz/149080445989967/
Pls, how can I cash out?
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 8:51pm On Oct 19, 2019
Ola17:

Assuming she’s light skinned you wouldn’t have thought she meant you harm?
Lols!
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 7:29pm On Oct 16, 2019
TayehJiboluwa:

You are definitely in the clouds.

Your hair means your glory, it is definitely a huge glory you are carrying. Prepare for your own transformation and manifestation in few years.
Thanks for shedding some light on this, sir. I actually thought that that woman who was plaiting my hair may have been on a negative course because she was dark-skinned and grumbly obliged when I insisted that she changed the hairstyle. I was a bit scared 'cos I thought it was a negative dream. I'm relieved now
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 8:12pm On Oct 13, 2019
Good evening, sir. Thanks for the other day. I saw a chocolate-skinned woman plaiting my hair in the dream. She plaited the 'all-back' style but I told her to loosen it because I preferred the 'shuku-ologede' style (someone who has a shop in front of my house is currently wearing this hairstyle in reality). She reluctantly and grumbly obliged my request. It looked like we were in the clouds. Pls, interprete...
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 10:39pm On Oct 08, 2019
TayehJiboluwa:

You can both pray at night from 12am-2am for three days.
Ok, thanks. God bless you, sir!
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 10:36pm On Oct 07, 2019
TayehJiboluwa:

If your younger sister is still alive by now then I congratulate the both of you because that is literal dream you had just dreamt and it could have happened by now. The passive reaction of your mum and siblings in the dream tells me there is some conspiracy by household enemies (the aforementioned parties not involved), most especially spiritual, not physical enemies, to end her life. And there is probably a jealous/jilted ex or one infatuated/obsessed fellow that the enemy want to use to achieve this aim. I beg you both to fast for three days, from 6am to 6pm, telling God to fight for, defend and protect your sister. Tell God to paralyze and destroy anyone who intends to harm her. Tell God to destroy every household enemy that hates her and wants to see her die.
Thanks so much for the reply, sir. I'd have loved to embark on the fast alongside my sister but I'm pregnant. is there a subtler way I can go about this?
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by seksiaiz(f): 8:29pm On Oct 06, 2019
I've been following this thread for about two days now. I don't know how I didn't get to know about it all this while, especially when I have lots of dreams that need urgent divine interpretations.
More power to your elbow, sir! I pray that this special grace of God upon your life will never wear out in Jesus'name.
Precisely on August 13 this year, on my immediate elder sister's birthday, I saw someone (a slim, average height dark-skinned male) frantically searching for my younger sister (who just got married in reality this year, April) in order to kill her. Immediately he saw me, he started to avoid me at all costs, like he was scared of me but he was still looking for my sister. I started pursuing him, too, but I was also looking for my sister at the same time so as to protect her from him. Suddenly, there was a high fence with broken bottles cemented onto the edges (as a form of security as seen in reality) and I saw him sever my sister's neck with the bottles in a gruesome manner before I could get there to rescue my sister from him. I was very angry. He dropped her body and fled while I gave him a futile pursuit.
In another phase, I saw my two elder brother and sister crying softly but they weren't in mourning as I expected. More surprising is that our mum who had just lost her daughter, didn't shed a tear at all! I thought that maybe it was because they didn't witness the murder and so, I decided to relate what I'd witnessed to them but my mum said, "God giveth, God taketh." I was crying profusely while talking aloud, saying, "poor Olumide, how would he cope without his newly wedded wife now?" (Olumide's her hubby in reality). This dream looked so real, sir. Please, interprete.
Investment / Re: Secret Of Making Some Cool Cash Revealed by seksiaiz(f): 7:30pm On Mar 24, 2018
shogaoluebunoluwa30@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lextorah Limited Latest Job Recruitment (6 Positions) by seksiaiz(f): 1:10am On Jan 12, 2018
Lextorah! If u love urself, don't bother applying for these jobs o. Mr Taylor n his wife can owe salary like no man's business. Na so dem go package d whole thing, u go think say na better job. Money wey no reach sef, dem go dey slash am pay n at d end, dem still no go gree pay d remaining. They keep hiring people every month n as dem dey come, na em dem dey go. A word's enough for the wise!!!

Celebrities / Re: Tomi Odunsi Stuns In See-Through Dress (Photos) by seksiaiz(f): 4:20pm On Nov 29, 2017
Naughty gal!
Celebrities / Re: Churchill's Brother, Tokunbo Reacts To Tonto Dikeh Paying Her Bride Price by seksiaiz(f): 8:22pm On Jun 23, 2017
She will regret all these nonsense later in life because people do not forget things even a hundred years from now. Her son would read this up on the internet in the nearest future and he'd realise what a useless woman she's been. Fool...

Education / Re: 7 Reasons Why Test Takers Fail The Gmat by seksiaiz(f): 3:01pm On Nov 13, 2016
pls, help me too o. shogaoluebunoluwa30@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Final Free Dragnet GSE Past Questions And Answers ( Old And New Package) by seksiaiz(f): 4:43am On Nov 11, 2016
Pls oooo, kindly send to shogaoluebunoluwa30@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: In Need Of Gmat Question. by seksiaiz(f): 2:52am On Nov 11, 2016
Pls, sir/ma, I beg u in the name of God. Biko, I need both GMAT and dragnet. Kindly forward to shogaoluebunoluwa30@gmail.com. I'm highly expectant, God bless u richly in Jesus name.
Fashion / Re: Free Online Makeup And Gele Training by seksiaiz(f): 5:39pm On Apr 22, 2016
Good day, ma. I've been following ur tutorials via ds medium bt would also like to benefit from d one on whatsapp. My number's 07068465482. Hope I'm not too late bt better late than never! Pls, add me o.
Fashion / Re: Free Online Makeup And Gele Training by seksiaiz(f): 5:38pm On Apr 22, 2016
Good day, ma. I've been following ur tutorials via ds medium bt would also like to benefit from d one on whatsapp. My number's 07068465482. Hope I'm not too late bt better late than never!
Celebrities / Re: Empress Njamah Rocks German Dreads: Hit Or Miss?(pics) by seksiaiz(f): 7:43pm On Jan 21, 2016
Ex iyawo Timaya!
Phones / Re: Funny Message Someone Sent To MTN by seksiaiz(f): 8:26am On Dec 08, 2015
Like it or not, that's a good path to making heaven. Though, it seems difficult or stupid, only those who have the heart of a child would make heaven.

Celebrities / Re: Meet Anita Solomon: The Lady Whi Is Pregnant For Toke Makinwa's Hubby Maje Ayida by seksiaiz(f): 3:19pm On Jun 15, 2015
Abeg, I don tire 4 ds news o, ear don dey pain person sef!

Celebrities / Re: Meet Anita Solomon: The Lady Whi Is Pregnant For Toke Makinwa's Hubby Maje Ayida by seksiaiz(f): 3:13pm On Jun 15, 2015
Abeg, I don tire 4 ds mata, ear don dey pain person sef!

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)