Stats: 3,325,003 members, 8,419,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:27 AM

Semitones's Posts

Nairaland ForumSemitones's ProfileSemitones's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 7:52am On Aug 05, 2019
Nathweezy:
Amen bro. I claim it. And same from here.
I felt your APL as strongly as I felt mine.

Let's talk at the Towers
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 7:31am On Aug 05, 2019
Nathweezy:
I've not been paid. July 2nd.
Prepare for TESTIMONY
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:57am On Aug 05, 2019
Today's morning prayer strong oo

No one is talking

People are still praying
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:16am On Aug 05, 2019
aynelson:
Just Got this Info.

If you haven't been paid, up to this point, YOU ARE 95% LIKELY TO GET AN APL. unless your village people are tough.

This doesn't imply that those with alerts cannot eventually get the APL. But there's a slimmer chance, and lots of divine intervention will be needed.

You don't need to believe this, just screenshot and remember this.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:14am On Aug 05, 2019
chidiebereuzoma:

So you expect nnpc to tell you explicitly during interview that they will only be reimbursing those that didn't... I'm not saying anything ooo.
Don't quote me abeg. I dey write php code

chidiebereuzoma:

Heard this from a friend and thought I would share it. But I don't wanna stir up controversies.
It's about this alert going on.
I wouldn't want to hurt the hopes and expectations of my fellow jobseekers.
The info is coming from a HR official to one of the applicants who already is a casual staff in nnpc ( they were also allowed to apply like us)
I won't publish it out of respect and ethics. But there's really something about this tp reimbursement.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:21pm On Jul 27, 2019
Panel 16 .
4th July
Where are my colleagues
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 10:23am On Jul 27, 2019
darella:
Was anyone paid tf this week?
What date did you have your interview
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 10:14am On Jul 27, 2019
@bobowaja are you the only one for 4th who hasn't been paid. I'm also for same date. Do you Know of anyone for that date who has been paid
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:04pm On Jul 24, 2019
Legendaryheroe:

watching and praying..
have you been paid
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 5:58pm On Jul 24, 2019
Out of over 250 viewers and over 130 visitors on this thread today, the same people who have been posting since 16th are the ones still posting what are the rest doing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 7:00pm On Jul 23, 2019
Anniie4u:
I can't remember how to do that. I will check. How about you?
I can. But it's same
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:58pm On Jul 23, 2019
Anniie4u:
Yes - 9th
same. Can you still access your portal
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:54pm On Jul 23, 2019
Anniie4u:
Do people still have access?
did you do the interview and when
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 11:33am On Jul 23, 2019
semitones:
MY OBSERVATION

The highest traffic recorded on this thread at a time since after interview including visitors is less than 1000.
Guys on this thread are better informed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 11:31am On Jul 23, 2019
MY OBSERVATION

The highest traffic recorded on this thread at a time since after interview including visitors is less than 1000.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 10:43am On Jul 23, 2019
Onunu:
From my source:

1. 1000GTs to get Apl’s and 250 EH’s needed.
2. Competition is stiff all round but most especially for EH cadre because interview scores are close and about 5 to be selected per state and about 8 in oil producing states.
3. No consideration for CBT scores as they were aggregated as just pass on their database
4. It’s all down to fine margins.
5. Selection is being worked on now and we should hear from them by early August

I wish everyone the best of luck
Why is everyone shying away from asking their source about the tp wahala. I don't want to believe what I'm thinking right now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 4:14pm On Jul 20, 2019
australiandream:
I don't agree with the bolded.. According to this thread.. Some people from 6th have been paid
no one interviewed on 4th has been paid is right
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 2:03pm On Jul 20, 2019
aifybuu:
I am from Ebonyi
I am EBONYI too
Engineering(EEE) July 4
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 6:07am On Jul 18, 2019
tejiri4:
Now is the time you pray so that tfare dont near your bank account. grin

Local man is thinking
abeg na which one be your own na
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 5:39am On Jul 18, 2019

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 8:59am On Jul 17, 2019
Payments are made by banks not NNPC. What would you think? (1)NNPC is forwarding applicants account details in batches to banks and banks are processing as they receive (2)NNPC has forwarded all applicants account details to banks and banks are processing in batches
WELL! I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO THINK. YOU COULD HELP ME CONTINUE FROM HERE!!?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 12:02pm On Jul 15, 2019
Me na EBONYI gt. If you're with me indicate
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 11:04am On Jul 05, 2019
He concluded with "YOU ARE AN INTERESTING PERSON" Panel 16
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 4:59pm On Jun 29, 2019
Don't forget test questions were simple but not really simple. During application CV was left out for GTs but now they are not making it clear whether or not GTs should come along with CV. Think about it and give a yes or no answer instead of attack me.

Your good answers will help me because I don't know
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 3:58pm On Jun 29, 2019
Is a GT supposed to come with CV?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by semitones: 5:09pm On Jun 27, 2019
When is your date

1 2 (of 2 pages)