Jokes Etc › Re: Photo Of The Day: What Name Would You Give This Rapper? by SenorFax(m): 6:31am On Jul 13, 2018 |
Pantoranking |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Spots Simi's Orange Pant In Beach Photos, Simi Reacts by SenorFax(m): 6:26am On Jul 13, 2018 |
Maybe Adekunle should be buying her Golden payint instead 
Crime › Re: How 3,000 Were Killed In Zamfara In Two Years by SenorFax(m): 6:24am On Jul 13, 2018 |
The heart of Africa is broken |
Crime › Re: Sex-for-bail Scandal Rocks Bariga Police Station by SenorFax(m): 6:22am On Jul 13, 2018*. Modified: 11:55am On Jul 13, 2018 |
Police are not your friend. They are your nightmare. When you see one, just pray you sleep in your house without parting with some of your savings that day, an average policeman or woman is possessed. Seriously, they always look different in the society. If you think I'm wrong, just look at your neighbor who is a policeman or woman
Crime › Re: Yahoo Plus: Khadijat Oluboyo Killed By Boyfriend, Her Private Part Removed by SenorFax(m): 6:08am On Jul 13, 2018 |
I said I smell lies in the first confession. But now you are talking. |
Crime › Re: Boy Left With Burns After A “spiritual” Attack In Ondo State (photos) by SenorFax(m): 6:03am On Jul 13, 2018 |
eezeribe: Average people always doubt what they cannot comprehend... Yeah, people hate what they don't understand. |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 6:01am On Jul 13, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Thank you very much. We are over cool! Peace! Vivi..... Hi |
Crime › Re: Anambra Female Beggar Pretending To Be Burnt With Makeup Escapes Jungle Justice by SenorFax(m): 5:59am On Jul 13, 2018 |
At least she ain't lazy, e no easy to pretend and be begging at the same time |
Crime › Re: Boy Left With Burns After A “spiritual” Attack In Ondo State (photos) by SenorFax(m): 5:58am On Jul 13, 2018 |
Some ppl will still say supernatural doesn't exist. |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 5:07pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 4:59pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Excuse you?! Go check how you cursed me in your first comment. Go on, check I didn't even know who the hell you were and you were even wrong cos you misunderstood my comment. So I should be a wall flower and watch you curse me abi? Sorry for misunderstanding your comment, I pray you don't experience such. I withdrew my statements okay! Are we cool? |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 4:52pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Dumb as..s Fool! What got tired of posing my picture? Iraamu! You curse too much, why? |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 4:48pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Lameeeeeeee! You are as lame as you are dumb and stupid!  You like my pic, I like it too  |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 3:19pm On Jul 12, 2018*. Modified: 5:00pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Only one liners that you can dish out.  Mumu boy that can neither read well nor comprehend. My nephew who just turned 4 this July, is way smarter than you. Mumulingus! |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 3:07pm On Jul 12, 2018*. Modified: 5:01pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: Idiota! Better go and find your place in the company of dundees where you rightfully belong before you come here and start talking thrash. Instead of you to read properly, comprehend and then type, you would be reading backwards and typing ish through your smelly an.us! Oloriburuku iranu! |
Politics › Re: Heavy Shooting Going On In Front Of Ekiti Government House - Fayose by SenorFax(m): 1:58pm On Jul 12, 2018*. Modified: 5:01pm On Jul 12, 2018 |
vivaciousvivi: You must be mad with that your comment. Where did u read that I said there was no shooting? I asked who exactly they were purportedly shooting at. I wish you all that you ever wished me in Jesus mighty name. Better go and check your facts of the whole case again before you come and spew foul mouthed bullsh.t around my comments again. Onye beri be! |
Crime › Re: Man Who Married 17-Year-Old Bride In Imo Reacts. Photos by SenorFax(m): 7:55am On Jul 12, 2018 |
An 18yr old can make her own decision.
Our problem for naija be say we no dey mind our own business. |
Politics › Re: Fayemi Must Win This Election By All Means . by SenorFax(m): 7:51am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Ziggylady: Except you are from Ekiti State,i suggest you should not sweat the small stuff...Let them destroy their state and region if they like....just because Fayose calls out buhari at every turn. Am from Ekiti, and quess what, we no like both of them, Ekiti no dey do party. Someone neutral to the game will be okay for us, not those thieves |
Romance › Re: READ: Why It’s Important To Urinating After Hot Sex? (MUST SEE) by SenorFax(m): 7:48am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Politics › Re: We’ll Win Ekiti Governorship — SDP by SenorFax(m): 7:43am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Anything for peace |
Science/Technology › Re: Extreme Engineering: This Wheelchair Can Climb Stairs And Overcome Obstacles. by SenorFax(m): 7:33am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Stale news. It was manufactured 4years ago. |
Celebrities › Re: Top 10 'Small Girls With Big God' In The Nigerian Entertainment Industry by SenorFax(m): 1:39am On Jul 12, 2018 |
That woman too dey do small girl (mercy aigbe) |
Crime › Re: How Khadijat Oluboyo Was Killed – Boyfriend Confesses by SenorFax(m): 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
I smell lies |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 9:25pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: Haha, I don't do deliverance shitty spotty. I am atheist spotty. Now i understand why the bitterness came from. You believe in nothing. Over and out. I leave you to your fate. Farewell, may the God and gods you rejected be with you  |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 9:20pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: Endure with your sister..? I can spotty..! You need deliverance
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 9:16pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: Interesting sisters you got there spotty. Keep the chat comig while I enjoy my match and chat away with you spotty. Jamb does not pay my bills spotty Jamb did not stop me getting admission that same yeqr spotty Any jamb worker who needs job can come and get higher pay spotty. Need my help or not?? Wanna exit or endure?! Pick now, you are not getting younger. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 9:11pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
neutralview: Stop this nonsense, if u actually claim u knw abt fayemi and eksu, den dis is rubbish. Fayemi reduced tution fee by 50% which ws 50k, dnt mix total sch fees wit tution. Fayose promised to reduce it to 30k during the run up to 2014 election which he rather increased to over 100k and still could nt pay workers and lecturers in d university. Go get ur facts right. Ask d concerned students now u would knw wat they are passing through for almst 4years now. Oga where you get such info, I finished from there, and privileged to be a staff there. I know enough. Don't come and cause confusion here. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 9:03pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 8:58pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: If that's what you call pain, then you know absolutely next to nothing. I have seen more than your type, so keep it coming bloke. ..... And again...
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 8:55pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: Ah, keep on checking the more spotty. Never stop! Never sleep! Now run along. E pain am You forgot to quote "idiot" Check again and include it.
Politics › Re: Ekiti 2018: 25 Political Parties Adopt Fayemi by SenorFax(m): 8:50pm On Jul 11, 2018 |
frowland: My loss?? For what? This guy you're freaking hilarious. Jeeez  I checked your comments on this thread, it's full of bitterness bought about by hardship, naija is bad I get it, but I can help you, all you need to do is ask. No situation is too late, you can still come back from this. Take a bold step towards positivity today and you'll be surprised. Many have been there, you are not the first. As long as psychologists never finish for town you are safe  . I SMH for you o. Idiot |