Nairaland General › Re: Photos Of Me Patching My Street With Cement And Gravel by serendipityF: 8:37pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
I get ur frustration, sorry ehn...so the sewage company in dubai ddnt recruit u as their cleaner and how is dat my fault...hahahahahaahahahhaa, dem go call u soon menix: Ur monikers says it all.. Just swerve with ur pitiful life nd go mourn at home..
Don't 4get to run along with d the tyre u rolled over. |
Nairaland General › Re: Photos Of Me Patching My Street With Cement And Gravel by serendipityF: 3:20pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
U kept on saying u were not hating bla bla bla, bt ur comment is saying otherwise  itz only a hateful person that wont recognize anoda man's positivity no mata how small. Even if na 1 spoon of sand, atlst he was positive. God bless him/her 4dat #shikena menix: Guy I am not hating, even as I type this I did not bother looking at ur moniker, so y will I hate someone that is virtually non existent to me..
There is nothing commendable there, virtually everyone once had the opportunity to patch his neighbourhood, like I usually patch the floor where I gym nd sometimes the rat holes..
If u worked on a road, how come u did not capture the road instead jst a portion of ur job.
If u were working on a road, how come u bought Half Derica of cement for the job..
Oga I am just stating what I observed, no time to hate when the banks have not asked us to stop making more money cous of their limit.. |
Nairaland General › Re: Photos Of Me Patching My Street With Cement And Gravel by serendipityF: 3:14pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Stop making a mockery of your upbringing na, if you cant say anything nice, dont say anything at all. IYANGBALI: ok we gree. You are the labourer the landlords gave the contract to. Are you happy now? |
Nairaland General › Re: Photos Of Me Patching My Street With Cement And Gravel by serendipityF: 3:11pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
So much muscles hating another person's positive action? U dont have to comment on every post u know, u can easily waka pass indigene: A bag of gravel, a bag of sharp sand, half bag of cement.? Definitely what you have on your street re not potholes but rat digs in your wall, thats what you re mending. Get off on your ego trip of contributing to Nigeria? development. I will not praise you. You have comically insulted our hardworking beloved nation. There is a probability that non at your street ever pays their tax. |
Travel › Re: General Visa Enquire For India Get First Hand Information by serendipityF: 10:31am On Oct 10, 2015 |
Ok, thank you coolwisdom: visa process do not have a fix price because all visa do not always have the same sitution but for house the rent house for foreigners if you knw the right people to meet there are work but it might be mostly teaching or translator work |
Travel › Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by serendipityF: 7:42am On Oct 10, 2015 |
We are in the same shoes, somebody should plz help us out CassieV: Please guys, I need to know if I can do a post graduate diploma in education over there in Finland... I've read through some pages and didn't see anything about PGDE, it's only either BSc or MSc.. I can't go through all of the pages because my network is terrible. Please guys, if it's possible that I can do it there, can you please put me through the processes involved or you could share a link where I can read through easily.. Would be really grateful if you can help. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Hotel Receptionist For #10,000 by serendipityF: 11:24pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
You can send your CV to areeyah01@gmail.com bchi: please do you have any better job offer for me. I appreciate |
Travel › Re: General Visa Enquire For India Get First Hand Information by serendipityF: 11:21pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
How much estimate will I need to process a student visa for my masters and also how is their accommodation? Any job for foreigners there? coolwisdom: I see many nigerian that has been refuse visa daily for lack of document or how the present their information get first hand information from a person that has been travling to india so offen and have i can give you information from medical visa to visting visa and business visa on how to get this visa for 3 to 7 days and cheaps hospitails in india which you can go for treatment in case you are going for any medicial treatment please askk all your qustion here so other can learn from it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Hotel Receptionist For #10,000 by serendipityF: 5:00pm On Oct 09, 2015 |
Lailai! Itz demeaning na, even ssce holder earns more, better you learn a skill than this 10k crap. This cannot be called a humble beginning for a graduate at all, this is underestimation of yourself bchi: Can you work as a graduate hotel receptionist for #10,000? I got the job today to resume tomorrow. , Am so disturb about the salary and the Sunday work including 24 working hrs. although I wanted receptionist job but this one the pay is small. What should I do?? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 8:51am On Oct 09, 2015 |
Travel › Re: General Visa Enquire For India Get First Hand Information by serendipityF: 8:45am On Oct 09, 2015 |
Please what is the estimate of the amount I need to process my masters in india |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 8:18am On Oct 09, 2015 |
Hahahahahaha, despite me been a ghost member, I just had to laugh at this, lmao...ur wish wee come true no worry jatau7: I had a dream and in my dream I was handed my cul and behold when I unveiled it..it was lagos state. ...lol..#team lagos# |
Christianity Etc › Re: Hajj Stampede: “he Stoned Them Back To Death” – Nigerian Transgender Blames God by serendipityF: 2:01pm On Oct 04, 2015 |
Itz just like saying Olorun or Chineke is not God but an idol...dont be ridiculous plz and yes, I am a christian not a muslim ihatebuhari: allah is not a god rather is an idol worship by middle East blood thirsty animals
there is only one God his name is Jehovah
so nothing like allah |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Current Allowance For States In Nigeria (2014) by serendipityF: 10:52am On Sep 27, 2015 |
Bad and dirty environment join for Aba winninho: the worst state is Abia state. dont come here oh soooooooooooo ooo useless with bad govt no pay |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Advice; Got Called For A Job Interview I'm Not Qualified for by serendipityF: 7:53am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Hahhahhahahhahahaha, high moral grounds you say? And you could comfortably call someone 'oloriburuku' and hurl insults at people without thinking twice? Nah! Truckpusher: Not all - I was only trying to show you that my supposedly high moral ground wasn't based on any ideology.  |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback: Denrele Rocks Suit Without Braids, Hit Or Miss? (Photo) by serendipityF: 7:09am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Dem no get eyes  you are far far finer than him for real #deadserious kossyablaze: My question is..... Y do people mistake me for 2baba? |
Romance › Re: Good Guys Are Boring. Do You Agree? by serendipityF: 7:11am On Sep 25, 2015 |
Good guys are boring but not in the context of loving some1 that beats you, na rub.bish...a 'good guy' is what ladies call a guy that does not club, drink, smoke that has a predictable routine like reading or watching news at leisure etc. And they are not fun. Emodeee: A lot of times ladies do discuss that they don't want guys that are too nice to them, it makes the routine of the relationship to be very boring. You can easily predict your man. You wanna enter the car, he opens the door, he goes to the market to buy food stuffs so you can cook. As much as some ladies relish this, most of them detest it.
Do you know some ladies like it when their man beats them?
I heard a story of a lady in a relationship with a guy somewhere in lagos. She is not yet married to this guy but he beats her like a punching bag. After the beating, the lady will still go ahead to beg him and say "I love him, I love it when he beats me" really! I'm sure she will also enjoy BDS..M from the guy.
Ladies, how do you like your man? Do you feel good guys are boring?
"Good guys are boring" that was a statement by nelly of nigeria info 99.3 fm.
Ladies, share ur view. |
TV/Movies › Re: Post All TV/Movie Audition Notices Here by serendipityF: 7:23am On Sep 24, 2015*. Modified: 1:04am On Oct 20, 2015 |
. |
Education › Re: UPDATED--2016/2017 Fed Poly Ede Admission Process-Post utme; HND; PRE ND; PT by serendipityF: 7:45pm On Sep 22, 2015*. Modified: 1:04am On Oct 20, 2015 |
. |
Family › Re: My Boyfriend Said I Should Buy Him Gucci Driver Shoes (screenshots) by serendipityF: 1:29pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Babe plz, do not buy him that shoe, Haba! Plz dont guccidriver93k: Now, I am a student, furthering my studies. And he is working, he has worked for sometime too. Ok, so I have some money that I am saving to do something later next year, when I will be graduating. But my fear is that he doesn't sound like he will give me back this money. Two, I have a problem with him wearing a 93k shoe in this harsh economy knowing that the money can be saved and invested in something of worth. His choice at the end of the day sha.
Do you think I should buy it Opinions pls |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 1:05pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Ok, now I understand your point, u are very right tho elmisti: Lol bro, m not a blind follower...he should definitely ansa the allegations......not becus he is not guilty, but to prove he is strng enuf to lock horns wit who eva is instigating the whole tin..... If this was really about corruption nd CCB....there are esier prey to catch....like....Gbenga daniel, dimeji bankole and so on....they just. Want him to succumb to control, and if they succeed he will be a boy...if they don't...he will be their nightmare |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 12:54pm On Sep 22, 2015 |
Reading from your previous post abt this....Wait, I dont get, are you by any means saying he shouldnt answer for his 'fvck ups'  elmisti: Senators from his state Dino malaye is from kogi...he locked down the north central for APC, and bro if u know the composition of the North central....they are very divided btwn hausas, fulnis..yorubas...just to mention a few....bro, he could av taken a ticket for SP...even a blind man knows that should be his reward! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 6:59pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 5:54pm On Sep 19, 2015 |
Yes sir, I am haywire1: SerendipityF r u a pcm?
# |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by serendipityF: 4:58pm On Sep 17, 2015 |
Are you baking buns? Hehehehe  mobi18: yw dearie... |
Family › Re: My Wife Starves Me Of Sex by serendipityF: 7:40am On Sep 17, 2015 |
No no! You are getting it all wrong, childbirth is a complicated process, the hormones does a lot of things to a woman's body, for some, this is d outcome as seen in the OP's wife, for some, the libido even increase. If this wasnt how she was b4 childbirth, then you cant blame her 4 dis except u ll be blaming her for giving birth 2 ur kids wch isnt possible. Just bear with her, and keep trying, I m sure she ll unwind as time goes on. But if she has been like this from d onset, rememba u married her despite knowing she z like this. Manage am ryanfletcher: that's the pretence we see in women ,oncevthe kids ate added to he equation you now see their true colour, well it won be easy especially if she's not the educated type that can accept CHANGE so I suggest you something meet the call girls for a great time,its normally everyone does it |
Family › Re: My Wife Starves Me Of Sex by serendipityF: 7:32am On Sep 17, 2015 |
Education › Re: IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can. by serendipityF: 9:06am On Sep 16, 2015 |
Someone should plz help me with Ielts materials too, my email is maryadeyinka174@yahoo.com God bless you Cent24: Someone should please help me out oh! I need IELTS study materials. My email is: biggyrem@yahoo.co.uk Thanks, am grateful. |