Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:08 AM

Sergio101's Posts

Nairaland ForumSergio101's ProfileSergio101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 98 pages)

PoliticsRe: If You Show An IPOB Member This Picture They Might Convulse - PHOTOS by Sergio101(m): 10:19pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
Atleast u should be created. We called u bingo u should look for your own word
Creative dear bingo bro smiley

Do have a great night.

Do have a big dream about the kingmaker KANU wink.
Everything is called for........ both the enemy and friends, they are all part of the plan.

Ka odị

Outta here!!!
PoliticsRe: If You Show An IPOB Member This Picture They Might Convulse - PHOTOS by Sergio101(m): 9:51pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
Atleast the kanu that said you're cursed and your mother is a prostitute.
To show u as a bingo it doesn't end on nairaland.
Ain't a bingo like you. It's only a bonafide bingo that knows his ilks.

So kudos to you on achieving your life dream Mr attention lover cheesy
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack Isu Divisional Headquarters, Free Detainees, Set Station Ablaze by Sergio101(m): 9:29pm On Feb 21, 2022
IhateYouMan:
Yes, but it’s relevance is in anatomy not in the construction of simple sentences - have you heard of the English Language ? The jokes on you grin grin
Abobi don't meander yet.

I have noticed ya brain capacity already, no need for more shades.

Do have a lovely sleep kiss
PoliticsRe: If You Show An IPOB Member This Picture They Might Convulse - PHOTOS by Sergio101(m): 9:26pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
Ijelespeaks standing in the witness box with families of victims against your Ekperima leader will be the last straw to break the camel's back
Indeed you have dreamt of this throughout your life.

This is the Zenith of your manhood grin

To stand in front of the almighty KANU.
Well maybe with some disappointment that may struck you in coming time....... you gonna really sit down to contemplate on two particular word......"Apex of doom" undecided

Outta here!!
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack Isu Divisional Headquarters, Free Detainees, Set Station Ablaze by Sergio101(m): 9:21pm On Feb 21, 2022
IhateYouMan:
Is ‘encephalon’ the correct word to use in a conversation such as this ?
It's time for class!!!. cheesy

Bro encephalon means "brain"
I meant you should always think with your brain before opening ya boisterous filthy buccal grin

Outta here!!
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priests In USA Celebrating Mass In Isiagu Attire (photos) by Sergio101(m): 9:17pm On Feb 21, 2022
12spices:
How authentic is this pics undecided
grin grin.....
Doubting mode activated.

Kid Igbos are more than you think........okay cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priests In USA Celebrating Mass In Isiagu Attire (photos) by Sergio101(m): 9:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
cool......igbo Amaka.

Igbo ndi ọma

PoliticsRe: Can Obi Cubana Contest And Win In A Free And Fair Presidential Election by Sergio101(m): 9:11pm On Feb 21, 2022
SlyDev:
Till Nigeria will scatter, no igbo man will be president ask me why
Filthy thing grin..... No need to ask you why

Indeed there are many rabid daydreamers in this wonderland

Outta here!!!
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack Isu Divisional Headquarters, Free Detainees, Set Station Ablaze by Sergio101(m): 9:09pm On Feb 21, 2022
IhateYouMan:
Raising the facility ?? What does that even mean ??
He meant raze.

Use ya encephalon for once sad
CrimeRe: Gunmen Attack Isu Divisional Headquarters, Free Detainees, Set Station Ablaze by Sergio101(m): 9:05pm On Feb 21, 2022
What's the score undecided

How many police kpai??
PoliticsRe: If You Show An IPOB Member This Picture They Might Convulse - PHOTOS by Sergio101(m): 9:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
Outta here quick quick aturu
Ewu Kongo.

If you dare call me such name ehh.... sad

Odika onwerụ ife na arịa gị angry
PoliticsRe: If You Show An IPOB Member This Picture They Might Convulse - PHOTOS by Sergio101(m): 8:59pm On Feb 21, 2022
Investigative:
Kanu may God bless you
See how you turn sex trafficker to a business man
Real time business man ooh.

And the filthy thing won't at least Duff hat for kanu....... even in the face of making kanu his enemy, Kanu still blessed him.

Udele1...... shout "Kanu the kingmaker....may your days be Long"

Outta here!!
PoliticsRe: Ijelespeaks Is An Igbo Hero by Sergio101(m): 8:54pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
Hey am just seeing this thread. God bless u brother. E pain them well well.

If you're jealous of the terrorism in the North go there

Emergingnation3 gidgiddy history555 biafranpatriot Biafran4life antibmc notasyouthink grin

Make una share the pain equally because if one person carry am him go just die.

The time Ijelespeaks will appear in court as a witness against your hunchback leader na die una fit die sef.
So you don go gather your own odeshi.........ego ayọrọ undecided

Be doing your gra gra Sha..........ego ayọrọ will not save you in due time.

Outta here!!!
PoliticsRe: Ijelespeaks Is An Igbo Hero by Sergio101(m): 7:24pm On Feb 21, 2022
Mr man don't abuse Igbo race unnecessarily.

Why not say he's your hero than putting "Igbo" in your lame sentence
PoliticsRe: 4 Policemen And A Soldier Killed In Ihiala, Anambra by Sergio101(m): 7:19pm On Feb 21, 2022
embarassed
PoliticsRe: Anambra State Family Commends Kanu, Igboho For Stopping Islamization Of Nigeria by Sergio101(m): 3:41pm On Feb 21, 2022
smiley
PoliticsRe: Igbo Group Visits Victims Of Uzo-Uwani Enugu Massacre In Hospital (Pics) by Sergio101(m): 10:31am On Feb 21, 2022
SeunWedsLinda:
omenka never catch you? Dude's buhari's Abobaku cheesy
No be today sef the big fool started his foolishness
PoliticsRe: Igbo, South East A Mistake.. by Sergio101(m): 11:41pm On Feb 20, 2022
There are really many recreant daydreamers out there.

SMH undecided
PoliticsRe: Birth Rate By Country 2021 by Sergio101(m): 11:35pm On Jan 17, 2022
NwaNimo1:
Noted you've noted....

[img]https://c./NtXOarIIRtcAAAAC/sperm-gif.gif[/img]
cheesy grin

This guy you have a problem.

E dey move in different directions grin
PoliticsRe: RIVER State Is Going Down Slowly. by Sergio101(m): 11:00pm On Jan 17, 2022
Beejayy20:
far better than your eroded barrel unproductive region.

fool!
Foolish mongrel..

I tell you..... there's nothing like eroded shit here. Just few sit of erosion.

But your own....... y'all are shouting and gnashing teeth everyday crying for help because of the soot.

Mind you.......As you dey like this, you don turn chain smoker ooh because an average pH based person is now as good as chain smoker.

More soot!!!! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Ijelespeaks Sends Letter To The Attorney General Of Nigeria On Nnamdi Kanu by Sergio101(m): 10:55pm On Jan 17, 2022
headSmasher:
Kanu minions and miscreants are coming for you
Have you smashed your head this night??
PoliticsRe: Ijelespeaks Sends Letter To The Attorney General Of Nigeria On Nnamdi Kanu by Sergio101(m): 10:54pm On Jan 17, 2022
peacekante:
Ride on Ijele. Nnamdi kanu is a terrorist and will surely be jailed and killed by firing squad. I wonder why they didn't kill the fool and fed him to Kenya lions
Many dreams in the Land.

Mr op...we will see the effectiveness of your letter.
PoliticsRe: RIVER State Is Going Down Slowly. by Sergio101(m): 10:39pm On Jan 17, 2022
Beejayy20:
shut the hell up mr osu,there is no how portharcout is dying it will be better than all SE combine.
in literacy, education, economy viable in everything it will still be better than poverty stricken alaigbo
Hehehehe cheesy.
This one don vex ontop soot dosage grin

Your pH is doing good in soot........ sorry for that but nature must take it's course cheesy
PoliticsRe: Corruption: We Were Saints Compared To Today’s Politicians ― IBB by Sergio101(m): 10:32pm On Jan 17, 2022

Naija na Cruise

Kwantri pepo......they are not comparing and re-comparing themselves in corruption ontop una head grin
PoliticsRe: RIVER State Is Going Down Slowly. by Sergio101(m): 10:26pm On Jan 17, 2022
SaintBishop:
Why are you worried about Okrika when the East is full of prostitutes, poverty, Ritualist, criminals, baby factories, backwards red mud enclave?
Sentiment aside.....the op is right.

Last time I read in the news that Teni narrowly escaped kidnap attempt in port harcourt after her show.

You understand what it means right.

Port harcourt is really not doing so well as expected

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 98 pages)