Stats: 3,153,825 members, 7,820,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Seun4FastLoans's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seun4FastLoans's Profile / Seun4FastLoans's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Celebrities / Re: King Sunny Ade To Perform At RCCG by Seun4FastLoans(f): 11:35am On Oct 26, 2016
Oh good! grin
Properties / Re: Fire Oubreak At Oriental Hotel In Victoria Island, Lagos. See Photos by Seun4FastLoans(f): 11:32am On Oct 26, 2016
Hope no casualty
Celebrities / Re: Davido Enrolls His Daughter Imade At A Creche In Lagos (pics,vid) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 5:42pm On Oct 24, 2016
Imade is truly an old woman grin davido is a proud father
Crime / Re: Man Found Dead In Delta Hotel After Demanding Sex From Customer by Seun4FastLoans(f): 4:33pm On Oct 22, 2016
This is s lesson to every cheat
Education / Re: The Shortest And The Most Popular Guy In UNIJOS (Photo) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 4:11pm On Oct 22, 2016
So he's now a super star?
Romance / Re: Why Are You Still Single? by Seun4FastLoans(f): 8:17pm On Oct 21, 2016
I don't have time for guys drama. I can't deal atall. All I have in mind right now is to make money and that's why I am working so hard. Inside sun, inside rain, Omg it's not easy but I gat to survive to continue being a big girl. #TeamNoBeManHustleWeDeyChop
Business / Re: NNPC Cuts Oil Prices To Woo Buyers- The Punch by Seun4FastLoans(f): 8:47am On Oct 21, 2016
Good fot them
Politics / Re: Ten Takeaways From Buhari’s Visit To Germany – Garba Shehu by Seun4FastLoans(f): 8:42am On Oct 21, 2016
Okay
Business / Re: Nigeria In Talks With Saudi’s Islamic Bank On Sukuk Deal by Seun4FastLoans(f): 8:37am On Oct 20, 2016
Okay
Celebrities / Re: Desmond Elliot Calls For Assistance For Prince James Uche, Sick Nollywood Actor by Seun4FastLoans(f): 3:24pm On Oct 19, 2016
May God heal him and send help his way
Business / Re: FIRS Shuts Firms In Warri, Lagos, Ilorin Over Unpaid Taxes by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:03am On Oct 19, 2016
Okay
Crime / Re: Hired Killer Falls In Love With Target, Demands Sex (photo) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:55am On Oct 17, 2016
Kai! See small boy! He will blame it on buhari

Business / Re: Dollar Scarcity: Banks Suspend ATM Card Usage Abroad by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:10am On Oct 17, 2016
Is this how we gonna continue living in this country?

Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Preaches Under The Rain (photos} by Seun4FastLoans(f): 2:52pm On Oct 16, 2016
Good
Business / Re: CBN Suspends 19 Banks From Forex Sale To Bdcs by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:21am On Oct 13, 2016
It is well with us
Car Talk / Re: Why A Car Catches Fire, And How You Can Stop Yours From Being The Next by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:19am On Oct 13, 2016
May God save us from evil

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Recruitment, Senate Asks Buhari, PSC To Stop Process Over Irregularity. by Seun4FastLoans(f): 6:46am On Oct 13, 2016
Hmmmm
Education / Re: SHOCKING! 5 Words Nigerians Use That Actually Don’t Exist by Seun4FastLoans(f): 6:43am On Oct 13, 2016
English can be very hard attimes
Phones / Re: How Many Hours Does Your Phone Lasts On Heavy Usage And What Is Your Battery Mah by Seun4FastLoans(f): 6:39am On Oct 13, 2016
I don't know. But my battery can last upto 15hrs

Crime / Re: Ibrahim Auta Implicated In $1.3M Bribery Arrest - Sahara Reporters by Seun4FastLoans(f): 8:50am On Oct 12, 2016
Good for him
Travel / Re: Photos Of The Sunrise Over Lagos Lagoon by Seun4FastLoans(f): 9:38pm On Oct 10, 2016
Wow...very beautiful. I love nature

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus Puts Her Cleavage On Display In New Hot Photos by Seun4FastLoans(f): 2:58pm On Oct 10, 2016
Must you show us your boobs?
Politics / Re: Ikimi In Secret Moves To Join APC, Sends Emissaries To Tinubu by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:55am On Oct 10, 2016
Hmmmmm
Politics / Re: Judges Arrest: ‘corruption, Not Judiciary Under attack’ - Presidency by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:53am On Oct 10, 2016
Career / Re: My First Week As Teacher by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:30pm On Oct 09, 2016
sammysunny88:
I can introduce to networke marketing business that pays very well without buying and selling. No target to meet, no time limit, no monthly purchase of product, no stress, no rush and is very real. The company gives out awards to over 600 distributors twice a year ( may and November) and they monetize their awards. First award~ 700k second award~N2.8m third award~N5m fourth award~N6m fifth award~N9m sixth award~N20m. And all this can be achieve if u bcome the member of the company with just #3,200 as ur registration. Quote me and drop your whatsapp contact for easy communication and I will get back to you with full details of this company.

What business are you talking about and what's your location?
Fashion / Re: Men, Would You Rather Rock This Sack Suit? (photo) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:16pm On Oct 09, 2016
No, I won't because am not crazy

Crime / Re: Man Kills Friend In Nasarawa For Recommending Drug That Made Him Impotent (pic) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 7:13pm On Oct 09, 2016
He's just 20years and has been married for 3yrs? Nawa for all this village people

Religion / Re: Mike And Gloria Bamiloye Celebrate 28th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 11:19am On Oct 09, 2016
HWA to them
Politics / Re: Jonathan Feared Tinubu Most As President - Wole Olanipekun by Seun4FastLoans(f): 11:16am On Oct 09, 2016
Am I supposed to read all these long epistle?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Seun4FastLoans(f): 6:07am On Oct 09, 2016
It's a pity that a lot of people couldn't assess the test. We hope to hear from them soon

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by Seun4FastLoans(f): 6:04am On Oct 09, 2016
It's almost a year now shocked shocked
Politics / Re: El-rufai Commissions Cars For Sanitation & Water Project (Photos) by Seun4FastLoans(f): 11:19am On Oct 08, 2016
Good

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17