Stats: 3,156,206 members, 7,829,318 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:53 AM

Shebosss's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shebosss's Profile / Shebosss's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 6:53pm On Jul 05, 2016
patty2014:

Thank you my sister.
You're welcome my sister. Mme anie owo isi recognize uwene? Umu niehe okuk, who knows you? Lol

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 6:47pm On Jul 05, 2016
iyke1989:
What's up fellas?
Hi Hike grin Where's Yorme? Wia una keep Yorme? Haven't seen the lad here for days now. undecided
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 6:45pm On Jul 05, 2016
dipson546:

madam, Sometimes money speaks nonsense .. but there is something that speaks better than money... ** ile san mi dun ju oye lo**
Lol Dipson dipson make Anu no catch u as u dey yarn dis one ooo. Which nonsense u don ever hear money speak? Hian even Bible don talk say 'Money answereth all things'. Abeg oo, after money na money grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 12:19pm On Jul 05, 2016
Dream2:
Thank you shebosss,so sweet of you but tomorrow na Eid celebration o.
Ok...but shey ram go follow?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 12:15pm On Jul 05, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:

Missbeebee I now know wat dat 'osogbo stuff'means but I wouldn't tell uuuuuu
Everybody don know finish, except me. Anu tell me naaa jó.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 12:06pm On Jul 05, 2016
Barka de Sallah to all our Muslim brothers and sisters in the house. May the blessings, joy and peace of this season always remain with you and your families.
Have a joyous Eid celebration.
cc
Dream2
Ibroh22
Pls kindly tag others.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 11:53am On Jul 05, 2016
Dream2:
Today being a public holiday,i believe 70% of us will be free,so let's discuss this,well which one will you opt for?

1) A job you have no passion for but with a higher pay OR
2) A job you have a passion for but with low pay.
Lol but who passion epp? If whatever I'm doing isn't productive, then what's the use? I'd rather go for the job with a higher pay as long as it's a legit and responsible job...even if I don't have passion for it, I'll be diligent and hardworking, with time I should be able to make enough money to establish something I have passion for.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 11:41am On Jul 05, 2016
belladorna:
Hi. pls there is a slight mistake in my middle name on the senate list.how can it be corrected on the nysc portal.thanks
I don't think stuffs like that can be corrected on NYSC portal (I stand to be corrected tho) you can either go to your school and have it corrected, or you wait till time for orientation camp then u correct it during registration in camp. Since you said it's a 'slight mistake', you can still use it like that (during online reg) and later correct it in camp.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 11:19pm On Jul 04, 2016
Dream2:
This men in black are pushing me to the wall,haha,what type of nonsense is this?Oloriburuku lawon pipu yii olohun,despite showing them my NATA I'd they are still saying trash,let them do their worst,awon omo ale.
Ehhhh?? shocked shocked shocked Dream2 warrapun? This one you're so vexed like this ehhnnn,really strange.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 11:13pm On Jul 04, 2016
missbeebee:

I know what OSHOGBO means tongue
Hallelujah!.. Gracelanders coman help me n thank God o..Honeypie will no longer visit OSHOGBO.
Eehn,bk to d main story...
Sorry for d stress sweetie...no mind dose pple, na so dem dey like to kick sombori like ball, in 'shebosss's voice " oloriburuku pple..sorry dear.
Hope ure very very okay nw?
Me sef wan know d meaning of this osogbo too fa. Twinnee oya whisper into my ears mbok.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 11:09pm On Jul 04, 2016
missbeebee:
.Choi! God forbid bad tin! Dey will all b healthy n beautifully beautiful IJN.
Amen amen amen my sister. thank u twinnee.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:54pm On Jul 04, 2016
kapable75:
for what na! I reject it biko. You know what will happen? Oya arsenal will carry the premier league and champions league next reason and you will see the nice, cute and brilliant kids you'll rear bring up grin
assanal Arsenal carry EPL and Champions league next season? grin grin grin That is equivalent to saying Obj will win world's most handsome man contest. Impossicant grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:33pm On Jul 04, 2016
elisbabs499:
elisbabs KSP Statistics 2015 ENUGU/AKWA-IBOM
You're welcome to Graceland elisbabs... But no Northern states? grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:29pm On Jul 04, 2016
kapable75:
hahahahahaha fa trophies nko. All your chudren go be imbe be that.
Olorun maje!!
Haba na inlaw mi... Shey u want missbeebee's nieces and nephew to be imbe? undecided
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:24pm On Jul 04, 2016
missbeebee:
Lolz..do u want to join in d teeth speaking?
As in ehhh... I can imagine how lost Chumaster is grin grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:21pm On Jul 04, 2016
chumaster:
Some people are speaking in teeth heregrin
grin grin grin *in yorme's voice* izit ya teeth?
Btw, where's Yorme? Ayam missing u fa. abi dey don yam barn you again ni? lipsrsealed
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
kapable75:
am doing great o. Thanks to my one and only missbeebee who has been taking good care of me. How is oga coyy doing? We hardly meet each other online these days.
My hubby is doing great oo, just that he's been really busy lately.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:16pm On Jul 04, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:
k, am on my way. We can start tonite now?
Of course hon, right away.... cheesy
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:14pm On Jul 04, 2016
missbeebee:
Nice to know dear.idiokke.. grin Idem eh?
Idem osong grin cheesy wink
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:12pm On Jul 04, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:
Yhmmmm r u testing to know if ur data is still working?
Hahahahahaha lmao Anu, izit ya Dipson that you're telling that one? grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 10:10pm On Jul 04, 2016
Dream2:
LESSON ELEVEN,THE LAST LESSON,ACTUALLY A QUOTE FROM THE MOVIE "ACT OF VALOR"

"So live your life that the fear of death
can never enter your heart. Trouble no
one about their religion;respect others in
their view, and demand that they
respect yours. Love your life, perfect
your life, beautify all things in your life.
Seek to make your life long and its
purpose in the service of your people.
Always give a word or a sign of salute
when meeting or passing a friend, even
a stranger, when in a lonely place. Show
respect to all people and grovel to none"

My special appreciation to all GL members who have supported me since the first lesson,the likes,shares and comments are all source of inspiration,thanks to ruthobaz for the ramadan greetings on day 1 as her post gave birth to this lessons,I hope the 11 lessons will go a long way to unite and correct our various mistakes,thanks to you all.

Cc: Greycious

yorme

coyy

chumaster

Titanium38

Dottune

LordTrailz

iyke1989

Kapable75

StarryV

Shebosss

Patty2014

Anuoluwaposimi

tpip

HateU2

ChuXmyk

Rebekkah

callmemercy

Mcmooney

Iphemama

SirHenry102

edbor

abat4real37

chumaster

Ojeydedon

Ibroh22

ecmb

Legenduq

Franceswasky

And to all GL members,my apologies for if your monikers was not mentioned.
Nice lessons Dream2....they've all been inspiring. Barka de Sallah in advance.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 9:51pm On Jul 04, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:
I've lost patapata....
grin grin Shey I asked you to come with your pencil and notebook you no gree grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 9:50pm On Jul 04, 2016
Anuoluwaposimi:
Sheboss it av do now!!!!!
Really. It haff do my dear. hawayu inside this evening?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 9:48pm On Jul 04, 2016
missbeebee:
Hmm..plenty drama in here.. Gud evening guys..Anu, shebosss, chumaster,StarryV. Hope u all doing gud?
I'm doing great twinnee mi. Good evening. Abadie? wink

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 9:44pm On Jul 04, 2016
patty2014:
Mbok anie owo isuk ino ima ima nkong ibiot? My dear don't mind dem. Mkpo abadie? No body should disturb sheboss again o cos she is not DJ abi DG's wife.
Imaima mmi.. Idiokke. It is well. Ndiongoke mme edodoñ amo eno mien ooo. Mme kan amo ubok shaa.
Abadie?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 8:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
ojaydedon:

whats the full meaning of NYSC? grin
why r u called sheboss?? angry
Choi!!! I don enta ram grin grin Ok NYSC means Now Your Suffering Continues. grin Errrmmm... Why am I called sheboss? bc i'm a female boss cheesy U sarrisfied?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 8:37pm On Jul 04, 2016
Omobolaji20:

It's very obvious that u are a bad girl. What is mouth gig?
eez it your bad? undecided undecided
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 8:32pm On Jul 04, 2016
Omobolaji20:

Hello sis.
Do u realize dt I don't v u in mind while composing that msg. Do u?
Nd u ain't part of those dat gave one or two response to it?

Is this how u relate wif som1 u don't know or ever seen before? Dats serious. Imagine "educated fool" nd "oloriburuku".

Nd you are a lady!

Well.
I wish u all d best!

God be with you!
See this one ooo, with such cheap emotional blackmail. When you were busy calling people educated fools, u didn't remember God ooo, and it didn't occur to you that you've never met them before. My friend si eba puo... Your pity party game is dang too weak.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 5:48pm On Jul 04, 2016
coyy:
I trust her tongue
grin grin grin I trust you too dorlin'
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 5:45pm On Jul 04, 2016
Titanium38:

Na sheboss herself tell me oga. ma fi oro si mi lenu. cool
Tita...... Wish time na? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 5:38pm On Jul 04, 2016
coyy:
testify kor,justify ni

only ma Shebosss can testify
I can even testimony sef for my cupcake grin grin
You're actually the best that there is!

Hehehe page 767... Ahead ahead!
Dedicated to the awesome wonderful man I quoted above. My heart beats for you darling. grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shebosss(f): 5:38pm On Jul 04, 2016
coyy:
testify kor,justify ni

only ma Shebosss can testify
I can even testimony sef for my cupcake grin grin You're actually the best that there is!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35