Stats: 3,330,024 members, 8,443,537 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 11:17 PM

Shikshark's Posts

Nairaland ForumShikshark's ProfileShikshark's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 57 pages)

Music/RadioRe: 2pac Or Notorious Big, Who Do You Prefer? by shikshark: 1:10pm On Aug 18, 2015
Biggy for life.....getting money remix is a booomb!
cant get tired of it.
though i like 2pac but i like biggy the more
PoliticsRe: Sultan Of Sokoto Tells Buhari To Go After Looters by shikshark: 7:17am On Aug 18, 2015
AutosRe: Register And Get Paid by shikshark: 12:19pm On Aug 17, 2015
screenshots pls
CelebritiesRe: Photo- Prof Wole Soyinka With His Cult Members by shikshark: 1:38pm On Aug 13, 2015
hope that is not majek fashek im seeing beside him?
PoliticsRe: Senators Reject Pay Cut Recommendation by shikshark:
this their greediness is now nauseating.
PoliticsRe: Why Is Buhari Not Reading the Handover Notes? by shikshark: 1:40pm On Aug 12, 2015
D.G ........WWAN
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of GEJ, Buhari & APC National Chairman by shikshark: 1:37pm On Aug 12, 2015
Buhari dey look his hand like......"dis handcuff go size this boy so?"
BusinessRe: List Of 41 Imported Items CBN Ban From Forex by shikshark: 1:35pm On Aug 12, 2015
what about generators
PhonesRe: How Do I Stop This Sh*t Draining My Mb. See Screenshot by shikshark: 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2015
thats the heartbeat of ur phone. delete it and head back to otigba.
probable solution is to disable background data. it works for most android.
see screenshot

PoliticsRe: Mimiko Sacks Heads Of Government Boards And Parastatals As Frantic Attempt To Di by shikshark: 4:53am On Aug 07, 2015
this man still dey newsgringringrin
PoliticsRe: Don’t Give Fashola Appointment,civil Society Group Tells Buhari-PUNCH by shikshark: 4:48am On Aug 07, 2015
then i will suggest they present their nominee list and use juju for baba to appoint them....mtchew
PoliticsRe: Buhari Begins Total Probe Of Jonathan’s Govt by shikshark: 4:44am On Aug 07, 2015
they should not forget to probe the lie he told nigerians that he had no shoes.
RomanceRe: Why Does This Boy Follow Me Around School? by shikshark: 12:41am On Aug 06, 2015
this is the solution....works 100%

AutosRe: 2007 Volkswagen 08186598695, 09050642197, 750 Thousand ,is Negbl by shikshark: 11:53pm On Aug 05, 2015
mumu o.p...ure on your way to kirikiri IJN
RomanceRe: I'm A Virgin & Needs A Good Man Who's Ready For Marriage by shikshark: 8:08am On Aug 05, 2015
put pishure of the virgin here for pple to see abeg
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Cuts Throats Of Fishermen Near Lake Chad by shikshark: 12:29pm On Jul 30, 2015
baba while ure dere ...plenty plenty bad tins dey happen oooo.
abeg come back
RomanceRe: Rich Sugar Mummies In Need Of Sugar Boy by shikshark: 12:01am On Jul 30, 2015
tell the sugar mummies to call us by demselves since they are rich.
AutosRe: Registered 2004 Honda CIVIC 4cylinder (super Clean + Best Price Ever) by shikshark: 7:08pm On Jul 25, 2015
what the mileage...interested
TravelRe: Photo: An Aerial View Of Kano In 1940 by shikshark: 5:35am On Jul 24, 2015
wow.....hope shecow will not be annoyed when he sees the pics
Jokes EtcRe: One Word For Him by shikshark: 5:33am On Jul 24, 2015
mortuary
CelebritiesRe: Help! Ghost Of My Ex Is Haunting Me by shikshark: 5:23am On Jul 24, 2015
relocate out of town fast but before leaving. u need to spend at least 7days on prayer mountain.
go and sin no more
Music/RadioRe: Please Help With With Finding This Song! by shikshark: 5:16am On Jul 24, 2015
me too. " welcome to Africa, welcome to Nigeria '99 welcome to the land........etc."

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 57 pages)