Celebrities › Re: P'square’s ‘Bank Alert’ Video Gets Over A Million Youtube Views In 5 Days by shunletsam(m): 6:29pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
nice one! |
Politics › Re: Police And Shiite Protesters Clash In Abuja (Photos) by shunletsam(m): 6:27pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
[quote author=fingard02k post=49582150][/quote]they shouldn't av run away now! yeye people |
TV/Movies › Re: You Can Now Suspend Your Dstv Subscription When You Wish by shunletsam(m): 6:22pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
mesoprogress: 7-14 days, twice yearly. Please keep that offer, it's not worth it lols..  |
Business › Re: Dangote Plans To Buy Arsenal F.C. In 4 Years Time by shunletsam(m): 6:16pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
Petmax: Not a question of money? we know recession no reach una..  Petmax: Not a question of money? we know recession no reach una.. |
Business › Re: Man Strips Unclad At Debtor's House To Demand He Pays Him His Money by shunletsam(m): 6:04pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
mehn! this belly b like nnpc tanker ooo..
BTW the debtor should pay him now or expect season 2 of this... |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele & Husband Jjc Dancing In The Kitchen & Rapping In London(pics,vid by shunletsam(m): 5:59pm On Sep 22, 2016 |
kennygee: Who is the pot bellied dude?
So many people are already pessimistic about this her marriage, I hope the spirit of divorce won't locate her this time. lol |
Politics › Re: Gov Aregbesola Mobbed By Excited Crowd During Patrol In Osun State. Photos by shunletsam(m): 11:09am On Apr 18, 2016 |
dainformant: In a usual manner, governor of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, received hero's cheers from the people of the state while passing through the metropolis after Jumat service on Friday...See pictures below;
Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2016/04/gov-aregbesola -mobbed-by-excited-crowd.html this pix don old joor... I trust him, he wont wanna walk around osun state talkless of waving... #osunppldeyvex ooo |
Crime › Re: Baby Thrown Into Pit Toilet And Soaked With Faeces Found Alive (Photo) by shunletsam(m): 11:01am On Mar 31, 2016 |
TheHeGoat: This is why I prefer goats over girls.  so u dey do that tin with goat  |
Politics › Re: UAE Blocks Attempt By An Ex-gov To Transfer Half A Billion Dollars by shunletsam(m): 10:31pm On Mar 23, 2016 |