Simibrazil's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Simibrazil's Profile › Simibrazil's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
I am aware this topic is about Nigerian Recipt but I d like to share some recips with you. Camarao na moranga [center][/center] Ingredients : 1 large squash (we prefer a buttercup squash) 2 tablespoon margarine 1 large onion, grated 3 cups tomato puree 2 cubes beef bouillon. 2 lb cooked shrimps salt 3 tablespoon cornstarch 1 can of table cream (or 1pint of dairy cream) 4 tablespoon chopped parsley 1 bar cream cheese (8 oz) or farmer cheese. How to Prepare : 1- Preheat oven to 350°F. 2-Cut a large hole on the top of squash. 3-Remove seeds and fiber, cleaning thoroughly inside. 4-Place cut side down in a ceramic casserole pan with a small amount of water in bottom Bake for about 45 to 50 minutes, or until squash is tender and can be pierced with a fork. Meanwhile, dissolve the corn starch in a cup half filled with tomato puree Heat the margarine in a large saucepan, combine the grated onion, beef bouillon. Fry the onion and add the tomato puree, previously dissolved cornstarch and thaw shrimps. Bring the mixture to boil and cook for 7 minutes. Add salt to taste. Take the saucepan out of the heat, stir in the table cream, and set aside. Carefully remove the baked squash from the oven turn the squash hole up and remove any excess o water remaining in the casserole. Fill in the hole with half of the cream cheese, fill in the shrimps and place the remaining cheese on the top. You can re-heat or microwave to serve. While serving, scrape internally so that you can serve some squash flesh with the shrimp sauce. PS:This is a traditional recipe from northeast of Brazil. The final dish looks appealing on your table.
Great , deep, bitter,honet and fun answers. Today is saturday! Guess what ? I am enjoying with my babe oga so I am very busy to answer, I ll answer frow my home tomorrow or monday. Have a nice weekend all ! Hugs Simone PS:almondjoy: Orgasmic is not the bottow line of the discussion, I just give you instance. (about this issue I have ready a lot of sistahs complaining about "you nigerians" performance, here in Nairaland, sex topic and in the live). That why I concluded it and I made generalization, there are a lot of Tabu in Africa continent in general, people dont talk, you dont find information because it might "corrupt children mind" so whats the resuld ? pregnangy when is teenager, Aids and other diseasses, prejudice, sexual problems, etc, |
That sounds dangerous. What if he agrees that he indeed doesn't love you that much, and asks for a break-up? Dear, the worst truth is better than the sweety lie. I am strong I can support. almondjoy He was my first and last nigerian, never more honey and I am not looking for anyone, when we look we dont find and it is something that just happen when we dont expect. I have ready all comments and your comment make me think you are unsafe because foreign woman is too much also you are lazy because you dont want much brainwork (I am so sorry for my nigerians sistah, I understand why a lot of them doenst know what orgasmic mean (smile) .I am giving a instance) As everything is ready and easy you dont care about her wish and please her because as she was tauch to be quiet and never complain is comfortable for you. |
I don't understand so he is upset that you werent born in nigeria?? or brazil? I mean you are trying; if he wanted some one from nigeria then he should have dated someone from there, its not your problem. Anyway good luck with the cooking, let us know how it goes. I have been discussing about this my problem at Why Must Nigerians Abroad Marry Nigerians? https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-9127.96.html#bot Take a look! He always complain that i have never cooked any nigerian soup , I just found out this informations now, because we had brokened up I am trying to make something that is really important to him to save this relationship. I always try , I cant loose but at least I tryed He told me he must get married from nigerian because he is the oldest son , culture issue otherwise the whole family might "die", etc, He has been living in Brazil and the families have been making the arragement (it is crazy to me and my friends) so he even dont know her and he told me one day she ll come and you ll be her first friend, hahaha, he think I am civilizaded like you, so I prefer broken up because I dont want still around when it happen. The house he lives, we bought everything togheter, I choise and made my decoration, all details is my taste and now someone is coming with everything read to take my place ?is very sad . I am scorpion and I am very jeaulous. |
Great Topic I am Brazilian dating with a Nigerian and he has been broken up with me just because I was not born there, so I ll dress nigerian clothes (I have already bought) also I ll make one of Amaka recipt, Egusi Soup and lets see what will happen , Thank God there are a plenty of nigerians living here ans is easy to find these ingredients. Let me know if you people want some recipt from Brazil Kisses Simone |
Guaraná is original from Brazil |
Seun (m) I agree with your words. I ll copy what you wrote to him You are right ! Thanks |
I have ready others testimonials concerning the same subject and the worries of others women is the fact they are white. I am african-brazilian and I am black, my picture is here and you can see. Because the slavery I lost my roots, conection and name but I am sure I come from some country in Africa It can be Nigeria, Ghana, Angola, I dont have idea I have already said it, I am african too But no way, because I was not raised there so I dont know how to make fufu, I never will kill any animal to eat or other reason, I dont eat all kinds of meat, I like to work and study and I like to have maid in the house Thats it Nice to meet you guys! |
grafikdon (m) , I feeling like the end of the world, people that look at me in the streeth and people that know me think I am sick.He is not perfect, but he is perfect to me. And a fish like that is very difficult to find in the river, this fish come from other planet, smile Seun (m) "stupid traditions" you are the first nigerian that I see calling the stuffs concerning your culture as stupid. He told that he must get married from nigerian because his position in the family, he is the oldest son and he make something different his father d die and the whole family too.He is too family oriented, I have already think about get pregnancy for try to change this story but I dont think is right make "419" with it.About sex, you mean fornication, smile,well I dont think so, if he wanted free sex he wouldnt tell me about that wife (he still dont know) and he d stay with me and when she d arrive he d say bye bye simi. almondjoy (m) "Marrying a "foreigner" would mean it is a woman's world and I cannot accept that". "It is easier for me to deal with a Nigerian woman than a foreigner." You seems be unsafe or with lack of selfconfidence. If have to get married with a woman that agree with everything you talk, lay down and say amém everytime and etc, My babe oga is special and thats why not much brainwork is required. He knows how to deal with native woman and eat fufu and he know how to deal with foreign woman and eat sushi and both of us will feel loved and completely. Thats why Grafikdon I say, how can I find another fish like that? kojeiwa (m) "I never really thought of marrying a non-Nigeria." Have you ever lived abroad ? maybe you dont think about it because you are too domestically, I dont know. almondjoy (m) about the culture: "He calls you native endearing names like "Nne" or "Omo" HE CANT CALL ME LIKE THAT BECAUSE I DONT HAVE NATIVE NAME " The way he licks his ten fingers 'because that Ogbono soup with Iyan hit da spot, Oh Yes!!! WHEN HE DOES IT I USED SAY THE FOOD HAVE ALREADY FINISHED AND I ASK I HE WANTS MORE |
What is your definition of beautiful ? Look at my picture and you ll find out :-) Hugs Simi, very modest |
brazilians of course , jejejeje |
I have been dating with a nigerian for 4 years, we love each other but he told me he wont get married with me because he is the oldest son and he must get married with a woman from nigerian because it is the culture. I am very sad I have been crying a lot It is too much for me This topic had helped me open my mind I just dont understand how can the rules someone had invented (culture) be stronger than the love ![]() |
?is very sad . I am scorpion and I am very jeaulous.