Stats: 3,165,930 members, 7,863,283 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:28 PM

Simplicityboo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Simplicityboo's Profile / Simplicityboo's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Manual Driver Needed At Abule Egba by Simplicityboo: 10:23am On May 06
I need a serious manual bus driver at Abule egba.
Call 09015253939 or 08101899091
Please if you are not living at Abule egba do not apply.
Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Driver That Can Drive A Manual Bus. by Simplicityboo: 9:29am On Apr 09
I need a driver a middle aged man that can drive a manual bus at Ile iwe in Abule egba. Please reach out to this number 09015253939
Jobs/Vacancies / Manual Bus Driver Needed by Simplicityboo: 5:16pm On Apr 04
I need a manual bus driver at Abule egba in Ile iwe.contact this number 09015253939
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy For Driver by Simplicityboo: 5:56pm On Mar 23
I need a part time driver to work with 4 times a month and can drive a manual bus living at Abule egba call 09015253939
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy For A Manual Bus Driver At Abule Egba by Simplicityboo: 6:37pm On Mar 19
Presently looking for a driver at Abule egba who can drive a manual bus contact 09015253939
Celebrities / Re: Abimbola Afolayan Unveils Her Mini Estate (Photos) by Simplicityboo: 6:56pm On Jun 16, 2019
she is an actress a skin therapist. she is into bleaching cream mass production so I guess u know her source of money now. if she bleach ur skin for u . u will forget ur name.
Celebrities / Re: Ifu Ennada: Mercy Aigbe Helped Me Make Over A Million Naira In Less Than 24hrs by Simplicityboo: 6:47pm On May 08, 2019
oshey olosho mercy help ibo amaka
Agriculture / Re: Egg Transport Crates Available @...affordable Price.call 09031689468 by Simplicityboo: 9:49pm On Apr 30, 2019
how much
Celebrities / Re: I Can Give Teddy-A My Left Kidney – Bambam by Simplicityboo: 1:08pm On Apr 27, 2019
why not ur heart self so he can build a memorial school on ur behalf mumu girl
Celebrities / Re: Lola Alao Wins Custody Battle Over Aisha Abimbola’s Kids by Simplicityboo: 1:34pm On Mar 01, 2019
Anayophd:
Lola is an opportunistic dirty, imbecilic afonja element. An olosho by trade, whose sole reason of engaging in the rigorous court proceedings is only to satisfy her desire to be relevant, And pretend to be a mother, when we all know she is as barrren as an old cow. Nothing good can come from Afonjas undecided

when u see a mad man u know from the presentation . u are a psychiatric patient free entry to yaba straight.

Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham Mocks Peter Obi And Atiku Abubakar? (Photo) by Simplicityboo: 9:42am On Feb 25, 2019
foolish girl wey no get class. I dey cry for u because of d man wey u choose say u wan marry. he go dupe u and run just like the way niii carry his load and ran away.
Politics / Re: Amosun Reacts To Reports Of Dumping APC For APM And Endorsing Atiku by Simplicityboo: 11:14pm On Feb 13, 2019
If he like make he defect to heaven God punish u for scamming me of 10k for ASCON form

Celebrities / Re: Davido Carrying His Daughter Imade Adeleke In Adorable Photo by Simplicityboo: 4:59pm On Feb 13, 2019
I'm sure Davido still dey chop Sophia momodu puna. Davido na 4 in one
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija's Nina Looks Radiant In Floral Outfit by Simplicityboo: 1:57pm On Jan 30, 2019
by this time last year miracle dey chop ur puna free of charge. kudos to nina upgraded olosho
Family / Re: Impending Child Custody Battle: Baby Mama Preventing Access To My Daughter by Simplicityboo: 7:21pm On Jan 27, 2019
Op is just an egoistic man. anambra men are full of egos. despite being a lady from imo I can't date or marry a man from there. they are just one specie of a kind. my first love was from there it was after he had his way that he told me he can't marry me because they don't marry from outside. op u need to work on ur ego. take it slow slow and steady wins the race. look for a mediator to come into this matter because u can't pray that your sister should experience this . no girl in her right sense will pray to be a baby mama except the foolish ones but it has happened beg the girl settle it amicably because from all indications the girl has gone through trauma.

Romance / Re: Nairaland Couples Went For Movies Last Weekend (photos) by Simplicityboo: 12:45pm On Jan 23, 2019
u no dey Bleep ur lady toto well well d place dey Hot
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele Stuns In Native Owambe Outfit by Simplicityboo: 12:53pm On Jan 13, 2019
enemyofprogress:
Her only problem is her body odour, na follow come,e no get part two
when last u take ur bathe see as u dey smell like locust beans wey don spoil and beans water of moimoi wey don ferment

Politics / Re: Oyo State Npower Beneficiaries Turn Up Enmass For APC And PMB. Pics by Simplicityboo: 10:55am On Jan 12, 2019
They are mumu nowith because of 30000 they wan die. When 30k na person daily money to buy fuel. Mumu youth

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14