Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:05 AM

Simplymade's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimplymade's ProfileSimplymade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sugar Mummy/daddy Hookup by simplymade(m): 2:15pm On May 24, 2015
Just post the sugar mummy number here
PoliticsRe: Consequences Of The Fuel Crisis, How It Affects Nigerians. by simplymade(m): 2:06pm On May 24, 2015
Noted
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Get His Act Right In Three Months - Obasanjo by simplymade(m): 2:06pm On May 24, 2015
Coming back to read
RomanceRe: White Guys Are More Caring Than Black Guys by simplymade(m): 2:05pm On May 24, 2015
But black guys currently shagging you

Oyinbo no like loose pucci o
EducationRe: Confused: Should I Ignore This Job Offer? by simplymade(m): 2:04pm On May 24, 2015
. for dot
FoodRe: Help!!!any Advise On How To Revive My Egusi Soup. by simplymade(m): 2:01pm On May 24, 2015
Pray ontop the soup

Deliverance tinz
CrimeRe: How A Guy Was Almost Kidnapped This Morning For Rituals by simplymade(m): 1:57pm On May 24, 2015
Quote me when this gets to fp
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Handing Over A Distressed Country To Buhari - APC by simplymade(m): 1:52pm On May 24, 2015
BackDatAssUp:
Your foolery is showing dividends
grow up
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Handing Over A Distressed Country To Buhari - APC by simplymade(m): 1:44pm On May 24, 2015
BackDatAssUp:
No be una sabi pass

Oya make una begin do una change magic
mtcheew

Smh
RomanceRe: [pix] Average Thinking Of Woman Species by simplymade(m): 11:41am On May 24, 2015
Obinrin sha
PoliticsRe: Which Way Nigeria, We Have Crude But Suffer To Buy Fuel. by simplymade(m): 11:35am On May 24, 2015
Fuel for their reserve no fit reach all dese people
PoliticsRe: Oyinbo Man Rides Okada In Lagos, Searching For Fuel by simplymade(m): 11:34am On May 24, 2015
izuch:
Blood dey hothot grin
oya take this chilled origin make u take calm body
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Sells Its Two Best Oil Fields by simplymade(m): 11:33am On May 24, 2015
To who?
PoliticsRe: Oyinbo Man Rides Okada In Lagos, Searching For Fuel by simplymade(m): 11:31am On May 24, 2015
izuch:
Why?
haba

Wait make e reach fp na
Christianity EtcRe: Should The Fuel Scarcity Expenses Affect Our Tithe? by simplymade(m): 11:30am On May 24, 2015
No comments, as i no dey pay tithe
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians In Trouble! Beat FM, MTN & Naija FM Shut Down Due To Diesel Scarcity by simplymade(m): 11:30am On May 24, 2015
Issay pirry
PoliticsRe: Oyinbo Man Rides Okada In Lagos, Searching For Fuel by simplymade(m): 11:27am On May 24, 2015
Quote me when this gets to fp
CelebritiesRe: Girl,16, Beaten And Burned Alive By Lynch Mob In Guatemala by simplymade(m): 1:17am On May 24, 2015
Ata

Pepper
Forum GamesRe: Trace The Circles And Get Dazed! by simplymade(m): 1:15am On May 24, 2015
K
HealthRe: She Doesn’t Like Condoms by simplymade(m): 1:14am On May 24, 2015
Wetin consin us
RomanceRe: Guys Am Sad And Need Your Advice by simplymade(m): 1:13am On May 24, 2015
lasstropinky:
Pls sir I'm not your descendant. ..so I don't do that stupid thing you talk about..Still waiting for people with sense.
hmm u don't fucck

Pipo with sense are coming
RomanceRe: Guys Am Sad And Need Your Advice by simplymade(m): 1:13am On May 24, 2015
lasstropinky:
Pls sir I'm not your descendant. ..so I don't do that stupid thing you talk about..Still waiting for people with sense.
hmm u don't fucck

PoliticsRe: History Will Not Favour Jonathan : Junaid Mohammed by simplymade(m): 12:54am On May 24, 2015
Honestly dunno wato say
RomanceRe: What Lessons Have You Learnt From Your Previous Relationship? by simplymade(m): 12:53am On May 24, 2015
presh247:
That is serious oh, you won become reverend father?
shebi na to just get pikin

That one na small shit
RomanceRe: Guys Am Sad And Need Your Advice by simplymade(m): 12:49am On May 24, 2015
Very simple, Fucck her
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Goodluck Jonathan, Profile Of A Defeated President by simplymade(m): 12:49am On May 24, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
I doubt if ya papa smell class captain for primary skool

D man go worst pass "useless"
oh na you! Oremunsactus

Ok I don hear you
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Owes 60billion Dollars Under Gej Administration by simplymade(m): 12:48am On May 24, 2015
There was a country

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)