Stats: 3,324,988 members, 8,419,838 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:32 AM

Simplymade's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimplymade's ProfileSimplymade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: 25YR Old Nigerian Girl Who Just Returned From UK Dies In Horrible Car Accident by simplymade(m): 12:55am On Jan 22, 2016
Rest in peace
EducationRe: She Asks Her Students To Do This. It's A Lesson Everyone Needs To Learn. Whoa. by simplymade(m): 12:14am On Jan 22, 2016
Abo oro
CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Is Now Owner Of A Recording Studio by simplymade(m): 1:58am On Jan 20, 2016
Wake me when this gets to FP
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Women Bare Their Buttocks During A Protest In South Africa by simplymade(m): 1:56am On Jan 20, 2016
Hmm hmm
RomanceRe: Good Dicking Makes A Woman Look Happy, Smart And Fulfiled by simplymade(m): 1:42am On Jan 20, 2016
Teempakguy:
good luck finding a fool that will marry someone as nasty as you are.

such an irresponsible person.
exactly my point, such an unfortunate man
RomanceRe: Good Dicking Makes A Woman Look Happy, Smart And Fulfiled by simplymade(m): 1:40am On Jan 20, 2016
SINNZ:
I wonder how u got out of secondary school undecided
I won't waste my time telling how stupidd you are for concluding that a pose equals bad-breath because you're already irredeemably stupidd!!

You"re so stupidd that they had to burn down the school to get you out of primary school

Oh you're soo furkin stupidd that you jumped off a cliff to see if the wings on your sanitary pad will make you fly!

You're soo damn stupidd that you used the yeast from your decomposing vaginna to bake cookies!

OMG you're irredeemably stupidd that you felt "Liverpool" was a renal disease!!

Am I done? NO!

You're sooo damn furking stupidd! That you my dear, hoped to redeem a "brain" as a gift from the crown-cork of the Star beer you drank!

Lastly; You are so damn worthless, that each time you're dead-beat dad can't offset a loan, he uses you to barricade the entrance to your one room apartment! grin
hmmm one secondary virgin must be crying somewhere

i no mention name o, i no sabi fight abeg
RomanceRe: Naija Ladies And Big Dicks by simplymade(m): 1:25am On Jan 20, 2016
OreoPaschal:
They are virgins...You borehole angry grin
epic, time to start putting these non-virgins in their right place
CrimeRe: See How These Thieves Wasted Their Lives. PICTURES by simplymade(m): 1:17am On Jan 20, 2016
Too long abeg
PoliticsRe: Sexy Nigerian Female Gallant Soldier (photo) by simplymade(m): 1:10am On Jan 20, 2016
Seems adding Flirty to names is the latest trend, do you have to tell us you are Flirty?
HealthRe: Lassa Fever Claims 63, Spread To 17 States by simplymade(m): 11:23pm On Jan 19, 2016
Place an order here for your quality rat poison. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Buhari Says Hijab May Be Banned,Nigerians React On Twitter by simplymade(m): 11:17pm On Dec 30, 2015
Who cares
CrimeRe: Lady Murdered By Guys For Rituals In Port-Harcourt (Graphic Pic) by simplymade(m): 9:35pm On Dec 30, 2015
Speechless
RomanceRe: Ladies,.. What Are The Funniest Things Guys Toasting You Have Said? by simplymade(m): 1:05pm On Dec 30, 2015
ddaammyy:
kiss
Hope you re doin good maam?
RomanceRe: Ladies,.. What Are The Funniest Things Guys Toasting You Have Said? by simplymade(m): 7:12am On Dec 30, 2015
ddaammyy:
Following to know how it goes cos hv neva been "toasted" huh cry
fine lady wink
ddaammyy:
Following to know how it goes cos hv neva been "toasted" huh cry
fine lady
RomanceRe: 10 Statements Non Virgin Ladies Normally Find Offensive by simplymade(m): 6:35am On Dec 30, 2015
MzzTega:
Nobody wants a Virgin. They are all looking for the experienced ones. Who will now teach the virgins?
MzzTega
RomanceRe: See How Many Girls Slept In One Room (pics) by simplymade(m): 3:50pm On Dec 25, 2015
ratchy:
Didn't experience this
Always sleeping like a queen
wink
lucky u
RomanceRe: I Need Advice For My Girl's Friend Behaviour Please Don't Abuse by simplymade(m): 7:47am On Dec 24, 2015
obisime:
I be dating my girl's friend for 8 years,she is 26 is years old.I lost my respect when I lost my job ,which I can not take care of her needs the way I use take of her.she break up with me last year December , it was very painful,but I have force my self to be. I reconcile with her last four month, try to help her for her needs and also pay her school and buy new laptop for her. She said I should permit her to finish her Exam before we can talk about our relationship, which I agree. She have a bad Character, she talk to me in way I don't like,I was concidering her because I have not sit down and discus my policy with her for what I don't tolerate because I have to give her chance for her exam & am just reconciling wit her. I called her last week,but she abuse me in a way I did not like because I did not give her money last 2 weeks. The reason why i did not give her, i have to help my senior sister,she lost his husband,so I have to assist her because his husband is d only Child so I have to assist her by sending his husband dead body to Abia state.I went to see my girl last week Sunday to give her money she will use to take care of her self 4 d week,because this is what i normally do. Am in to car dealer busines,I normally receive call all d time because I do post my car through Internet.My girl friend insult me because of the calls I pick & Dis is where I make money ,she said that I don't know my right that I can't control her,that if she get married to me she will beat me,she insulted me in front of her friends. Am the type of guy that have hot temper but I hold my peace ,I did nt say any thingn,I only gave her d money I want to give her than I left .please I need advice
some guys are just foolish
RomanceRe: Why Is Pre-marital Sex Thriving? by simplymade(m): 11:32pm On Dec 20, 2015
Estharfabian:
Hypocrite!!undecided

Thunder wee seriously fire You if You're nuh A Virgin...lipsrsealed
EstherFabian cheesy
Estharfabian:
Hypocrite!!undecided

Thunder wee seriously fire You if You're nuh A Virgin...lipsrsealed
EstherFabian
RomanceRe: Pls Can We Girls Stop This by simplymade(m): 9:41pm On Dec 16, 2015
esosa993:
okay that's cool
mater dei, hairdressing section.
RomanceRe: Pls Can We Girls Stop This by simplymade(m): 8:13pm On Dec 16, 2015
esosa993:
u a futarian too
yup
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? by simplymade(m): 3:23pm On Dec 16, 2015
Estharfabian:
I might!wink
I like u too kiss
Estharfabian:
I might!wink
I like u too
RomanceRe: Pls Can We Girls Stop This by simplymade(m): 3:21pm On Dec 16, 2015
esosa993:
yes........
cool wink
esosa993:
yes........
RomanceRe: Pls Can We Girls Stop This by simplymade(m): 3:31am On Dec 16, 2015
esosa993:
note I am not trying to slight anygal, neither am I trying to make any guy like me,infact I don't want attention

girls pls am saying this because I myself am a girl ,pls stop spoiling the good names of other girls because of your gold digging nature, stop receiving stupid advise from your friend by trying to maga one poor guy, in fact it better to warn off a guy you don't like to stop disturbing you,than to keep begging a guy to take you put for lunch, this is embarrassing and annoying, where is our generation even learning all this from is it from the Bollywood films we watch or the upbringing, am tired, u don't have to beg for a guy to take u out ..... I don't even know where else to broadcast this lamentation, girls pls am sorry if this us harsh but I just needed to let out my fustration
futarian?
TravelRe: Explosion Of Gas Truck In Ogun State Yesterday (Photos) by simplymade(m): 7:36pm On Dec 11, 2015
Saw a very bright light in the atmosphere at that time last night,stay far from there
RomanceRe: Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? by simplymade(m): 7:24pm On Dec 11, 2015
Estharfabian:
Turn on's.... Good accent√ good grammar√√ Packs n muscles √√ Not too skinny√√ Cockiness √√ Good choice of words√√ Well toned SHAVED Legs √√

Tunnoffs---Too skinny×× bad grammar×× Forwardness ×× Beardgang×× yam legsangry Overly basey voice ×× Narcist ×× bad accent ×× Bad breath ××
Lets see if she likes me.
CelebritiesRe: MTV Base Names Olamide As Hottest Naija Artiste 2015(full List) by simplymade(m): 1:11pm On Dec 10, 2015
modath:
Eyan mayweather.. smiley

He has the rare gift of being acceptable to old,young, almost all tribes,Muslim, xtian, babalawo, guys like him, females love him...

He's made...
a thousand likes for you
FamilyRe: What Will You Do If You Walk Into This Type Of Situation? (photos) by simplymade(m): 7:46am On Dec 10, 2015
ladycomfort:
. Ori e ti baje. Iwo omo alaileko yi. O ni se rere laye moo. You will never prosper in your entire life. U and ur family including ur generation will never know peace. Wereeee ni iya e. Oloriburuku ni eeee
hmmm this one is strong
FamilyRe: What Will You Do If You Walk Into This Type Of Situation? (photos) by simplymade(m): 7:28am On Dec 10, 2015
IykeWest:
Dude, you ain't got no cover so I ain't judging your azss, I just know that online shhit is online shhit and bittchs know that too. If u want to get a chick, focus in real life, Bleep online shhit, dudes with low self-esteem can talk well online , but when it comes to real life shhit, they won't even be able to walk up to chicks tongue
now thats what i'm talking about. Insecurity!!!
FamilyRe: What Will You Do If You Walk Into This Type Of Situation? (photos) by simplymade(m): 7:24am On Dec 10, 2015
Danfuster:
Thanks Jare.. You're such a lady, don't know what they hating for. I just dont get it
nobody is hating you bro, this is a faceless forum, you dont need to do dah shii. You just been insecured

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)