Stats: 3,325,360 members, 8,421,520 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:58 PM

SINZ's Posts

Nairaland ForumSINZ's ProfileSINZ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 157 pages)

RomanceRe: What Happened To Me Feb 14 by SINZ: 6:50pm On Feb 16, 2017
Berlynn:
evul grin

Jude its well another better woman will come your way just relax... also stop impressing a girl with money nd gift ... Its doesn't buy LOVE... cry I feel for ya
**runs fingers thru her waist** cool
CrimeRe: Ugandan Man Murders Girlfriend After Seeing Photos Of Another Man On Her Phone by SINZ: 6:34pm On Feb 16, 2017
Benita27:
That makes us two.
Niggaz be acting pussywhipped when the world is populated with enough women to satiate even a eunuch. undecided
RomanceRe: What Happened To Me Feb 14 by SINZ: 6:13pm On Feb 16, 2017
Welcome back to the bachelors club! cheesy
We still get forms for sale, come buy grin
CrimeRe: Ugandan Man Murders Girlfriend After Seeing Photos Of Another Man On Her Phone by SINZ: 6:03pm On Feb 16, 2017
If every man on this planet can act like me then this world would certainly be a better place! angry

I don't have the time or patience to grieve over a cheating partner moreless the will to revenge. If you cheat on me, we're done. Its your loss, not mine. I move on to the next one, NO TIME! cool
Christianity EtcRe: NOAH: This Information Will Make Smart People Throw Their Bibles Away! by SINZ: 4:59pm On Feb 16, 2017
CAPSLOCKED:

CHRISTIANS WILL TELL YOU TO NOT QUESTION GOD, OR ANY OF THE ABSURDITIES IN THE BIBLE.

....... YOU'LL DIE AND GO TO HELL WHERE YOU'LL BURN FOR ETERNITY WITH NO ONE TO RESCUE YOU, WHILE THEY AND THE ANGELS OF GOD INCLUDING OTHER GOOD CHRISTIANS WHO REGULARLY PAID THEIR TITHES AND DIDN'T BOTHER TO QUESTION THE BIBLE, BE CRUISING AND ENJOYING FREE BEER AND WI-FI IN HEAVEN... WHERE THEY CAN BE ON THE INTERNET FOR 24 HOURS WATCHING P0RN AND MASTURBATIING WITH GOD HIMSELF WHILE BROWSING ASS AND B00BS THREAD ON NAIRALAND WITHOUT SEUN TO BAN THEM CUZ HE'LL ALSO BE IN HELL AT THAT TIME! cheesy
Was reading thru... Nearly choked with laughter when I read this! gringringringrin

Just had to quote it for reference. grin
CelebritiesRe: "I Had No Val"- Ufedo Sunshine & Her Booty Step Out Alone On Boat Cruise For Val by SINZ: 4:11pm On Feb 16, 2017
Horlohlah:
I hope so
You hope so?
CelebritiesRe: "I Had No Val"- Ufedo Sunshine & Her Booty Step Out Alone On Boat Cruise For Val by SINZ: 4:11pm On Feb 16, 2017
--
RomanceRe: Finally I Received A Valentine Gift by SINZ: 3:32pm On Feb 16, 2017
This itelS31 people have been carrying out rigorous ad campaigns round NL.
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 3:29pm On Feb 16, 2017
Backinfront:
But they hide this truth, pretending to find them gayish.
Aha! When your fine-boy don too much, dem tag you gay. Whereas dark skin people pay through their nose to get this light skin tone you were gifted with.
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 3:23pm On Feb 16, 2017
richommie:
So this one is now topic shey?

Na wah ooo. undecided

undecided undecided

#YOLO
Yesterday, it was ethnicity. Today its complexion. Who knows what tomorrow's will be? grin
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 3:21pm On Feb 16, 2017
Backinfront:
Confess they don't look your way. Thin tall tony looks gay to you? Liar
Many women are scared of dating light skinned guys. Since they know you're attractive, they know every woman would want you and they aint cut out for headaches and heartbreaks. That's the truth.
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 2:57pm On Feb 16, 2017
Amarabae:
A handsome dark or chocolate skinned guy is very appealing to the eye.
The darker the berry,the sweater the juice.
Some lightskinned guys are just "soft".
"Some" being the operative word there.
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 2:54pm On Feb 16, 2017
Backinfront:
We know what women want. Some women are very cunning.
Who is the poster above deceiving?
But there are dark guys who are equally handsome. #NoHomo
RomanceRe: Sorry Guys, Girls Want Tall, Fair And Handsome Like Thin Tall Tony by SINZ: 2:48pm On Feb 16, 2017
RomanceRe: Make-up Artist, 22, And Her Boyfriend, 22, Agree That SHE Can Sleep With Whoever by SINZ: 2:41pm On Feb 16, 2017
omega25red:
cuckold
What's Cuckold?
CelebritiesRe: "I Had No Val"- Ufedo Sunshine & Her Booty Step Out Alone On Boat Cruise For Val by SINZ: 12:25pm On Feb 16, 2017
Horlohlah:
Mummy,they said you said I attacked you...when and how?
Twas a mix up. Sorry about that.
EventsRe: Happy Birthday To Lalasticlala by SINZ: 9:36am On Feb 16, 2017
Mynd44 when be your bday? grin
You happen to be my fav mod right after Lala.

HBD lalasticlala, age with grace sir. cool
CrimeRe: I Had To Kill Him Because He Recognized Me - Kidnap Suspect (pic) by SINZ: 9:08am On Feb 16, 2017
Bumbae1:
Lol hmmm so u gonna harrass ppl today grin Anyway lets not derail going to go bath
Later
Come on... You know I'm peaceful as a dove smiley

Okies.. kiss
CrimeRe: I Had To Kill Him Because He Recognized Me - Kidnap Suspect (pic) by SINZ: 9:05am On Feb 16, 2017
Bumbae1:
Literally just got up need coffee , its just 8am though
That's good..

I took the day off to attend a program, just found out its been cancelled. grin
CrimeRe: I Had To Kill Him Because He Recognized Me - Kidnap Suspect (pic) by SINZ: 9:01am On Feb 16, 2017
Bumbae1:
I put request with my pastor so he can do your exocism .. because deliverance wont work undecided
Morning sweetie kiss hope u slept rough cheesy
Told u guys to stop these criminal activities una no dey hear see as una face b grin
Morning baybee... You never go work?
CrimeRe: I Had To Kill Him Because He Recognized Me - Kidnap Suspect (pic) by SINZ: 8:56am On Feb 16, 2017
Bumbae1:
Traphedges and Sinz see una mug shot grin na kirikiri una dey go straight
As long as they allow you conjugal visits to come fvck the hell outta me. wink
RomanceRe: Make-up Artist, 22, And Her Boyfriend, 22, Agree That SHE Can Sleep With Whoever by SINZ: 8:46am On Feb 16, 2017
Its not an open relationship if its only the woman that is allowed to explore other options. What kind of man assents to an open relationship anyway? undecided
RomanceRe: Attention Seeking Nigerian Man Shares Romantic Moment With A Mannequin . Photos by SINZ: 8:29am On Feb 16, 2017
Attention seeking.
RomanceRe: Romancelanders Free Ebooks Download by SINZ: 2:25am On Feb 16, 2017
Rextayne:
you are welcome. Don't worry when i find it in my book folder i will let you know
Thank you, sir.

I'm sincerely grateful.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 157 pages)