Stats: 3,325,405 members, 8,421,763 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:29 AM

Sirfee's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirfee's ProfileSirfee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 215 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:09pm On Feb 28, 2017
enemmo:
You are right,But please don't hold the sins of the fans against him.
Lol,you guys won't kill me.I'd give him 50 votes,good evening.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:06pm On Feb 28, 2017
Sammiejo:
Please accept my apology on their behalf and kindly vote Efe.
Thank you.
No problem,apology accepted.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 7:57pm On Feb 28, 2017
PrincessKab:
Seconded. You're right, very very. I'm a fan of Efe and I like a spade to be called so.

All other Efe's fans, abeg, let's humble ourselves, we can't do it alone, we need other people's support cos of the days he'll be up and their candidates aren't up, they can support us too. Let's treat others well and let's avoid the use of vulgar.
To the non-Efe fans, on behalf of others, we are sorry pls. Abeg, forgive our ways, we promise to be less-judgemental as possible and to be diplomatic.
All the best to every housemates and their fans.
Thank you!
Wise words.....apology accepted.Good evening
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 7:55pm On Feb 28, 2017
Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen:
seconded
Good evening boss,I'm begging mtn to upgrade my network.I'm really behind,I don't think I can catch up with the updates.

I would join you in no time....what's going on in the house at the moment.I'm sorry for the disturbance#MERCI MON FRERE.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2017
enemmo:
Good morning.

I had to donate to Efe's wechat vote even when I'm Team Bisola/Bassey because I don't understnd what he did to some people here as they are always on his case.

Bassy will be the Joker,so he needs to still be in the House.
I'm not against Efe but I dislike some of his fans,they are his major problem.Some of his fans are fanatics,they are very fast in criticising other housemates but they see Efe as their mini-god,they believe he is a saint and he's flawless.Let's always call a spade a spade;Efe is not living up to expectation.

"To whom much is given,much is expected" Good afternoon.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 12:15pm On Feb 28, 2017
enemmo:
Good morning.

I had to donate to Efe's wechat vote even when I'm Team Bisola/Bassey because I don't understnd what he did to some people here as they are always on his case.

Bassy will be the Joker,so he needs to still be in the House.
I'm not against Efe but I dislike some of his fans,they are his major problem.Some of his fans are fanatics,they are very fast in criticising other housemates but they see Efe as their mini-god,they believe he is a saint and he's flawless.Let's always call a spade a spade;Efe is not living up to expectation.

"To whom much is given,much is expected"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 12:05pm On Feb 28, 2017
ifunayalov:
from my observation debie rise is really a fragile person that tries too hard to put on a persona of strength in order to try and fit in. She is indeed a bundle of talents but[color=#006600][/color] struggles with serious self esteem and one of the ways she is trying to overcome it was by going to big brother where she will be laid bare for the world. she second guesses her self every minute and seems to always regret her words and actions. she is also a people pleaser because she wants to be accepted. i feel sad for her because i see that her parents in their effort to ensure they bring up a well behaved girl might have damaged her self esteem in the process.
i believe that Bassey is indeed a rare gentleman who despite being offered everything on a platter has refused to take advantage of her innocence and sometimes foolishness. he seems to have appointed himself as her guardian angel in that house to guide and correct gently when she goes overboard and is also a steady friend to combat the loneliness of being in a house with other people who you know dont like you. he keeps encouraging her to think highly of herself and stop putting herself down. i am really glad there is no sexual tension between them as debie would have been unable to resist.
my vote goes to Bassey to win the money and Debie rise to stay in the house till the end.

Vote Debie rise! Vote Bassey!
Thank you for this post,you've said it all#Vote Debbie Rise#Vote Bassey
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:56am On Feb 28, 2017
Agbgift:
Nah! I don't like her game. Her emotions are too much.
Yes! she is very emotional and fragile but she's is real.She is going through so many things at the moment,that's why her self esteem is degrading.

Let's support her because she is alone,her family is against her,she has issues with her record label etc.Thank you as you do so.BONJOUR
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:55pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
Keep trying...it will open
I'm fed up because other sites also are doing the same thing at the moment.I'm going to bed very early today.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:48pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
Lol..na alliance sure pass ooo...if not these guys go crown that wack mc..come waste our precious 25M
Please I'm begging mtn to upgrade to my network because tonight service is a disaster.My wechat no gree open again
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:44pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
Lol..na alliance sure pass ooo...if not these guys go crown that wack mc..come waste our precious 25M
Honestly speaking,Efe will make it to the final because he has so many followers but the winner is unpredictable.In other news,I'm begging mtn to upgrade my network because I'm having difficulties with my sim,my wechat no gree open....na beg I dey beg o
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:31pm On Feb 27, 2017
eosigwe:
thanks sha
It's a pleasure
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:15pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
bisola cant stop talking about tony cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy love na wa oooo
Love is just a short word but it speaks a lot.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:10pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
Lol...we dey Kampe....after Team Efe na we...Those guys dey vote like say them dey pay tithe
I swear down,dem don become extremists(na joke o)
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 11:06pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
u dey split the votes oooo , we need to save debbie oooo
Debbie is going no where,believe me.I'd borrow my cousin's sim to vote for tboss and efe.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:57pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
He is playing safe..he knows gossip ismt such a good thing, he tries not to be too involved but bisola can bring out the gossip side of any human being...na the work wey she dey do
I'm giving Tboss 20 votes because of this post,I'm beginning to like her fans but don't get ahead of yourself.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:54pm On Feb 27, 2017
frankfiny:
Na low self esteem dey worry her..instead of confronting tboss she's hating and gossiping behind her...while she will pretend she's cool with it when she's with her
Mr Tokunbo,how market?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:48pm On Feb 27, 2017
Agbgift:
I am voting for Efe and Bassey.
That's cool but you can also add Debbie to the list.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:29pm On Feb 27, 2017
Boj2:
Baba ehn....doz guys or so called doctors wan take me practice
Thank God say dem no succeed
Ahhhhhhhh!Thank God for your life*sleep well
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:16pm On Feb 27, 2017
I for pump as much votes as you want... as Bisola no dey up for eviction.
Confirm,enjoy your night.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:14pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
bassey laughter dey annoy me
I like his voice and comportment
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:13pm On Feb 27, 2017
Boj2:
I dey o...i dey house naw sha How far ur end naw?!
I'm great*quick recovering*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:13pm On Feb 27, 2017
Boj2:
I dey o...i dey house naw sha How far ur end naw?!
I'm great*quick recovering*
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:03pm On Feb 27, 2017
If na your man Bally, na different case, my 50 stands gidigba... by the way, my day is always fine.
Tell me more,if na Bally wetin go happen?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:02pm On Feb 27, 2017
eosigwe:
30...deal or no deal "at all at all na winch"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
Boj2:
It's aiit Just pain tho...... How ur side??...hp everything sha tight!?
Whassup Bojman
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:56pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
debbie bum be like rain , comes and goes cheesy cheesy cheesy but for now she has my attention
I want the Bbnaija radio show to continue#BALLY*BASSEY*DEBBIE#BBNAIJA OAPs
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:52pm On Feb 27, 2017
My 550 votes for Debbie, I can spare the remaining 50 for Bassey because you be Man Utd fan ni o.

Don't ask anymore favour, hope u had a fulfilling day fam?
Please make it 100,my day was great....what about you?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:50pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
i neva know yansh wise grin grin debbie , for fun tboss thats all i can consider , the rest can get lost
I'm voting for Bassey and Debbie "bum wise"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:45pm On Feb 27, 2017
eosigwe:
Efe nko?
Ok because of you,I'd give him 25 votes
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:43pm On Feb 27, 2017
grin grin[quote author=pocohantas post=54120891]Who no be snake for there?
Efe talk say his acting tipsy na strategy to put HMs off guard. Make them think they know his weakness.
He tried doing whatever with guitar-girl, she resisted and he said it's scam. No be King Cobra be that
? gringringrin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:41pm On Feb 27, 2017
CuteJude:
abeg i no want ban , no make me talk cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Teammate,who are you voting for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 215 pages)