Stats: 3,325,103 members, 8,420,351 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:16 PM

Sirfee's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirfee's ProfileSirfee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 215 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:33am On Feb 18, 2018
Queenofhell:
They didn't have SEX!
Jeez!
Some of you are even fueling it.
I know they didn't have sex,I'm not a virgin..I'm just trying to educate them that sex is allowed in the house.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:23am On Feb 18, 2018
MummySilver:
You don't expect him to last 1hr after 3 weeks of no sex. For sure, you wouldn't have lasted more than a minute.
Most of them are just showing their hatred for Mina,this is bigbrother..sex is allowed.Miracle didn't rape Nina,haters should continue wailing.
The bolded is nothing but fatality.

Team Mina all the way#deal with it
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:03am On Feb 18, 2018
ba7man:
.....or smashed a guy live in front of the whole world. tongue
grin tongue I cover myself with the blood of god.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m):
Akthedream112:
IF SHE DIDN'T SHAKE HER BODY,IT IS EITHER NINA GOT A WIDE PUSSY OR MIRACLE GOT A CARROT DICK OR SHE ISN'T JUST FEELING IT... NOTHING NEW AND DOES NOT PROVE THAT THEY DIDN'T HAVE PENETRATIVE SEX.
No hard feelings,I understand you better. I'm just sceptical about the position and duration...

Happy weekend.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m):
Akthedream112:
NOBODY SAID THEY HAD ANAL SEX..
SPOON SEX POSITION IS DIFFERENT FROM ANAL SEX... OK?
To be honest, it wasn't a penetrative sex.Watch the video again,Nina didn't shake or move her body though Miracle's waist was moving.Spoon style is a difficult and complex style.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 2:29am On Feb 18, 2018
Akthedream112:
SEX ANALYSIS BETWEEN MIRACLE AND NINA.

STYLE=SPOON
SPEED=SLOW AND STEADY.
MOAN,=NO AUDIBLE SOUND.(WIDE PUSSY OR CARROT DICK)
DURATION=4-6 MINUES
VENUE=BEDROOM(UNDER THE DUVET)
PROTECTION= I DON'T KNOW.
SEEN BY ANY OTHER HOUSEMATE? =NO, AHNEEKA WAS AT THE CLOSET.
PERFORMANCE=7/10

THANKS.
grin The house is becoming more lively.

Mina all the way.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 2:24am On Feb 18, 2018
hazzard:
Nigerians and hypocrisy be like 5&6
Dem no kiss una go complain
Dem kiss una go complain
Dem smooch una go complain
Dem no smooch una go complain
Dem sex una go complain
Dem no sex una go complain

Wetin una want make dem do to satisfy una kwanu?
You can never satisfy Nigerians,just play your game accordingly and fvck haters and critics.I have been waiting for this moment since 23 AD...I'm not expecting gospel songs from bbn.

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 2:17am On Feb 18, 2018
MILEVSKY:
omg first pair to have sex in bbn history MINA!!!. chai am shaming for them.
Keep deceiving yourself,I can only take you serious if you are still a virgin.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town Vs Manchester United : FA Cup (0 - 2) - Live by sirfee(m): 8:25pm On Feb 17, 2018
grin Baily is back

Lukaku...hero of the day
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Huddersfield Town Vs Manchester United : FA Cup (0 - 2) - Live by sirfee(m): 8:06pm On Feb 17, 2018
potbelly:
I think we should commend lukaku...
No player is perfect... But he has done quite well in his first season...
Thank you for this comment.

GGMU
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 3:49pm On Feb 15, 2018
ifyalways:
I didn't see that. I changed channels after Teddy (talking about a village) cheesy and Rico (from buying Marijuana to going to court) BS
Hian
His storyline is all about an innocent man with a pregnant wife and a young child.The innocent husband was wrongly accused and arrested few hours before his wife delivery. He was later released,on his way back home...he received the news about his wife(the housemates didn't allow him to finish the story).

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 3:30pm On Feb 15, 2018
ifyalways:
See una intelligent hms

A typical scene from a day in lagos street and they are all creating rubbish scene.

What happened to a simple scene of a woman frying Akara, boys playing street footie, someone with load waiting for bus, two girls fighting over a boyfriend, a preacher screaming all in one scene and street.

Yeye people
Bitto's script is the best so far...my opinion though.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Real Madrid Vs Paris Saint Germain (3 - 1) On 14th February 2018 by sirfee(m): 8:55pm On Feb 14, 2018
cool Haters have arrived

PSG all the way
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:35pm On Feb 13, 2018
oshe11:
na draw u take am?
I didn't bet,I'm just happy for the draw.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:14pm On Feb 13, 2018
Oasis007:

Sirfee.... my Niggä! Pls I won't until the real Show returns to the House! Presently the Show ought to be rated U12 not U18
Blame the organizers,they are responsible for everything.Big brother naija is a script..take it or leave it.

Tottenham just made my day.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:00pm On Feb 13, 2018
smiley
Oasis007:

....... and some Dudes are persuading me to waste my Votes on these Ninnies?! Lol!

God bless Biggie for the wonderful Valentine Gift he dished out to the HMs.
huh grin

Vote Mina
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 6:43am On Feb 13, 2018
Akthedream112:
NOT EVEN UP TO 2 HRS AND THEY ARE BACK TOGETHER.. THE CRAZIEST PAIR.. LOL

CC SIRFEE
Another Miyonce in the making

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 1:02am On Feb 13, 2018
Akthedream112:
BROS, YOU KNOW I LOVE RAPPERS TOO. KBRULE AND ANGEL ARE GOOD RAPPERS..
BUT KBRULE NEEDS TO STOP ACTING AS IF HE IS UNDER 16YRS..
NB.. KBRULE IS NOT A SHY GUY
You are right about the bolded..no hard feelings.
Goodnight
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 12:28am On Feb 13, 2018
Akthedream112:
KBRULE IS NOT A CRIMINAL. HE IS A FOOL SEEKING ATTENTION.
Chill bro,that's too harsh.Kbrule is a shy guy,I'm really enjoying his freestyle.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 12:09am On Feb 13, 2018
Akthedream112:
TOBI TO 5 HOUSEMATES --I LIKE SEX O. I CAN HAVE SEX IF I FIND SOMEONE READY O. I DONT CARE WHAT THEY WILL SAY OUTSIDE. WHO NO DEY FVCK..
I'm waiting for the shower
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:44pm On Feb 12, 2018
Oasis007:

Brotherly..... keep enjoying the Cartoon until it metamorphoses to a Reality Show.

Goodnight Fam!
Khloe is bae,..puffing cigarette like a cuban
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:31pm On Feb 12, 2018
Oasis007:
I've switched to Al-Jazeera since!
Lol,sail on bro..

Goodnight
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:27pm On Feb 12, 2018
Oasis007:
Voting for any of the HMs/Pair is like staking huge Money on Leicester to win Man City at Etihad Stadium.
Are you watching the beef between Khloe and Alex

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 10:09pm On Feb 12, 2018
Oasis007:
Sorry Dude..... I'm ain't gonna vote for anyone, coz I do not care! The Show is kinda too lame, and the only Time I ever enjoyed it so far was on Saturday Night - while DJ Exclusive was killing the Beatz!
This edition is boring but you can still give Mina some votes.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:32pm On Feb 12, 2018
Oasis007:
I'm ain't gonna waste my Votes on any HMs/Pair until Normalcy, Sanity and Maturity return to Big Brother House!
Give Mina some votes...been a while bro.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 9:28pm On Feb 12, 2018
Papiikush:
It's not by the numbers of posts you have on nairaland oh.

Make sure you vote. We don't want fights when your favorite leaves. VOTE! grin

TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 8:34pm On Feb 12, 2018
grin angry Khloeeeeeeewww
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 8:29pm On Feb 12, 2018
beezyblaze:
This HMs are something else....
Big brother don tire for them.
These housemates are very stubborn.
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 6:33pm On Feb 12, 2018
seunmsg:
The damage had been done already. I will cast my sympathy votes for Mina. The conspiring housemates who think they are somehow smarter than the Mina pair must be put in their place. Mina ain't going home any time soon.
Seconded...
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 6:23pm On Feb 12, 2018
Eeghe:
I would say most envied
But sometimes I am dumb shaa
Mina fan base is getting bigger
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 6:11pm On Feb 12, 2018
hazzard:
Team #mina let's gather here and let this housemates know that all their conspiracies to send us home will fail!!!!
Team Mina should get ready,it is obvious...they are the most hated pair
TV/MoviesRe: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 4:58pm On Feb 12, 2018
sad Thank god..the fake confession is finally over.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 215 pages)