Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sirlop(m): 6:42pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
bigmeechx: Any HTC m10 available for swap with m9? How much will u add    ?? |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sirlop(m): 6:37pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
henrixx: tecno l8plus for sale. body not too neat though. but phone is 100% fully functional. 29k negotiable. call or wasap08062292514 20k |
Technology Market › Re: HTC 10 High Res Earphone Needed by sirlop(op): 3:53am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Needed |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sirlop(m): 9:47pm On Jul 22, 2017*. Modified: 2:17am On Jul 23, 2017 |
SexyCrixus25: Mr Milky u dey try joor.... I think you should consider your own safety first ( because dead man no dey do business o) and secondly your profit or gain although sometimes sacrifices are required ( just like you are doing already). I trust your experiences would strengthen you make your services better with time. More grease to your elbows and more wisdom.
Please I am interested in the Inglewood deals ... Note5 & S6 when available thanks Ass licker. Advise him to improve. He has many flaws. People aren't stupid. He will soon have a competitor. |
Technology Market › Re: HTC 10 High Res Earphone Needed by sirlop(op): 10:36am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Still Needed |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sirlop(m): 7:31am On Jul 22, 2017 |
marksooyinmiebi: I've experienced something similar-
Closed a deal with a seller who agreed to deliver to micky's address. Was a very sweet deal! A dell latitude pc with 16gbs of ram, SSD + core i5.
Before you know it - nigga became rude outta no where n blocked me.
Still went ahead to collect the $80 pc and is now selling it for over 100k
Again, I don't blame you.
Just be careful cus he might snatch your sweet deals. That's too bad |
Technology Market › Re: Mint Gold iPhone 7 32GB with unused Original Charger And Cable @ 180k Lagos by sirlop(m): 7:21am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sirlop(m): 4:45am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Tomjazzy2: I doubt not your claim bro. Although I haven't done any business with him (I doubt if I would ever do), his body language is a complete turn off for some one like me. He is just too arrogant. I backed out when I noticed this. |
Technology Market › HTC 10 High Res Earphone Needed by sirlop(op): 4:14am On Jul 22, 2017 |
Am in need of a HTC 10 high res headphone. I just lost mine. If u have any for sale, u let me know. |
Technology Market › Re: Mint Gold iPhone 7 32GB with unused Original Charger And Cable @ 180k Lagos by sirlop(m): 3:22am On Jul 22, 2017 |
troubleman007: Can you consider a swap deal with 6s 64GB and 70k cash How much is ur 6s? |
Technology Market › Re: Network Unlocked For Iphone 5s by sirlop(m): 6:46pm On Jul 19, 2017 |
jimohibrahim: HI friends A friend of mine wants to unlock her network locked iPhone 5s.... If you know you're a professional or expert in this let me know... Or those that sell the unlock chip should contact me on 080 695252zero zero Contact me. My contact is on my signature. I have geevey chips for sell too |
Technology Market › Re: Unlock All Phones Online/ Offline by sirlop(op): 12:09am On Jul 19, 2017 |
Factory unlock.. Geevey unlock chip also available. |
Business › Re: Help!!! Nipost Has Dealt With Me by sirlop(op): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
jaydee87: any response Non till now. After today, I will remind them again |
Technology Market › Re: Help I Want To Unlock....... by sirlop(m): 1:51pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
decemberlog: i need to unlock iphone 4 , whats the cost please, very urgent Contact me on whatsapp. Contact is on my signature |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Buried In Rocket Casket (graphic Photos) by sirlop(m): 2:44pm On Jul 16, 2017 |
Modsenemy: I doubt if ur parent's re intact ,cos if they are , then I'm also .
Well I don't like exchanging words with slowpokes , so run along U are so unintelligent |
Politics › Re: IPOB Member Buried In Rocket Casket (graphic Photos) by sirlop(m): 2:42pm On Jul 16, 2017 |
Modsenemy: Same place ur parents keep theirs  U should hide ur face in shame. Thank him cos he corrected u. U don't even know the meaning of a rocket and what it is used for. Ignorance is a disease. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested With Human Parts In Ogun State (graphic Photos) by sirlop(m): 8:26am On Jul 15, 2017 |
hilroy: Have you googled Otokoto and Okija shrine U get ur information on google? Do u know how many shrines they have in ogun state alone? U don't even know how Okija shrine works. Those Chief priests arrested were released cos they weren't guilty of ritual killings. But in the west the case is different. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested With Human Parts In Ogun State (graphic Photos) by sirlop(m): 5:48am On Jul 15, 2017 |
hilroy: My friend dont talk too much.
Google otokoto and Okija shrine. The biggest ritualist den discovered in the history of Naija. Osus brought money ritualism to Yoruba land and I can wait for you all to take your fetishness out of our land Ignorance speaking. Continue deceiving urself |
Crime › Re: Hoodlums Who Rob Women During Early Morning Jogging Arrested In Imo .Photos by sirlop(m): 2:01am On Jul 14, 2017 |
eliteguy01: in Yoruba land the ratio of crime between the Yorubas and ibos is 60-40 in another land now tell how high the rate of crime will be in your land? Besides,that why your sterile land will forever be a village.... Stop claiming south south they are 10 times more developed than you.,. The black you will ever be is to be the third among the 3 major tribes Nigeria.. you noisy minority group Wake up from ur slumber |
Technology Market › Re: Help I Want To Unlock....... by sirlop(m): 6:39pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
notttty: ok please can u unlock icloud for me. its iphone 6 Contact me |
Technology Market › Re: Unlock All Phones Online/ Offline by sirlop(op): 3:44pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Rsim available in whole sale |
Technology Market › Re: Help I Want To Unlock....... by sirlop(m): 12:46pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
notttty: please can u fix iphone 5 screen for me. how much I dont do hardware. Only software. Thanks |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Iphone 6 by sirlop(m): 10:31pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
16gb ram? |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Performance Smartphone In The World by sirlop(m): 8:17pm On Jul 10, 2017*. Modified: 8:37pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
TolaDan: Watched a lot or speed test reviews on YouTube today. No phone outperforms Xperia XZ Premium. The ratings are wrong. Oga. Antutu bench mark test is not only about speed. Go and browse it. It's the most recognised all round performance test. It tests the CPU, UX (user experience) and 3d graphics. The Xperia XZ is not even in first 20. Go read about antutu and other benchmark scores. |
Technology Market › Re: Unlock All Phones Online/ Offline by sirlop(op): 6:52pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Unlock ur phones to use all networks. Rsim equally available for IPhones. |
Technology Market › Re: Help I Want To Unlock....... by sirlop(m): 6:39pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
notttty: Hello nairalanders, please I need help in unlocking NY galaxy grand prime. Sent to me from US and its locked on at&t network. Pls where and how much can I unlock it. Thanks all Contact me on whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: Help I Want To Unlock....... by sirlop(m): 6:37pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
notttty: Hello nairalanders, please I need help in unlocking NY galaxy grand prime. Sent to me from US and its locked on at&t network. Pls where and how much can I unlock it. Thanks all Contact me. My contact is on my signature |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Performance Smartphone In The World by sirlop(m): 6:32pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Performance Smartphone In The World by sirlop(m): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2017 |
Sure. I knew one plus 5 will comeout top by June. Fantastic device |
Business › Re: Help!!! Nipost Has Dealt With Me by sirlop(op): 5:37am On Jul 09, 2017 |
jaydee87: i believe they will treat it as advised by their md. but have you heard from the slpost. its might be a case from their end. Those ones don't respond to their mails. Nipost said they've established communication with them. Just waiting for them sha. |
Travel › Re: Container Falls On Two Fully Loaded Commercial Buses In Ojota, Lagos (Photos) by sirlop(m): 8:40pm On Jul 08, 2017 |
erico2k2: This is the reason I was asking . The is nowhere containers are shackled to trucks in the world . Have a close look at a shipping container therr is no provision for that. They are meant to balance and not shift with thier own weight even on the high season shackle . But the state of our roads are pathetic. |
Science/Technology › Re: Build Android Apps In 7 Days by sirlop(m): 8:38pm On Jul 08, 2017 |
Articlewritter: CHAPTER 5
GOES Like this
Android Application Components
Application components are the essential building blocks of an Android application. These components are loosely coupled by the application manifest file AndroidManifest.xml that describes each component of the application and how they interact.
There are following four main components that can be used within an Android application:
Components Description
Activities They dictate the UI and handle the user interaction to the smartphone screen
Services They handle background processing associated with an application.
Broadcast Receivers They handle communication between Android OS and applications.
Content Providers They handle data and database management issues.
Activities
An activity represents a single screen with a user interface. For example, an email application might have one activity that shows a list of new emails, another activity to compose an email, and another activity for reading emails. If an application has more than one activity, then one of them should be marked as the activity that is presented when the application is launched.
An activity is implemented as a subclass of Activity class as follows:
public class MainActivity extends Activity {
}
Services
A service is a component that runs in the background to perform long-running operations. For example, a service might play music in the background while the user is in a different application, or it might fetch data over the network without blocking user interaction with an activity.
A service is implemented as a subclass of Service class as follows:
public class MyService extends Service {
}
Broadcast Receivers
Broadcast Receivers simply respond to broadcast messages from other applications or from the system. For example, applications can also initiate broadcasts to let other applications know that some data has been downloaded to the device and is available for them to use, so this is broadcast receiver who will intercept this communication and will initiate appropriate action.
A broadcast receiver is implemented as a subclass of BroadcastReceiver class and each message is broadcasted as an Intent object.
public class MyReceiver extends BroadcastReceiver {
}
Content Providers
A content provider component supplies data from one application to others on request. Such requests are handled by the methods of the ContentResolver class. The data may be stored in the file system, the database or somewhere else entirely.
A content provider is implemented as a subclass of ContentProvider class and must implement a standard set of APIs that enable other applications to perform transactions.
public class MyContentProvider extends ContentProvider {
}
We will go through these tags in detail while covering application components in individual chapters.
Additional Components
There are additional components which will be used in the construction of above mentioned entities, their logic, and wiring between them. These components are:
Components Description
Fragments Represents a behavior or a portion of user interface in an Activity.
Views UI elements that are drawn onscreen including buttons, lists forms etc.
Layouts View hierarchies that control screen format and appearance of the views.
Intents Messages wiring components together.
Resources External elements, such as strings, constants and drawables pictures.
Manifest Configuration file for the application. Continue. U are doing a great job |