Stats: 3,331,014 members, 8,448,235 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:07 AM

Sirteayeni's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirteayeni's ProfileSirteayeni's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Secondary School Days: The Nicknames You Gave Your Teachers by sirteayeni: 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2016
I had one goegraphy teacher like that..
We called him BUFO
He has a characteristic wide mouth..
A science lad will get this..

Shalom
HealthRe: How To Prevent Stretch Marks During Pregnancy by sirteayeni: 2:37am On Jan 28, 2016
I hope my future wife reads this
RomanceRe: I Need Your Opinion On Why People Double Date. by sirteayeni: 2:33am On Jan 28, 2016
Double Datehuh
Only guys who believe their bae isnt worth the loyalty does that..
Mine never worths that tho
RomanceRe: The Truth About Pre-marital SEX by sirteayeni:
5% Will read and change..
90% Will read and will not change..
4.9% Will not read..
Oh God deliver the youths of nowadays from th demonic bondage called Sex...
It's all over their brain.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Human Papilloma Virus [HPV] Sexually Transmitted Disease That Causes Cancer by sirteayeni: 2:24am On Jan 28, 2016
Everyday myths are uncovered.
Diseases are disvovered..
None of them will be ours In Jesus Name.
Amenb
PoliticsRe: Human Rights Watch Accuses President Buhari Of Human Rights Violations by sirteayeni: 9:58pm On Jan 27, 2016
Human right?? Maybe after all these political robbers are being remanded.. PMB no answer them oo.. I love ur courage
CelebritiesRe: 19 Years Old Mercy From Kogi Shares Bedr00m Photos Showing Her B00bs by sirteayeni: 9:51pm On Jan 27, 2016
I pray her Dad is here on #land...
If he's responsible anyways.. undecided
RomanceRe: Sweet Reasons Why You Should Date A Barber! by sirteayeni: 9:49pm On Jan 27, 2016
Until I opened this post.
I seemed so curious to know what's in here..
But now...Hmmm

Lemme just walk out peacefully angry
CelebritiesRe: Top 20 Richest Musicians In Nigeria And Their Net Worth by sirteayeni: 9:46pm On Jan 27, 2016
When God finally blesses me, I'll be richer than All of them..
That's just it
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Slapped A Girl? by sirteayeni: 9:40pm On Jan 27, 2016
OP.. I'm sorry but You just hosted corrupt creatures.. Waaaaaaaaay Up!
CelebritiesRe: Donjazzy Tweets At Olamide Following Kanye West & Wizkhalifa Beef by sirteayeni:
Now that I've seen this.
Please tell me my gain..
RomanceRe: To You Bros: Be Man Enough To Say Sorry. by sirteayeni: 11:28am On Jan 27, 2016
cruzita:
u are right op because of their useless EGO they can't say *sorry*and please when they are at fault.so many relationships have failed because of this .they think because they are men they don't need to apologise for anything .SOME MEN REASON LIKE DOGS
Lmao..eleyi gidi gan oo
CareerRe: An Open Letter To Buhari By A Graduate Male Nurse by sirteayeni: 10:27am On Jan 27, 2016
NairalandDotOrg:
Judging from ur comments, you are contributing a great percent of Nigerias' backwardness.
My comment made you this passionate ? embarassed
Sorry o
FamilyRe: Why Most Marriages Never Exceed 10years by sirteayeni:
Has anybody observed what I've been observinghuh
Nairaland ladies are now looking for a way to turn we the real guys into mumu..
OP Your post make sense o..
Walai e mk sense die
#NoToFeminism
RomanceRe: To You Bros: Be Man Enough To Say Sorry. by sirteayeni: 10:01am On Jan 27, 2016
Ibiyomee:
Sirteayeni, read the first and last paragraph then cheesy
Mama thank you jawe...
But my problem is...I won't change.. grin
CareerRe: An Open Letter To Buhari By A Graduate Male Nurse by sirteayeni: 9:57am On Jan 27, 2016
OP, wait o lemme go and call my househelp to help me read this...
Seems she has time..
CrimeRe: Eyan Mayweather!! Traffic Officer Knocks Out Motorist’s Teeth Because Of N50 by sirteayeni: 9:45am On Jan 27, 2016
Look at what #50 has done to him now..
Three teeth..Front ones for that matter..
His stubborness came back hunting him..
Am sure he had been proving obstinate long before now..He met his saviour this day...

To other people out there..
Learn from this...
Let me not forget to laugh tho..
grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: To You Bros: Be Man Enough To Say Sorry. by sirteayeni: 9:41am On Jan 27, 2016
Am confused.. undecided
Can you just summarize these ??
PoliticsRe: We Will Massacre Everyone In Niger Delta As Obasanjo Did. Rtd Col. Hassan by sirteayeni: 9:38am On Jan 27, 2016
Rtd. Col. Hassan, Biko ehn...No vex abeg..
CelebritiesRe: See This Whatsapp Conversation(pics) by sirteayeni:
Wicked guy. cool
*This is ur handwriting*.. this line got me ROTFL grin
CrimeRe: Confession Of A Gambler; How Bet9ja Almost Ruin My Life - Written By Afolabi Aka by sirteayeni: 11:17pm On Jan 26, 2016
Same Old Story..
How many times do you want to be ruined?
RomanceRe: Just Pick One Out Of The Two With Your Reason by sirteayeni: 10:57pm On Jan 26, 2016
MONEY !!!
I'm sure there's nothing in this world Money can't buy...Even the baby...Babies are sold nowadays. grin
Like if you agree
CelebritiesRe: So Sad!! Bovi’s Mother Passes Away, Aged 58 by sirteayeni: 10:54pm On Jan 26, 2016
Hmmmmm so sad embarassed He that has a cap does not have a head
He that has a head does not have a cap..
Like if you understand
CrimeRe: Photos: Landlady Arrested For Connecting Water Well To NNPC Pipeline For 3yrs by sirteayeni: 10:40pm On Jan 26, 2016
Sharp woman..
I no blame you..Man must to survive for this hell country..
See gallons
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Talks About Baby Mama Drama And Stormrex On The Beat 99.9 Fm by sirteayeni: 9:10pm On Jan 26, 2016
Let's wait until he impregnates.
I think that's the next step
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Talks About Baby Mama Drama And Stormrex On The Beat 99.9 Fm by sirteayeni: 9:09pm On Jan 26, 2016
Jokes EtcRe: Ladies Can You Do This For Your Bestie. Guys Would You Do This If Your Boo Asked by sirteayeni: 9:04pm On Jan 26, 2016
All these niggas above aint loyal you know? cool
Jokes EtcRe: The Type Of Girls U Need Guys (hilarious Pics) by sirteayeni: 8:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
Naija girls no get sense reach this one..
HealthRe: List Of Secrets To HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. by sirteayeni: 8:54pm On Jan 26, 2016
44. Not everyone will be successful..It's certain
CrimeRe: Here Is The Story Of Shina Rambo – The Most Notorious Armed Robber In Nigerian by sirteayeni: 8:51pm On Jan 26, 2016
Story indeed, when am ready, I'll read.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)