Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:38 AM

SkyFi's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkyFi's ProfileSkyFi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

CrimeRe: Mob Beat Man For Robbing Woman Of Her ATM Card. Photos by SkyFi: 10:17pm On Apr 08, 2018
To much Shi Shi
CrimeRe: US Set To Jail Nigerian Woman Over Sham Marriage by SkyFi: 6:53pm On May 20, 2017
Thermodynamics:
Must you make everything about tribe. Because you saw an Igbo name, don't you guys know that people from Delta, Rivers and even some part of Calabar answer Igbo names? I mean some core South South states do have tribe that answers Igbo names. Nigerians take am eazy oh we are one and in this together whether Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo. The whites don't even know the tribes here in Nigeria, all the know is, a Nigerian did this..... a Nigerian did that. Any bad thing an Igbo or Yoruba man does outside Nigeria affects the image of this country not the image of a tribe. Be wise....
Well Said
SportsRe: Don't Call Me Just A Monkey, Add 'rich Monkey' To It - Emenike Tells Racists by SkyFi: 9:08pm On May 08, 2017
PattyCake:
I have never met Extreme Racism in my life Just Racial Stereotyping maybe because im rich and snobby as fvck but I just find ignoring People a whole lot effective than Making Puns or witty responses...Im sure they know you are richer They just want to gain your attention and that seems like a success to them if you reply them.
Best comment for me, I can relate ...
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The Python That Was Killed By My Brothers Today (photo) by SkyFi: 4:51pm On May 06, 2017
Something keeps telling me some Nairalanders are playing Lala...There are many snake pictures on Internet.....I will try my luck for FP soonest
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Caught In Malta With 50 Capsules Of Cocaine by SkyFi: 6:07pm On May 04, 2017
MasterChen:
" Export like 50 capsules of coke to Malta. If they try to arrest you, tell them it's part of the Abiama world development project and you don't want their country to be left out "

https://i.imgsafe.org/b37a1a7f67.gif

Very good MasterChen grin grin
FoodRe: The Cake An Online User Ordered And What He Got by SkyFi: 6:46pm On May 01, 2017
i am laughing so hard here rolling all over the floor, My belle dey pain me oo !!! abeg fellow nairalnaders keep it up.....

this cake sha..

ezychris:
The online user ordered the cake on the left and got the cake on the right.

Savage!

http://www.ezydanielsblog.com/2017/05/online-order-palava.html?m=1
RomanceRe: My New Boyfriend Said He Is A Cultist, What Should I Do? by SkyFi: 1:19pm On Apr 13, 2017
Linqsz:
A graduate is called SALTED LORD
Chopping tereboh ......Which DECK-stop you dey use browse self?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man’s Bloody Stunt With Knife In Akokwa Creates Sensation In Imo State (pics) by SkyFi: 6:40pm On Mar 25, 2017
Too bad

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)