Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 7:22am On Mar 17, 2015 |
doggiemann: Hello, where are you doing your IT at? are you a mapaite? |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 6:53am On Mar 17, 2015 |
ollah1: white pant on transparent black trowser thats the easiest way to go blind na |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 6:52am On Mar 17, 2015 |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:57pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
JeffreyJamez: Hehehe that is what 12 years of basketball can do to you. ...runs in the family ehn? Any guy above 6'5 is a no go area. Na hand you wan take dey start ceiing fan ni? |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:54pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
handsomeness: PM: Private Message "Box". Car? No.
 ok. Lets assume you are no longer in love again and lets also assume the PM buttons aren't working again. How about those? |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:47pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
handsomeness: I'm already in lOVE.

Where is her PM box please? is the name of you car love? And what does PM means cos to me it means Post Mortem and its very obvious am still alive |
Education › Re: For Geniuses Only by Slimdolly(f): 8:43pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
90 or nothing else |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:38pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
JeffreyJamez: Short girls are cute tho...
PS:... in my world, almost everybody are short ...#gofigure looks like we got a pillar here |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:35pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
handsomeness: With Long Heels?  plus heels I should be 5.982411 |
Romance › Re: 7 Types Of Kisses For Hot, Steamy Romance.. Try Them by Slimdolly(f): 8:34pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
op. I wanna try them all. How will I go about it? |
Music/Radio › Re: Heard This From Tye Tribbett? by Slimdolly(f): 8:31pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Music/Radio › Re: Heard This From Tye Tribbett? by Slimdolly(f): 8:22pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
dimssy: Heard this old song by tye tribbett 'ALL FOR YOU'..need it like its air its actually for sale on iTunes. But ama try help you get a link. I love the song too |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:14pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Bamz: Hmm why do I think you're teasing? No vertical rule gives that much precision unless it's digital. the thing is that my mum just got this new digital height measurement machine and it tells you your height. I like it tho |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 8:07pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Bamz:
you really had to put all those decimal values just wanna be precise |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 8:03pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Sadia1992: u can follow dia thread here do you have a link to the thread? Thanks in advance |
Romance › Re: Why Dont I Have Emotions? by Slimdolly(f): 8:01pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
ITbomb: Have you seen it?
 nope. Still expecting |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:58pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Bamz: I want to believe that's rhetorical. 
What's your height? 5.77427822 |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:48pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:41pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Bamz: Rule 18: Don't spam the forum by advertising in the wrong place... lolz... Was I? |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:40pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:39pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
canalily: ....like this ur waist is touching ground hahahah olodo |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 7:12pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
wristwatch: Are u 6ft tall?  no but i am 5.77427822 feet tall |
Romance › Re: Why Dont I Have Emotions? by Slimdolly(f): 7:02pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
@mrinquisitive give me your address, I'll come stay with you for a week. After that, I'll know what to comment. |
Fashion › Re: Cocoderm Cream,what The Side Effect by Slimdolly(f): 6:57pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
lemme learn |
Romance › Re: 16 Things You Should Know Before Dating A Short Girl by Slimdolly(f): 6:55pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
aww thank goodness I'm tall |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 6:33pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
fineyemi: June by d grace of God. u nid to submit ur transcript. its also mandatory. thanks sir. |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 6:26pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
fineyemi: uniosun accept lower credit but dey don't hav mass com except if u opt in 4 either linguistics, eng n international studies. u have to b an indigene of Osun state if u want to b admitted. dere is a thread here on uniosun admission 2015/2016. search for it. Am also consistent dere. wow! Thanks but do you really mean that? |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 6:04pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
Sadia1992: Uniosun accept lower credit thanks and any idea on when their form will be out? |
Education › Re: Universities That Accepts Lower Credit For D.E? by Slimdolly(op): 6:01pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
kinglekan: What school did u finish from? moshood abiola polytechnic |
Nairaland General › Re: I Just Called Mtn's Customer Care No,a Lady Picked& We Had This Convo by Slimdolly(f): 3:17pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
shegsky: Una dey fall my hand sha . its never my fault o. This is Nigeria where believing comes after critical analysis |
Jokes Etc › Re: Don't Believe Everything You See -pix by Slimdolly(f): 3:04pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
MrKontrovErsy: show me urs  you just taught us not to believe all we see. I thought you were human but now i realize you are a robot. |
Crime › Re: A Dumb Criminal Who Went Back To The Scene Of The Crime by Slimdolly(f): 3:02pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
so dumb a criminal |