Technology Market › Deleted by slinkman(op): 7:00pm On May 25, 2017*. Modified: 7:06pm On May 26, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by slinkman(m): 3:05pm On May 25, 2017 |
SAMBHOSS: Na you know wetin u dey watch
Speedster don't like cold......wasn't it Cisco that made captain cold's gun ?....incase Barry became a bad person....you don't know that cold is a great weakness for speedsters......oooh...keep watching something else
Speed force was breaking up bcus no one was in there....someone has to be there.....to keep it stable.....so it had to be Barry.....jay and wallie have served their sentences...
And about Quick silver's death.....he defended a poor boy from spray of bullets ultron fired.....and quick silver no fast reach flash....
Na una dey watch back of TV...... Dey fast forward anyhow when watching.....
Don't sit down,calm down and listen..... forget that nonsense, don't you think if black flash would be killed so easily by cold, reverse flash would have done that a long long time ago? When killer frost was serving zoom, didn't she try the cold thing on him and still failed, having herself killed by Zoom? Earth 2.. just accept that the plot was whack and rushed .. killing Savitar with just a bullet? Having him beaten helpless , that's a whack story right there. Also what was the plan Savitar had for Jesse? I guess they forgot that . |
TV/Movies › Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by slinkman(m): 9:11am On May 25, 2017 |
barackodam: It's Savitar, you think he wouldn't catch her?
It's pointless running from Usain Bolt let alone a speedster not to talk of a super speedster nothing makes Savitar so super after all, your point is right by the way, but savitar just proved to even be weaker than Barry Allen |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 11:49pm On May 24, 2017 |
tipwill: That is not true with klaus. His sire line was broken from him last season. kill Klaus and you kill the show |
Technology Market › Re: 11" Used Alienware Gaming Laptop With External DVD Rom by slinkman(m): 5:40pm On May 23, 2017 |
Processor and dedicated video memory? |
Technology Market › Re: Crazy Laptops n Phone deals...All.SOLD OUT! by slinkman(m): 5:28pm On May 23, 2017 |
I need an iPhone 6, 16GB , space grey color, is the phone already in naija? How soon do I pay for it and have it ? How much do I pay in total? I need a phone as soon as possible. |
Gaming › Re: Deleted by slinkman(op): 2:23pm On May 23, 2017 |
If you state details of your console and location , others can even be happy to purchase .
Also between hacked Xbox 360 and OS3 hacked , which is a better option? Looking to buy before the weekend if I see a good deal |
Phones › Deleted by slinkman(op): 2:17pm On May 23, 2017*. Modified: 7:07pm On May 26, 2017 |
Gaming › Re: Deleted by slinkman(op): 6:55am On May 23, 2017 |
40k people and it's a deal |
Technology Market › Re: Crazy Laptops n Phone deals...All.SOLD OUT! by slinkman(m): 6:43am On May 22, 2017 |
mikkyangel: .new.arrivals this week price for a 6, 64Gb and 6s 16GB? |
Gaming › Re: Deleted by slinkman(op): 6:12am On May 22, 2017 |
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Re: Xbox One console with pre loaded games For Sale by slinkman(m): 11:23pm On May 21, 2017 |
chukwukapromise: 60k?..still crazy!....Anway ave u gotten a ps3? yes 60k, he even sells game consoles in a console shop, not just a seller that wants to sell one. No I am yet to see one close to my location. |
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Re: Xbox One console with pre loaded games For Sale by slinkman(m): 11:11pm On May 21, 2017*. Modified: 12:23pm On May 09, 2020 |
chukwukapromise: 50k for a X-boxOne?....Whenever u see on let me know!......
Also wana buy a ps3 or x-box360 mind if we hunt together?.
Wad ya location bro? lol actually not looking for an Xbox one but hacked PS3 or hacked Xbox 360, I have seen an Xbox one for 60k, if you are interested in it. |
Technology Market › Re: SOLD !!Very Clean And Cheap Samsung Galaxy Note4 SOLD! by slinkman(m): 11:09pm On May 21, 2017 |
omoskenso: Nope... But if you want i can help get it for you  well I do |
Technology Market › Re: Deleted by slinkman(op): 10:11pm On May 21, 2017 |
sholasho: Would like to see your 5s first before penning a price to the 6s I have. sure . Location? |
Technology Market › Re: Deleted by slinkman(op): 9:29pm On May 21, 2017 |
sholasho: Whatsapp 07062169134 let's make a sweet deal on a 6s whats your price and location? I don't have whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: Crazy Laptops n Phone deals...All.SOLD OUT! by slinkman(m): 9:28pm On May 21, 2017 |
I need iPhone 6, 64Gb |
Gaming › Deleted by slinkman(op): 9:21pm On May 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:09pm On May 26, 2017 |
Gaming › Re: Xbox 360 Hacked 20 Games And 2 Pad For 25k by slinkman(m): 9:15pm On May 21, 2017 |
Who has an Xbox 360 or PS3 both hacked for sell? |
Gaming › Re: PS3 with 4 games 2 pad All Wires 5 Thousand Naira by slinkman(m): 9:13pm On May 21, 2017 |
Is the game still available? Where in port harcourt are you? Is the game hacked? |
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Re: Xbox One console with pre loaded games For Sale by slinkman(m): 8:53pm On May 21, 2017 |
50 k?? |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 8:49pm On May 21, 2017 |
thenny312: but let's not forget dat bringing back dead characters really killed the vampire diaries bringing back dead characters is not just it at all, truly . But killing an original isn't it |
Technology Market › Deleted by slinkman(op): 8:48pm On May 21, 2017*. Modified: 7:08pm On May 26, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 8:26pm On May 21, 2017 |
Friedyokes: Why can't a major character just die once nd his/her story end I mean ders always one glitch dat will bring the person back killing original will be a stupid act , who would wanna continue the show up to season 5 with that |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 3:20pm On May 20, 2017 |
Elijah isn't dead, he is in purgatory or limbo . I actually don't think this hollow character is a bigger threat than Dahlia nor the sirens from the originals. I hate it when they make a younger teenage person a villain, it's annoying and boring. The hollow should have been someone who looked as old as Aunt Dahlia or all these ancestors . |
TV/Movies › Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by slinkman(m): 3:14pm On May 20, 2017 |
It maybe Julian who got murdered , he is the only one among the whole team that was brought by flashpoint |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 12:15pm On May 20, 2017 |
Oxytocin: Dude, this is a platform for every TVD and TO fan to air his or her views and opinions, follow-up and also listen and learn form others, not a place to express your hate and insult anyone who is against your judgement.
You can as well create a similar thread bounded by your rules and regulations.  nonsense |
Phones › Re: . by slinkman(m): 10:40pm On May 19, 2017 |
lol Chinese clone |
TV/Movies › Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by slinkman(m): 10:29pm On May 19, 2017 |
Minemrys: then why would wally be crying to barry that he failed him? I think the pers0n is joe cos in earth 2 we never knew what happened off screen. a distraction maybe to make savitar think what Barry thinks |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by slinkman(m): 10:27pm On May 19, 2017 |
Isomerizm: Technically, it isn't a mistake. It will always be the better choice to have the enemy at your heels than some boring lover. Cami is useless anyways. nonsense |
TV/Movies › Re: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by slinkman(m): 6:35pm On May 19, 2017 |
Minemrys: forget it bro. It doesn't hold water. There's no way Iris would play that act well like HR and let al0ne n0t tell cisco. HR so much behaved like himself in that scene and if it was Iris we would've seen alot of clues to it being iris. Me i think its Joe. or maybe the one person we all are leaving out, earth 2 version of iris or iris from the past brought by wally |
Fashion › Re: Lady's Amazing Weight Loss Transformation by slinkman(m): 1:48pm On May 19, 2017 |
If one wants to try this keto thing, what can they do? What are the Nigerian meals and timetable for it ? |