Family › Re: I'm 30 And Still Living With My Parents..smh by smallvill(m): 10:06am On Jul 06, 2022 |
JackDaAlienz: I want to find an apartment but na money kill am. I will be turning 30 on october and im still living with my parents. I feel like i have failed in life at my age.
It pains me that as a guy, i dont have my own apartment. Apartments are so expensive now than before. And i dont have friends that i can squat in their house. What should i do? My brother don't beat yourself up am sure if you had the means you will not want to be there, but things now are not the same as 30 years ago, everything is very expensive now, even to rent one room is high. If your parent's place is rented try and get something doing so you can contribute to the rent money but if the house is owned by your parents try dey buy food in the house, long story short you need to look for a job. do not rush to get a house when you don't have the means of paying the next year's rent. and lastly for now leave women they are very expensive |
Properties › Re: 4bedrm Bungalow For Sale @ Mowe-ofada by smallvill(m): 1:33pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
Ayoduro: A 4 bedroom bungalow with a paint house is for sale at Mowe - Ofada in a developed area. The main house has 4 bedrooms aside the painthouse.
This is a distress sale!
Price: 12m Call or WhatsApp +2347015440401 9m |
Autos › Re: SOLD: 2002 Rx300 Lexus A Year Used by smallvill(m): 1:21pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
mummyz: CAR IS SUPER DOPE AS TOKUNBO STANDARD
~Manufacturer: LEXUS ~Model: RX 300 ~Year: 2002 ~Price: 2.250Million ~Gear Type: Automatic ~Car Status: Registered ~Condition: Grade A ~Color: WHITE 1.8m VERY LOW MILEAGE, SHARP LOOKING CAR WITH CREAM INTERIOR, SHARP ENGINE N GEAR ��
Call in 07037905202 IG: @Megauto Twitter: @Megautomobile |
Autos › Re: 2014 Ford Escape by smallvill(op): 2:43pm On Jul 03, 2022 |
[quote author=smallvill post=114383081][/quote]
Autos › Re: 2014 Ford Escape by smallvill(op): 2:42pm On Jul 03, 2022 |
smallvill: Neatly used 2014 Ford Escape, Sharp engine and gear, neat interior and exterior AC very sharp Price 3.9m Location Lekki Contact assured Motors 08111680290
Autos › 2014 Ford Escape by smallvill(op): 2:40pm On Jul 03, 2022 |
Neatly used 2014 Ford Escape, Sharp engine and gear, neat interior and exterior AC very sharp Price 3.9m Location Lekki Contact assured Motors 08111680290
Phones › Re: I Need Someone To Help Top Up My Budget To Get A Samaung Phone. Please by smallvill(m): 1:42pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Come make I give you 2 odds Boom you go buy any phone you want ������ |
Computers › Re: Neat US Used Lenovo N23 - X360 Touchscreen, 6hrs+ Battery by smallvill(m): 8:52pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
ikechukz: Back in stock - 28|04|2022
FOUR One piece left - Still very neat - Ruggedly built and durable - 4GB RAM - 64GB storage - 11.6 inch HD IPS display - x360 touchscreen - Intel Celeron N3060 processor - Intel HD graphics - 6hrs+ battery life
Price - ₦75,000 Call - 08160232140 Whatsapp [preferred] - 08091062121 60k |
Autos › Re: Toyota Sienna 99 For Sale by smallvill(m): 8:44pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
waleco2008: Ac Alloy V6 Auto Fabric chair Price 980
08022219777 Location |
Autos › 2000 Toyota Camry Tiny Light by smallvill(op): 2:08pm On Jun 03, 2022 |
Clean Nigeria used Toyota Camry tiny light now available for sale it a buy and travel car with all relevant documents available please kindly call now for further details
Location Buhari Street Ogudu road Ogudu 08111680290 1.3m Everything working Nothing to fix
Autos › Re: First Body Rx300 For Sale.1.6m by smallvill(m): 5:03pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
TransZite: First body rx300 for sale.engine ,gear and ac working well.seat need refolding.price 1.6m call 07067747585 1.3 |
Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!! by smallvill(m): 11:58pm On May 31, 2022 |
Yomxyz: [/b]This neatly used honda pilot is available for urgent sale.. Price: 1,400,000. Location: Lagos. Call: 09124727313 Serious Buyer only.[b] 800k |
Autos › Re: SOLD! Tokunbo Accident free 2001 Lexus Rx300 by smallvill(m): 11:34pm On May 31, 2022 |
Olabosipo: This vehicle is accident free. Was cleared last week. It's in very good condition. Located in festac town. 1st person with N3.150m dealer or end user should come for it immediately. Market value is around N3.5m. Selling it within few hours to clear other vehicles. Call 08039624703. I have 2.8 |
Autos › Re: Deltel(ERITAM AUTOS) is a fraud, BEWARE!!! by smallvill(m): 11:30pm On May 31, 2022 |
pete3000: He is a confirmed fraud Please let us know who he is so we will not fall victim. But you should have not given him the papers. So he will call you when he gets a serious buyer. |
Autos › RX 300 2003 Or Rav4 2005 by smallvill(op): 11:22pm On May 31, 2022 |
Hello guys please I need your opinion on this two cars the one to buy the are both in the range of 3m to 3.5. So it's not about price Lexus 2003 RX 300 or a Toyota 2005 Rav 4. Thanks
Autos › Re: Super Clean 2012 Skoda Octavia For Sale 900k by smallvill(m): 12:24am On May 28, 2022 |
jokerr: More pics Interested 600k 08111680290 |
Autos › Re: 2005 EOD Very Clean by smallvill(op): 11:36am On May 15, 2022 |
smallvill: Very clean 2005 EOD. engine, gear and AC working 100% very lovely car buy and Travel Location. Lagos Gowon estate Egbeda DM or Call 08111680290 1.350m
Autos › 2005 EOD Very Clean by smallvill(op): 11:32am On May 15, 2022 |
Very clean 2005 EOD. engine, gear and AC working 100% very lovely car buy and Travel Location. Lagos Gowon estate Egbeda DM or Call 08111680290 1.350m
Autos › Re: Sharp Lexus Rx300 Suv @1.650m by smallvill(m): 4:43pm On May 11, 2022 |
NuelbuyRetails: - Engine in superb condition -Gear selection engages swiftly -Air condition is chilling like it is in Moscow -interior and exterior is clean tidy . - documentations are intact (both registration and customs ) -shocks are firm and noiseless - graded Tyres -accessories are available - good sound system
Interested 1.3m 08111680290
Location : Isolo , Lagos Price : 1.650M ( negotiable ) Call/Whatsapp= 08063913444 |
Autos › Re: Neat 2004 Naija Used Toyota Corolla For Sale @ 1.5m by smallvill(m): 10:59pm On May 07, 2022 |
1.3m 08111680290 |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Naija Used 2005 Toyota Corolla For Sale @1.6m by smallvill(m): 10:57pm On May 07, 2022 |
1.3m 08111680290 |
Autos › Re: Sold ! Sold!! Sold!!! Extremely Clean Registered Lexus RX 300 For Sale by smallvill(m): 10:54pm On May 07, 2022 |
AdemolaA2: - Engine in superb condition -Gear selection engages swiftly -Air condition is chilling like it is in Moscow -interior and exterior is clean tidy . - documentations are intact (both registration and customs ) -shocks are firm and noiseless - graded Tyres -accessories are available - automatic key entry and locks - good sound system - nothing to fix
Tel: 09064404524 and 08153997510 WhatsApp : 08153997510 1.5m. 08111680290 |
Autos › Re: 2002 RX 300 Toks by smallvill(op): 10:45pm On May 07, 2022 |
smallvill: Extremely clean,buy and drive... engine gear and ac is working perfectly... duty fully paid. Buy and Travel Location Lagos Gowon Estate Egbeda 08111680290 3.3M
Autos › 2002 RX 300 Toks by smallvill(op): 10:41pm On May 07, 2022 |
Extremely clean,buy and drive... engine gear and ac is working perfectly... duty fully paid. Buy and Travel Location Lagos Gowon Estate Egbeda 08111680290 3.3M
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10 by smallvill(op): 10:27pm On May 06, 2022 |
smallvill: Pre-owned Redmi Note 10 4gb and 128gb curve screen available for sale. Very Sharp and neat. 4G Dual Sim. Lagos Gowon Estate Egbeda Call or what'sapp for more details.08111680290 80k .....
Phones › Re: Redmi Note 10 by smallvill(op): 10:26pm On May 06, 2022 |
Phones › Redmi Note 10 by smallvill(op): 10:22pm On May 06, 2022*. Modified: 10:52pm On May 07, 2022 |
Is it a good phone |
Autos › Re: 2001 Model Lexus Rx300 Toks by smallvill(m): 2:07pm On May 04, 2022 |
[quote author=hubcruz post=110055443]Leather seats. Alloy wheels. Ac chilling. Alloy wheels. V6 Engine. Lots more.
Price: 3m
Is this still available |
Autos › Re: 2001 Model Lexus Rx300 Toks by smallvill(m): 2:07pm On May 04, 2022 |
hubcruz: Leather seats. Alloy wheels. Ac chilling. Alloy wheels. V6 Engine. Lots more.
Price: 3m
Call Mr Tony: 07064603556 Email: edaautos@gmail.com.
Is this still available BBM: D8863984 Whats app: 07064603556 IG:@hubcruz Facebook Page: Facebook.com/hubcruzofficial
Please take note: In order to curb fraudulent activities, No form of payment should be made or will be accepted unless after physical inspection and agreement. Thanks for your patronage. |
Autos › Re: Lexus RX300 1999 Model First Body - 1.750m by smallvill(m): 11:34pm On May 02, 2022 |
Korededapo20: Neatly used and well maintained, first body with Chilling ac. Buy and drive. Call 08161178354 Location? 1.3m. 08111680290 |
Autos › Re: Registered 2005 Honda Pilot by smallvill(m): 11:29pm On May 02, 2022 |
Bestrides: Ac chilling
Leather interior
Cd player
3row seat
Alloy wheels
Sound engine and more...
Price: 1.3m