Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:54 AM

Smartanthony5's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmartanthony5's ProfileSmartanthony5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Umuahia New Look, Capital City Of Abia State (photos) by smartanthony5: 12:43am On Dec 28, 2016
na this kind pic dey provock me the time wey i dey for china.wetin man no go see
PoliticsRe: Wishing Christians ‘Merry Christmas’ Is A Sin – Cleric, Zakir Naik by smartanthony5: 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2016
Femolacaster:
Google the man's name, he is not a Nigerian. His teachings has been banned in many countries.
What his teaching and nigerian muslim
PoliticsRe: Wishing Christians ‘Merry Christmas’ Is A Sin – Cleric, Zakir Naik by smartanthony5: 6:40pm On Dec 26, 2016
this is the kind of people u want us to live with.? One nigeria.
EducationRe: Waec GCE To Hold Twice A Year, Starting 2017 by smartanthony5: 6:31pm On Dec 26, 2016
only if this could be true
EducationRe: Question-Career Opportunities For Public Administration Students. by smartanthony5: 5:26pm On Dec 24, 2016
smartanthony5:
only if u have somebody
or u can work as a finder on what people want from there goods
EducationRe: Question-Career Opportunities For Public Administration Students. by smartanthony5: 5:21pm On Dec 24, 2016
ANNOY:
Thanks but as a public administrator can you find yourself working in a private organization.
only if u have somebody
SportsRe: Who's Your Favourite Football Player Of 2016? by smartanthony5: 5:14pm On Dec 24, 2016
chimdi101:
who ask you?
u jelouse pass woman guy
SportsRe: Who's Your Favourite Football Player Of 2016? by smartanthony5: 5:14pm On Dec 24, 2016
chimdi101:
who ask you?
u jelouse pass woman guy
EducationRe: Question-Career Opportunities For Public Administration Students. by smartanthony5: 4:57pm On Dec 24, 2016
as a public administrator ur work is all about u and the society. Relating with them directly not with what u produce as an engineer
SportsRe: Why I Retired From Football – Okocha by smartanthony5: 5:06pm On Dec 23, 2016
nice to see u
RomanceRe: What's Wrong With This Picture by smartanthony5: 5:03pm On Dec 23, 2016
there is something black down there
CrimeRe: Christmas Robbery by smartanthony5: 5:00pm On Dec 23, 2016
thank u
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Three Bank Robbers After Gun Battle In Rivers State (photo) by smartanthony5: 4:50pm On Dec 23, 2016
;Dso the policemen can still fight hard
RomanceRe: Two Men From Kenya Have Been Fighting Over One Woman For Years. See How It Ended by smartanthony5: 4:45pm On Dec 23, 2016
this is when the real war started
SportsRe: Who's Your Favourite Football Player Of 2016? by smartanthony5: 4:39pm On Dec 23, 2016
chelsea don dey top now
EducationRe: BREAKING NEWS!!! Unilorin Students Go Rampage On Twitter.. by smartanthony5: 4:35pm On Dec 23, 2016
lipsrsealed nawoo
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’m Happy Nigerians Can Buy Cheap Rice In This Recesssion by smartanthony5: 1:31pm On Dec 23, 2016
maybe his talking about his relatives buying and sharing the rice at cheaper rate.
CelebritiesRe: Singer Kcee Sharing Shoes And Food In Ikeja Today by smartanthony5: 1:21pm On Dec 23, 2016
good of him
Nairaland GeneralRe: Solved by smartanthony5: 1:18pm On Dec 23, 2016
visit any nearest union bank in ur area.then contact the bank customer care he/she will lead u.good luck. kiss
CrimeRe: Woman Killed By Her Steward At Her Lekki Home In Lagos. Photos by smartanthony5: 2:14am On Dec 22, 2016
angryrip

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)