Politics › Re: Former Lagos State Governor Bola Tinubu Acquires Another Private Jet Worth $60m by smartty68(m): 10:52pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
You can imagine  After some of them on this forum would come and be saying that we don't know how to respect elders  Big thieves |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Dokubo's Son Graduates From Primary School by smartty68(m): 10:48pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Is it Havard Secondary School?  Anyways, congrats. This Hilda been sabi cry for Nigerian films in those days o |
Crime › Re: "Forgive Our Mum" -children Of Woman Who Hired Assassin To Kill Her Husband Beg by smartty68(m): 10:34pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Indeed! Fear women |
Nairaland General › Re: Getting Out Of Hands Please Help Me Out by smartty68(m): 10:21pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
[quote author=adeyemi1430 post=58764197][/quote]Change password on both accounts |
Technology Market › Re: Mint HTC M9 Plus Is Needed Urgently by smartty68(m): 10:16pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
SirMumeen: A N'lander is in need of HTC M9 plus (Mint) interested seller should be ready to waybill to Akwa Ibom. Pls quote me if available. Have you checked Olx? |
Nairaland General › Re: Getting Out Of Hands Please Help Me Out by smartty68(m): 10:08pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
adeyemi1430: About two days ago, Friday evening to be precise, my facebook account was hacked by an unknown person, to my surprise the same hacked account has been asking my friends to send their passwords which some did and some didn't, those who did have their accounts already hacked into. Please how can I recover my account or better still deactivate it, my email in which I'd have used to get the code sent from facebook has been tampered with. Suggestions would be highly appreciated. Thanks Password recovery on both accounts (email & Facebook) |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:48pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi: Those CFC people tho... Chiaa.
If I went to conduct a transaction, I will just look for all those 1 dollar bohemian earrings with free shipping or minimal fees for shipping and then use it for test running. That way, I can have an accurate amount. However, I suspect this trend is likely going to be weeklong. Ok! We wait and see! |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:40pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi: Exactly. I will burn more red candles this night... It may decline or increase further as from tomorrow. But make sure to call UBA CC for current exchange rate before you place orders as from tomorrow |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:36pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
toluwanimi07: How much did deh charge maami $1/#372.3 (What she was charged) Still cheaper than the rest but we stil want it to reduce further |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi: 4.24 USD from UBA. $1/#372.3 Still cheaper than the rest but we stil want it to reduce further |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:30pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi: Okay, this is the earpiece I bought..
I was charged 1578.53 by UBA.
Abeg epp me do the maths. My battery remain 1 percent  Gimme the total figures of the items you purchased in $ |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 9:24pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
14teenK: lol this is a dog... Tasmanian devils for Don chop that guy balls Ok! For peace to rain ni, let's call it Black Dog |
Phones › Re: Ask Me Any Question About Your Phone Problems. Get Instant Help For Free by smartty68(m): 9:23pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Chimaritoponcho: Oga deviceteck i did a factory wipe on my infinix hot 4 pro and it caused a problem of "INVALID IMEI"please how do i rewrite the imei on the battery back into the phone without rooting and i also want to update to nougaut7.0.please help a brother Download " MTK ENGINEERING MODE". Lemme know when you're done with the download |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 9:16pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
14teenK: how can you say this is a Tasmanian devil.... You heartless o But the ears and colour be like Tasmanian devil own. Maybe this one na Giant Tasmanian devil sef |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:14pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi: Nooo Yesternight. Gimme the rate please... Because their rate fluctuates alot |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 9:12pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Kai! Some sellers can be slow for China ohhh since I ordered RN4X 4days ago the item hasn't been shipped up until now. Worst still another AliExpress seller still hasn't shipped the HTC M10 I ordered about 25days ago. Which kind wahala I put myself into  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:52pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
MizMyColi:
 I saw this from my following. How have you been? Me I have been busy.
I bought three items from AE.
Earring, otg flash and earpiece.
UBA was the cheapest. Today? Rate? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:43pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
SmartchoiceNGR: Is it stable without bugs? Lol! Please ignore the link. Was kidding  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:35pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Gptech: The good battery backup na normal na, a combination of big battery plus slow processor = good battery endurance +laggy phone. Worse thing b say my Redmi note 4x beat any of those mtk 5000mah phones for battery . You know say the reason why Gionee sell well well for Africa most especially Nigeria na because say we no get steady light. I see Xiaomi taking over in the near future because you get high specs at cheaper rate than the likes of Samsung & Co |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:24pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Gptech: Hahahahahahahaha, will not even trade a Redmi note 3 mtk for this . Lol! One the reasons I opted for Xiaomi device was because of its specs which is far more better than even the latest Tecno/Gionee last year. Gionee was/is overhyped because of good battery capacity aside that nothing else interest's me about that device, as for Tecno they've really tried for Africa at least even the poor were able to afford Android phones. I still give Tecno credits until date. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 8:09pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
gidieberry: lols, i never quoted u n dt ought to have signified dt i was nt trying to nullify ya claims/beliefs....u re free to think as u like bt dnt allow ya ignorance to take d beta of u... re u nt d ib guy, working wif a so so organization wif a pmb address et al..... bros!!! easy ooooo Hmmm! Some shorthand abi na abbreviations sef  |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 7:32pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
bufness: lol, this is not a tasmanian devil at all Them resemble for face  |
Romance › Re: . by smartty68(m): 7:24pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Lol! See thread Sometimes they(women/ladies/girls) don't worth the troubles we(men) pass through just to make them happy |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 7:20pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
okiisiak007: pls have sense it's ekuke or whatever Lol! So someone can't joke with you in peace again  Please don't be harsh on meeeeee...... I'm fragile  |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 7:14pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Pets › Re: Identity This Black Dog by smartty68(m): 7:00pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Tasmanian devil but this one tall small  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 5:25pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
frankyvalll: Gionee m6 for sale at 75,000 or swap with tecno phantom 6 plus or any high end Android. gionee m6 specs: 64gb internal memory 4gb ram 13mp primary camera with dual flash 8 mp secondary camera secret encryption key memory card slot for up to 256gb 5000mah battery 1.8ghz processor etc. contact is 0*eight*0*three*eight*7*8*four*5*zero*8 How Xiaomians be looking at you now.... https://thumbs.gfycat.com/ImaginativeFortunateAstrangiacoral-size_restricted.gif |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 3:12pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
noobody: Look at you,sum of my mates are geting it at 26naira,sum even 2naira,
Nor be for dis same nigeria, Uncle Dollar please iyam interested ni o  |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 3:03pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
earthrealm: $139 on aliexpress..though they wrote 49usd on the pack, the huawei mate 9 pro was over $500, they wrote 39usd on the pack...i paid 500 naira 2wks ago. i think the 1k fee for cellphones is a recent development.--probablly started early last wk
@smartyy68 village people indeed , i no get village people, am not from around here --- i am from above Ok Correction: Smartty68 For those of you who keep spelling Mr CBN moniker wrongly; Please note its NOOBODY and not NOBODYThe guy with NOBODY moniker is a scammer though his moniker has been disabled but he reactivates it once in awhile when he's ready to scam. He has more than 10 different monikers on the forum. Be watchful ***Lil story*** I think about 2months ago (can't really recall the exact day though) NOOBODY was mistaken for NOBODY in the E-Currency section on this platform, omo see bashing them begin call the guy scammer upandan. Lol |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by smartty68(m): 12:01pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
earthrealm: pls if its not too much trouble help me with ur apn settings. mine was glosecure b4 have changed it to gloflat. its just my oneplus 5, baes new huawei mate 9 is hving the same trouble. below are the specs of both devices from gsmarena.
ONEPLUS 5---- 4G Network LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 12(700), 17(700), 18(800), 19(800), 20(800), 25(1900), 26(850), 28(700), 29(700), 30(2300), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500), 66(1700/2100
HUAWEI MATE 9--- LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 9(1800), 12(700), 17(700), 18(800), 19(800), 20(800), 26(850), 28(700), 29(700), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500) - MHA-L29
Spoke CC again yesterday, they are actually said one of the sims is not 4g -- sim that i bought yesterday in a 4g case too. will go to their office 2moro n try to sort it out.the CC also confirmed that both phones should work on the 4g platform Person go close eye say make him spend money for himself and one yeye network from nowhere go dey frustrate him life on top machine-phone... Guy you sure say your village people no dey follow operate your phone  https://i.imgur.com/raSeXj0.jpg
earthrealm: not an option bro, after spending over $1k usd on those two devices, i come dey go buy 4g modem again??...android fones dont oke with wifi, data runs out faster on wifi...on sim u can at least throtle it down so data usage is conserved.
wil see the mata to its conclusion 2moro https://i.imgur.com/VAxv8A4.jpg Bros its very obvious that Glo 4G LTE reception is either poor or not available in your location. You better port to another network and stop giving yourself sleepless nights over Glo poor network wahalas |